Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
It's was nice stay! The overall experience is good cozy place nice friendly staff, if I have one negative thing to say is that the ac want working properly in my room and they couldn't fix it during my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Napa Plaza Hôtel

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: La décoration moderne, l'espace piscine et l'espace pour prendre le petit déjeuner (d'ailleurs assez varié). Hôtel spacieux, propre & accueillant.
Cons: La modernité des chambres (chaises, couvre lit)
Location: Plage à 5min à pied, des dizaines de restaurants (le Limanaki!), le Marrakech Spa, trottinettes électriques, quad, buggy, balade, bateau croisière.
L’hôtel est très très bien situé, au centre de la ville, on peut donc tout faire à pied. Il est très correct, le décor et l'ambiance sont super, le personnel est serviable et à l'écoute. La piscine est belle et propre. Les chambres sont assez petites mais conviennent très bien pour une ou deux semaines. Ville calme hors saison, parfait pour se reposer et faire des activités sympa puisque tout est vraiment à coté. Rapport qualité pris très correct. Nous recommandons vivement cet hôtel classé 7ème sur 103 par Tripadvisor.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

changer de chambre dés l'arrivée ... minables

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: quand je pouveais dormir le matin aprés 4h00 et quand je sortais de l'hotel justement !!!
Cons: ils y en a tellement ce serait trop long déja voir la propreté des chambres et le problème de ménage mal fait
Location: Trés trés trés trés bruyante mais ça plait aux russes clientéles exclusives
Avons dû changer de chambre dés l'arrivée. chambre minuscule et vraiment pourrie c'est pas un 4 etoiles mais un 3 Coté ménage C'est vraiment limite (fort négligé) et je suis pas du genre exigeant ... le lit est pas fait, trace de jus d'orange pas lavée etc ... On a du prendre la suite nuptial chouette car c'etait vraiment trop nul ... pour un surcout imprévue pas chouette De toute façon on s'en fout de la chambre le bar est à 50 m et crache de la techno jusqu'à 4h30 les week end et 1 h en semaine c'est impossible de dormir. Autant pas prendre de chambre elles sont minables et sortir toute la nuit, et de dormir le jour sur la plage du coup ... Ah oui petit déj pas terrible aussi, mais bon vue que vous dormez plus la nuit vous raterz les horaires du petit déjauner !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

great location

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: the décor' breakfast , lovely helpful staff
Cons: nothing
Location: old monastery and museum, lots of shops and restaurants, public and private transport, the beach
Napa Plaza Hotel is situated in a great location, central to lots of restaurants' shops and public and private transport. good facilities at the hotel with polite helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Fantastic stay staff very friendly brilliant location will go back here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Werne

Tolles Hotel mitten drin.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Im Hotel war es angenehm ruhig. Sehr nettes Personal
Cons: Das W-lan in den Zimmer war sehr schwankend. Etwas mehr abwechslung beim Frühstück
Location: Es befindet sich mitten in Ayia Napa. Alles was mit Strand und Wassersport zu tun hat kann gemacht werden. Historische Stätten mit Auto oder Bus
Das Hotel liegt mitten in Ayia Napa. Alles ist super zu Fuss zu erreichen. Parkmöglichkeiten ausreichend vorhanden. Es waren noch nicht alle Geschäfte/Restaurant geöffnet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UAE

Vacation

Posted Apr 9, 2015
The hotel is in a great location center of everything in ayia Napa. The staff is very friendly and accomadating. If you want a more updated room you have to pay for an upgrade as the rooms are out dated but doable. The wifi it 30 euro for a week but, free in all the lobbies and pool do don't bother for the room as you only can have one person on it at a time. all in all I will be back as it is a beautiful place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stoke-on-Trent

Good hotel in a convenient location

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: The convenient location.
Cons: I paid for 7 nights half board, but because I arrived at midnight, the evening meal that I had paid for consisted of an apple and a bottle of water
Location: Larnaca is about a 40 minute bus drive away, but there is not a lot to see there. Recommend the Big Red Bus tour of local villages.
I stayed here at the end of October. It is located on the main road going through the centre of town and is within easy walking distance of all amenities, the beach and the harbour, with a bus stop located nearby with links to local towns and towns further afield. The hotel was very quiet, which suited me and a contrast with what I imagine Ayia Napa to be in the summer season. Staff were reasonably friendly, but not intrusive. Food on the half board plan was adequate and what you would expect for the price paid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Napa laza Hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet var bygget rundt svømmebassenget. Det var bare to etasjer høyt, og lavere enn husene rundt. Det betydde at de alle fleste rommene lå i skygge 24 timer i døgnet. (Vi bodde på rom 120, 140 og 271). Også bassenget lå for det meste i skygge. Mye "støy" fra nærliggende kirke. Mat og service var bra.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com