Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

close to nice eating places.

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: it was clean.
Cons: the sign needs to be a little clearer about the location of the motel
the room was nice it was quiet and close to nice eating places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Elephant Butte,NM

Older hotel but nice and clean

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Rooms were nice clean very quiet really enjoyed our stay!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

You are what you pay for!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel is okay - not something that I will get for a few nights stay. Door was hard to close, I had to slam myself into the door to get it closed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KariLifrom MT

Don't judge a book by its cover

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
An older looking hotel that could use some work. Was a little concerned when we pulled into the parking lot but was extremely happy when we opened the room door. Nice sized room, large bathroom, coffee makers, comfortable bed. Would definately stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rayne- Dawnfrom San Antonio

needs improvement

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
I didnt like there were not any first floor rooms available and I had to stay on the 3rd floor... The motel was not full and I was refused a 1st floor room. Staff was very scripted when engaging.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: The room was a decent size, not too small.
Location: Loved that it was located right off of I-10. Easy access. They have a continental breakfast, but we went next door to Cracker Barrel to eat.
The bed was comfortable with nice fluffy pillows. Room was clean and appreciated the heat working well since it was cold outside. We were there on Dec. 28th, 2014. Enjoyed the free wi fi access. Fridge in the room worked well. The personnel was polite and very accommodating. We arrived about 1/2 hour before check-in time......had been driving for 11 hours. The lady at the front desk could tell we were tired and had us checked in within 5 minutes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2015
The lobby was closed when we arrived late, and there was no notice on how to contact the staff. The carpet in the room was stained and the walls were dirty. The sink to the bathroom was clogged. Overall, it was a pretty poor experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Davidfrom USA

Not America's best!

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
1st thing was the 24oz beer car behind the doorbut things got worst. The TV had really bad picture on every channel and the shower head was stopped up. Carpet was torn at the edges and lumpy in the middle.This was room 152! So went to get my wonderful continental breakfast, surprise! At 6:20 am they didn't even have coffee made or one twinkie out. This place needs to remove the word BEST off its name till they get their act together. Only stay here if nothing else is available in town. Don't pay over $35 or $40.