Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Thor from Manchester

Very nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Oct 29, 2013
A hotel I would recommend to others as its calm, the people are friendly and affordable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from England

Solo traveller

Posted Sep 25, 2013
I had a 4 night stay there and the hotel went out of its way to make me feel at home. The facilities and food were both excellent. The female receptionist and the nightly bartender were awesome. Their customer service was through the roof. The nightly music was in very good taste and enjoyable by everyone. If you get a chance to visit this hotel, you will not be disappointed. I stayed in C104 which had an awesome pool view. Will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by joseph

Nice hotel, comfortable

Posted May 9, 2013
Cons: Cleaning and changing the towels and beddings
Location: Easy acces to the town at any time
Its nice to walk ar evening from the hotel to the town The furniture in the studio is very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aleksandra from Nicosia

Posted Apr 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
quite, nice location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Zan from London, UK

just perfect for the price we paid

Posted Jan 3, 2013
Booked this on a last minute very cheap deal through Expedia for four days over the New Year. Hotel was nice and quiet and we were lucky with the weather which was lovely and warm on every day except the day we left, when it rained. Warm enough at the end of December/beginning of January to sunbathe by the pool, and one or two people swam. Ten-minute walk to the beautiful beach although it's uphill most of the way back. The walk isn't scenic but the beach is beautiful. Apartment was quite basic but clean and comfortable. Beds slightly creaky and everything seemed a bit old, but perfectly adequate. Some noise from the apartment above us (e.g. chair scraping on the floor) but didn't really disturb us. Reception when we needed them were helpful. Hotel supplies very basic kitchen equipment, but no microwave and no cleaning utensils at all. We got fresh towels on our second day there, but not the third day as was bank holiday. Be prepared to buy your own washing up liquid and sponges! There's a lovely cage full of turquoise-coloured budgies which was very sweet. Pool is nice, although very close to the street it's quite well-covered by hedges at the front, which make it feel more private. 45min drive to/from Larnaca airport - we got taxis there and back but once we got there realised we could easily have rented a car for similar/less money, and the roads seem perfectly decent. Added plus that they drive on the left, of course!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and value for money.

Posted Dec 9, 2012
Very clean and well maintained. Met my requirements of a clean, convenient and reasonable cost basic accommodation for two days in December but no food etc available on site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Friendly Hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2012
Pros: The Staff
Cons: Isn't one!
Location: Great location
What an experience!! Hotel was clean and up to date with brand new bathroom and cooker. The staff were unbelievable and made us feel so welcome!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Redshell from Kent, UK

great apartments

Posted Nov 7, 2012
Pros: Extremely friendly staff
Location: A nice distance away from the centre of Ayia Napa
Napa Prince apartments are worth staying at. They are clean & spacious. Staff very friendly & helpful. Would definitely recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mirko from Belgrade, Serbia

Good for young people

Posted Sep 30, 2012
Pros: Pool
Cons: nothing
Location: For downtown YOU can walk. For beach you need a car.
The hotel is really quite OK, a little older but everything works. If you like the beach, I think the car is necessary. The pool is great. I liked it!