Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hyggeligt hotel , gåafstand til by og havn

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: At personalet kendte os, og var behjælpelig med alt.
Cons: Sidst på sæsonen at fjerne morgenmad inkl.
Location: Mange muligheder , specielt hvis man har lejet bil. Korte afstande til mange seværdigheder.
Vi kom sidst på sæsonen , så der var ikke så mange gæster . Kunne godt bruge tidligere morgenmad, men da vi var de eneste der havde bestilt morgenmad blev det ret sent. Ellers var mad, service, bar i orden .
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom milano

Condizioni poco chiare

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Nonostante il prezzo allettante proposta su internet, giunti in hotel scopriamo che la cassaforte si paga 2€ al giorno e che l aria condizionata costa ben 16€ al giorno (8€ a splitter) ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bettinafrom Danmark

Stille og roligt sted i Agia Napa

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi var meget tilfredse med det hele. Pris, størrrelse på lejlighed, faciliteter og de ansatte. Var afsted med vores 2,5 år gamle søn som fandt kanarie-fuglene og det lille vandhul med bro yderst tilfredsstillende. Rart sted i gåafstand til centrum af Agia Napa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Thorfrom Manchester

Very nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Oct 29, 2013
A hotel I would recommend to others as its calm, the people are friendly and affordable
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Goog value for money

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beautiful Apartments, advisable for family or couples, not too much for groups of friends
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kento

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Davidfrom England

Solo traveller

Posted Sep 25, 2013
I had a 4 night stay there and the hotel went out of its way to make me feel at home. The facilities and food were both excellent. The female receptionist and the nightly bartender were awesome. Their customer service was through the roof. The nightly music was in very good taste and enjoyable by everyone. If you get a chance to visit this hotel, you will not be disappointed. I stayed in C104 which had an awesome pool view. Will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aldofrom Osoppo (UD)

Buona Sistemazione

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Abbiamo soggiornato 10 giorni a settembre 2013. L'hotel si trova alle porte del paese di Aiya Napa in una zona tranquillissima e fuori da tutto il caos della città. Bastano però 10 minuti a piedi e si arriva in centro dove c'è tutto. Le camere sono ampie e spaziose. Televisione satellitare in camera e una piccola cucina con frigorifero. Ogni 2 giorni venivano fatte le pulizie in camera mentre gli asciugamani venivano cambiati ogni 3/4 giorni. C'è una piscina con bar con possibilità di mangiare qualcosa fino a notte fonda (non le 4 di mattina però...). Internet è disponibile solo nelle aree comuni (piscina reception ecc..) ed è gratis ma non in camera. Noi avevamo una camera che dava sulla piscina e dal balcone si prendeva tranquillamente. L'aria condizionata si paga a parte ma a settembre non ne abbiamo avuto bisogno
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by joseph

Nice hotel, comfortable

Posted May 9, 2013
Cons: Cleaning and changing the towels and beddings
Location: Easy acces to the town at any time
Its nice to walk ar evening from the hotel to the town The furniture in the studio is very nice