Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bob P.from Maryland

Chile Heaven!

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient location to both relatives and the annual Hatch Chile Festival.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mikefrom phoenix

difficult 2 get to

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Due 2 road construction it was difficult 2 get 2 the hotel. Of course, that will get better. The bed was a little 2 firm 4 me but it was ok 4 just one night. Its not the 4 seasons but still a Good value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oceanside California

Great overnight stay

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Came in after 10pm check in was easy. Staff was very friendly. Plenty of parking for regular vehicles but no special parking for RVs or trucks with haulers but we managed by taking up some spaces and they were fine with it. Clean rooms and comfy beds. Did not see any bugs inside which made me happy. Slept through the night. Breakfast was satisfying and good. Checkout was easy and staff was friendly too. Got the king bed suite only issue with the room was the room divider was not enough for our needs but not a big deal either. Suggest a curtain or something to have the ability for more privacy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Janafrom Nevada

Excellent Stay

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very comfortable and really enjoyed our stay at this Comfort Inn. Our room was spacious, very clean and quite comfortable. The front desk staff was excellent and very helpful. We will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southwest NM

Great hotel in a quiet location

Posted Jun 15, 2014
The staff were very friendly! No complaints about the hotel in any way. We only stayed one night, but it was a good one. We'll definitely stay in this hotel again, if the occasion arises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Valfrom California

Passing through

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the second time in the last 7 months we have stayed in this hotel everything was good every employee was helpful and the hotel was clean and had everything we needed. We had only stayed one night just driving through but was a good stay :))
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bill Wadleighfrom Arizona

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, comfortable location near Old Mesilla.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Horrible from Check in to Check out

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The check in process was horrible. It took him twenty minutes to find me a room and get me keys. He was apparently confused by the fact I'd booked and pre-paid through Hotels.com even though I explained that a few times. I then asked which places were still open and could deliver. I got a blank stare. The room I was assigned had only one lamp. Apparently, some had taken all the bed/floor lamps out and no one noticed. I got a new room. However, this one only had one bath towel and two wash clothes. Finally, when I checked my credit card this morning, I was charged for the room by the hotel. The clerk on duty didn't have the authority to process the refund. I was told his manager would at 7 a.m. It is now 8:15 and no refund has been put through. On the upside, the breakfast area was well maintained and the attendant was very attentive and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Road construction made it a little difficult to get to but that is a temporary inconvenience. My stay was very nice and I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Vincefrom New Mexico

Nice Hotel Experience

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel experience overall...not the BEST location, but clean, comfortable and quiet. Great Italian restaurant right across street too! Friendly and helpful staff, pool and hot tub to relax in, and a pretty decent breakfast. I'll stay again.