Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Low standard, with bugs.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: The location
Cons: To replace the manger with one that be more fare
If you like bugs this is a place for you. We got a room without shower curtain, Bathroom door that lock you from getting in, sink faucet that the hot is on the right & cold on the left. (yes i got burned) and BUGS lots of them. If that's not enough, after we left the call me to ask where the blanket are? as if I need there filthy blankets. The manger was very nasty, as if there is no way that the cleaning people or one of the shady characters around had something to do with that. I was not far so I return to talk to the manger in person, but he didn't care much what I had to say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great for the price

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Staff, location
Location: The historic town of Mesilla is just down the street. Great shops, restaurants, and historic buildings.
Clean rooms, nice staff. No complaints! Conveniently located for easy access to local attractions and highways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Escondido, CA

Will stay again

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: free breakfast, comfort of beds, accomodation (I asked for extra pillows and right away I got then) fridge and microwave in the fridge.
Cons: Roaches outside :(
Location: Near everything, Walmart right behind the Hotel.
It was overall very pleasing to stay here. The free breakfast is simple but satisfying and for free, well can't beat free! I would of given this a Hotel 5 stars except when I went outside for a quick walk around the building late at night, I came accross some roaches right on balcony... (needs to be fumigated apparently). Other than that I didn't see any bugs inside which is what really matters to me..... Will be staying again if I'm in the area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Beds were not very comfortable. AC was good. Just need better beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx

Enroute stop

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Staff, outside entrance. Refrig & microwave in room
Cons: Cable connections in room. Had trouble with reception on 3 channels.
Location: Eating places nearby. Wal-Mart on next block
The staff was extremely efficient & helpful. Room was clean & bed comfortable. A big plus was the Frig & Microwave in the room. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palmyra ny

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: location and price
Location: near walmart gas stations and restaurants
its in a nice location stores gas and restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel and good quick breakfast

Posted Jun 15, 2015
One night stay but quiet and clean with breakfast included
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roach motel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Great price, but you get what you pay for. Air conditioner didn't work. Lots of roaches outside on the stairs and in the pool.Gross!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Alles bestens! Waren nur zum Schlafen dort, sind erst spät angekommen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Jun 10, 2015
With the money paid, I am greatly satisfied with what I got.