Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ashish from London

Value for money

Posted Apr 8, 2012
Nice hotel village, with friendly staff and quite nice location too. halfway between Nissi beach (most popular in Ayia Nappa) and town centre it offered good location. Surrounded still by some potato farms adds beauty to it and also the it's practically on the sea shore with nearest beach about 7 mins walk. Also daily entertainment and activities in the Hotel function area is quite pleasing. Overall good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from England

apartment

Posted Mar 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
was cheep and close to center but not to close i would not class it as a 4 star must have different standards in Cyprus us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from France

Panas Tourist Village - good location!

Posted Jun 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
Great location, achieved everything the hotel set out to do. Affordable, and comfortable. Close to town and beach. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would recommend this place to anybody wether they are young or mature.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Nicosia, Cyprus

Excellent "out of season" stay

Posted Mar 3, 2011 on Hotels.com
Very nice appartment in good condition, very close to the sea shore. Nice staff, good services and hospitality, interested about client´s satisfaction. Very recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2010 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairo, Egypt

Not going back there

Posted Dec 29, 2008
The beds were the most uncomfortable things I have ever slept on! I ended up sleeping on the sofa. We only got fresh towels 4 out our 6 nights there and they were very small towels. There were ants ever where in our room. The shower temperature would surge to hot sporadically and nearly burn you. When we spoke to the front desk about our beds they said they would put a foam cushion on them but it never happened. I would not recommend this hotel at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike@Andrea from USA

Great hotel for the money you pay

Posted Nov 29, 2008
Very good hotel, people are helpful. I spent with my wife a great honey moon. The view was excellent, the service was perfect & the food was good. I am very satisfied with everything
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Northern Ireland

lovely hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2008
The only complaint I would have is,That the food was not of the standard you would expect from a 4STAR all inclusive establishment.Comfort and cleanliness was fine and I would return to the Panas Village,but not on an A/I basis as we ate outside the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Neat, tidy and central....

Posted Apr 3, 2008
on the whole i liked the hotel. It was very clean, central location - and I found the place well value for money. Though the staffs working there could have been more friendlier!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

very friendly staff

Posted Apr 3, 2008
I had problem with my car, the staff help me do deal with it providing they own service.