Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Suite was large and comfortable.
Older facility needs updating. Not centrally located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MS

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Enjoyed the large, spacious room. Wonderful breakfast. Very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Benson,AZ.

Every thing we needed they had.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Price , location
Location: Dr. Bert Berkson clinic was close by. Farm museum by college,art show,petrified wood display,and so much more.
We were close to what we wanted to do,the staff was great,the food was good. Our computer worked great when I wanted it,and the TV had a lot of channels. What more could you ask for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Vintage Feel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Atmosphere, CLEAN, good beds, Staff friendly and knowledgable.
Cons: Update bathrooms. Provide additional outlet access (extended surge protectors, etc)
Location: We were there for the Bataan Memorial Death march. White Sands National Monument
The hotel is spotlessly clean but very dated in appearance . Furniture was new and well kept. Retro! Good beds. Very warm community feel to the hotel even though general area is car lots. Felt very safe. Hotel itself was quiet and restful. Rates were very good in area comparison. Easy access and navigation. Good WiFi and TV. Housekeeping did not provide enough linen for the 4 people reserved in our room, even after a request. Breakfast, although billed as "full hot" was the standard fair of cheap pastry, a form of eggs and b-fast meat, cereal, etc. Train runs loud and close. Didn't bother us but might others. Pool was not open but may have been the dates. Age of motel means not as many electrical outlets as common now.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is long past its prime

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Old property but fairly well maintained. Freight trains across the street kept us awake all night. Hot breakfast was highlight of stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Very nice for the price las cruces is a very lovely town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
A nice little hotel that makes for a great pit stop for the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed there because I had a meeting at that hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: N/A
My experience was fine. The staff were very helpful and friendly and the food was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lawrencefrom Los Alamos, NM

Las Cruces trip.

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, Service was good. Breakfast however was cold the morning that I did go in for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com