Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peoria, AZ

Not worth the money

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Very old and neglected, dirty carpets, dirty doorhandles, and not worth the money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

security was lax

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Shower
Cons: Security
Location: Gas and food
People were knocking on doors ate 2 in the morning staff told me they couldn't see anyone knocking was intermittent for 15 min at 3 someone's car alarm went off and continued for an hour needless to say I was stressed and disturbed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

close to nice eating places.

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: it was clean.
Cons: the sign needs to be a little clearer about the location of the motel
the room was nice it was quiet and close to nice eating places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ferial

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elephant Butte,NM

Older hotel but nice and clean

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Rooms were nice clean very quiet really enjoyed our stay!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

You are what you pay for!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is okay - not something that I will get for a few nights stay. Door was hard to close, I had to slam myself into the door to get it closed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KariLi from MT

Don't judge a book by its cover

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
An older looking hotel that could use some work. Was a little concerned when we pulled into the parking lot but was extremely happy when we opened the room door. Nice sized room, large bathroom, coffee makers, comfortable bed. Would definately stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rayne- Dawn from San Antonio

needs improvement

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
I didnt like there were not any first floor rooms available and I had to stay on the 3rd floor... The motel was not full and I was refused a 1st floor room. Staff was very scripted when engaging.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: The room was a decent size, not too small.
Location: Loved that it was located right off of I-10. Easy access. They have a continental breakfast, but we went next door to Cracker Barrel to eat.
The bed was comfortable with nice fluffy pillows. Room was clean and appreciated the heat working well since it was cold outside. We were there on Dec. 28th, 2014. Enjoyed the free wi fi access. Fridge in the room worked well. The personnel was polite and very accommodating. We arrived about 1/2 hour before check-in time......had been driving for 11 hours. The lady at the front desk could tell we were tired and had us checked in within 5 minutes.