Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by RGfrom London, UK

Disapointing stay at this hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2012
Pros: none
Cons: lack of basic facilities.
Location: to far from the beach and main shopping centre, it was a very long way to major high street.
During my stay at the hotel I did not receive clean towles at all during my entire stay, the male reception staff was very helpful. The flush in the toilet did not work properly. The soap was never replaced during my stay and I had to go and buy a proper soap form the shops.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by AK Isaksson

Relativt nära beachen

Posted Sep 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotellet var dåligt underhållet. Vi hade läckage i rummet från luftkonditioneringen med droppande vatten. Blev inte fixat under hela veckan vi var där. Gamla trasiga handdukar (t o m hål i ett lakan)! Frukosten var inget vidare. Städningen var inte den bästa vi upplevt. Balkonggolvet fick vi be om att få torkat då det inte verkade avtorkat efter tidigare gäster. Nej, vi väljer inte detta hotell igen. Tycker inte att det nådde upp till sina 3 stjärnor. Läget var dock ganska bra.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by T

Nja...

Posted Sep 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Frukosten var riktigt dålig,poolen var ok. Ett hotell vi bor på bara en gång!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NIKI

GOOD

Posted Jun 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
OVERPRICE, POOR BREAKFAST
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

never again!

Posted Aug 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Bergen

Hotell Pachalia, rolig høstferie.

Posted Oct 11, 2010 on Hotels.com
Vi valgte hotellet ut fra bilder etc på Hotels.com. Hotellet var ratet til 3 stjerner, og det var ok. Vi valgte en leilighet mot sjø, og fikk rom i tredje etasje. Fin utsikt, men ingen ettermiddagsol. Vi hadde bare frokost på bestillingen, enkel men ok for en uke. Hotellet ligger et stykke fra stranden, så en10 -15 min gange må påregnes. Rundt bassenget er det ok, men ikke mere. Litt slitte stoler, og litt bedre rengjøring skader ikke. Skifte av hånklær på rommet hver dag var positivt. Traff ingen nordmenn, men mange russere! Hadde privat taxi fra flyplassen . Bestilt hjemmenfra, fungerte bra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2010 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester

Faulty Towers seemed 6 star in comparison.

Posted Jun 17, 2010
We didn't stay the night, booked in and out within 1 hour and found another hotel! When we arrived we had a walk around the Hotel, we were able to see past the 70's decor and sparse interior as it was only going to be for 1 night because of its proximity to the family water park. I did notice that no guest were smiling!!! We were given a key and instructed to get a lift to the forth floor. On entering the room I saw it only had 2 beds and we had 2 children with us aged 4 & 6. I phoned down to reception and was told it would be sorted out. Whilst waiting in the room my 4 year old showed us how he was able to easily open the 4th floor balcony door. A maid arrived with 2 camp beds that a charity shop would turn away. As she opened the first bed crumbs flew out and the thread bare matteress indicated it was well past its best. She and my husband struggled to set the last bed up just infront of the balcony door. There was no room between the 4 beds & I could only imagine wakeing in the night and standing all over each other and falling in the dark. The campbeds which would have colapsed with an adults weight, were rammed right upto the balcony door should one of the kids want to get some air whilst we were sleeping!!! When the bed was being made up my daughter asked what the dark mark on a pillows was, on closer inspection it appeared to be blood. All the other pillows were bright yellow with sweat and saliva stains. I wouldnt let my dog sleep in such appauling conditions!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Brescia, Italia

Hotel Paschalia di Protaras, bella località balneare

Posted Apr 12, 2010
Hotel tre stelle pulito e decoroso. Personale cordiale. Abbondante colazione a buffet. Fermata autobus vicina, mare distante solo 5 minuti a piedi.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

Not the best

Posted Oct 23, 2008
Our flight arrived at 3 in the morning to Larnaca airport, then we took a taxi to Protaras were our hotel was located. We arrived at around 6 am at the hotel, extremely tired and the staff wouldn't let us check-in. They told us that our reservation was made for that day but that check-in time was at noon. One option was to pay an extra charge in order to get to our rooms. The other was to wait for 6 more hours! Definitely wouldn't go back