Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom stockholm

Inte helt Ok

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Hotellet har varit riktigt fint men har inte renoverats de senaste åren så nu är golvet runt poolen trasigt och duken i poolen färgar av sig även filter och lampor i poolen har lossnat. Hotell personalen går in på rummet och lämnar lappar, städerskan har inte lyckats stänga/låsa våran dörr på hela veckan. Annars var maten helt okej men inte 4stjärnigt. Stranden superbra.vägen går alldeles intill hotellet så väldigt högljutt nattetid.
2 out of 5
by justfrom tourist

Te duur voor hetgeen je krijgt, is meer 3*

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Pros: zwembad, personeel.
Cons: prijs lager
Location: supermarkt ertegenover
Komt over als een jaren 70 complex wat met potten latex opnieuw leven is in geblazen. De kamer voldoet maar daar is ook alles mee gezegd, gezien hetgeen we moesten afrekenen is het gewoon echt teveel ten opzichte van andere hotels in cyprus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Essam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not So nice, a little overrated

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Pros: Location close to the beach, which is probably the cleanest in agiya Napa, Supermarket and taxi stop across the street. So white pool and bar
We were a group of 4 couples, booked at So Nice because the photos looked, well, So nice :) We arrived early so the rooms were not ready, so we had to wait and we were offered "fresh" orange juice which was not fresh. I asked for a glass of water which never came. The resort is ok, reception staff are friendly and helpful, although not So much; P.S: Good grooming is essential when you are a customer facing employee and they all lacked that. The rooms were ok, not neat. But it's a beach resort not a palace, so ok.. however not one bottle of water was available. Amenities are by l'Occitane which is an advantage, however they did not get us new bottles until we requested it. My husband and I were on our honeymoon, and mentionned it in our booking. Instead of the expected bottle of Champagne (yes we were aiming high, but sparkling wine would have done the trick), our sofa bed was prepared for a third guest!! We had brought our own champagne bottles for a ceremonial toasting after our wedding, and were not charged the corking fee; it makes up for the point above ;) The hotel is located in a sort of "jungle" so one of our friends was visited by crawling insects; better keep the windows closed. The hotel referred us to a "ATV" rental agency which is probably the worst in Agiya Napa, we wasted so much time on break-downs. We tried many a time to order ice cubes and extra towels to the rooms but they too never arrived.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Crouch End, London

amazing hotel and service

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
i stayed with my daughter fror for 3 nights from the 5th to the 9th August 2013what can i say . The staff were incredible , the rooms amazing and the pool areas incredible as was beach.. Onsite restaurants were brilliant , amazing breakfast buffets , also beach club and sushi restaurant sublime Ten out of Ten . Definitely going back soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Leeds United Kingdom

Lovely Hotel and staff

Posted Feb 7, 2011
Every member of staff was extreamly helpful and polite and all times and where keen to make my stay as enjoyable as possible. The Hotel itself is clean and modern and perfectly situated next to a lovely beach. If i did go back to Ayia Napa I would be more than happy to stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom München

Das Hotel liegt direkt an einem schönen Strand

Posted Jan 11, 2011
Auf den ersten Blick ein sehr schönes Hotel, welches aber auf den zweiten Blick sehr renovierungsbedürftig ist. Küche war sehr gut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2010 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Cozy hotel with friendly staff - Definitely not 4 or even 3 star. Average quality food.

Posted Aug 12, 2010
Small and cozy hotel on a nice beach. Very friendly staff. This is NOT a 4 star hotel, however. The food, while plentiful, was mediocre - mostly tasteless entrees that were greasy and of average quality. Even I could cook better than that! The rooms, while having been upgraded within the last couple of years, were not very clean. Stain on furniture and bedding. The grounds, while maintained, were in no way immaculate. Located in a nice strip of the resort area that is quiet yet conveniently located. While the hotel might be "So Nice" based on Cypriot standards, it left a lot to be desired given the price we paid and the standards that we are used to in North America or other parts of Europe. Pools are nice.