Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room, friendly staff

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Near I-10 and conveniently located. Clean room and very comfortable. Has all the essentials. Hot breakfast includes waffles, cheese omelette, bacon and other usual stuff. Staff is very friendly and professional. The only negative is that there are some mold around the tub.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room clean up

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: if my room is left the way it was i would nt stay again
Cons: housekeeping needs to complete there job
Location: we were there to play softbal
after the first night we stayed we left some pillows on the bed and a blanket or 2 and the people the make up the beds left a note stating they didnt ake the beds. No reason to why but just a note. Didnt even put clean towels in the room. The person that set up the breakfast was amazing!! very freindly to my and my kids
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and let us know how we did in meeting your expectations on your recent stay with us at the Days Inn of Las Cruces. My team is so delighted we were able to serve your needs and exceed your expectations. I do apologize about the housekeeping challenge you encountered. Our staff is trained to respect our guests privacy and personal belongings while they tend to the rooms. Unfortunately this does mean they are not allowed to touch or move any personal items. I have gone over this with the staff to help ensure this does not happen again in the future Thank you once more for taking valuable time to let us know how we did. All feedback is valuable to us and allows to us to learn how to best meet our guest’s needs. Krys Blankenship General Manager Days Inn Las Cruces
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson AZ

Great find!

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Great location with easy access to highway. Check-in was fast and pleasant. Room was a nice size,clean, comfortable bed, good towels. Breakfast was very good. Staff were courteous and friendly. Would stay at this motel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and let us know how we did in meeting your expectations on your recent stay with us at the Days Inn of Las Cruces. My team is so delighted we were able to serve your needs and exceed your expectations.I am pleased to hear that you had such a nice experience while you were with us. We wish you safe travels and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you once more for taking valuable time to let us know how we did. All feedback is valuable to us and allows to us to learn how to best meet our guest’s needs. Krys Blankenship General Manager Days Inn Las Cruces
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arizona

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Excelleent staff...good hot breakfast...clean and quiet rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and let us know how we did in meeting your expectations on your recent stay with us at the Days Inn of Las Cruces. I couldn't be happier to hear that we met and hopefully exceeded your expectations while you were here. I am glad to hear you were able to take advantage of our complimentary Hot Breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a safe and happy trip. Thank you once more for taking valuable time to let us know how we did. All feedback is valuable to us and allows to us to learn how to best meet our guest’s needs. Krys Blankenship General Manager Days Inn Las Cruces
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Very clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, friendliness, proximity to everything else.
Cons: The juice tasted like sugar water and was clearly not 100% juice.
Location: It's on Avenida de Mesilla, which is a main drag. Everything was near by. I walked into historic Mesilla (about 2 miles to city center).
The hotel was right off of I-10 and easy to find. The staff were super friendly and always helpful. It was located on a main drag of the city and everything was within easy walking and driving distance. The room and the entire hotel was very clean, bright and shiny so to speak. They even had a little dog mascot roaming around that they had adopted, named Elvis.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and let us know how we did in meeting your expectations on your recent stay with us at the Days Inn of Las Cruces. I was thrilled to hear you were able to see and meet Elvis. My team is so delighted we were able to serve your needs and exceed your expectations. We strive to WOW each of our guests with outstanding service. We have been in the process of making some changes to the property to better serve each guest who makes the choice to stay with us a pleasant one. I Thank you once more for taking valuable time to let us know how we did. All feedback is valuable to us and allows to us to learn how to best meet our guest’s needs. Krys Blankenship General Manager Days Inn Las Cruces
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Nice hotel close to all locations we needed.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Nice stay other than one bug found in bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and let us know how we did in meeting your expectations on your recent stay with us at the Days Inn of Las Cruces. I am very sorry for the dead bug found in the room, we work closely with an exterminator to try to ensure they don't get in. Once in a great while they unfortunately do. We have them coming back out to re-inspect. Thank you once more for taking valuable time to let us know how we did. All feedback is valuable to us and allows to us to learn how to best meet our guest’s needs. Krys Blankenship General Manager Days Inn Las Cruces
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

Great breakfast

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Breakfast!
Location: Went to Rio Grande Winery - great choice for Adults. Ate at La Posta Restuarant celebrating their 75th anniversary.
Staff very accommodating. Full breakfast. Room a little dingy but clean enough.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and let us know how we did in meeting your expectations on your recent stay with us at the Days Inn of Las Cruces. My team is so delighted we were able to serve your needs and exceed your expectations. We strive to WOW each of our guests with outstanding service.I am very pleased to hear you were able to visit one of our local wineries, I hope you enjoyed. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you once more for taking valuable time to let us know how we did. All feedback is valuable to us and allows to us to learn how to best meet our guest’s needs. Krys Blankenship General Manager Days Inn Las Cruces
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brest

Très bon hôtel de passage ou pour séjourner

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Nous avons passé une nuit dans cet hôtel très bien situé à Las Cruce, lors d'un transit entre Le sud de l'Arizona et le nord du Nouveau Mexique... L'hôtel est très propre et bien entretenu, le personnel réellement adorable, et le rapport qualité prix excellent ! Le seul point faible est le bruit du boulevard pour les chambres qui donnent dessus, mais il n'y a pas non plus trop de bruit malgré tout... A noter également le petit déjeuner compris dans le prix qui vaut vraiment le coup... Si nous devons repasser à Las Cruces, c'est sur que j'y retournerai !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Mis informed by staff when confirming my reservation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Carlsbad, CA

Excellent management

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Great value, clean and comfortable
Cons: Sound insulation
This is a great value hotel that is impeccably run ... Rooms are GREAT for the price ... The only negative is the location on a busy street ... A little loud, but kudos to the mangement for their cleanliness, attention to detail, and thier service ...
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and let us know how we did in meeting your expectations on your recent stay with us at the Days Inn of Las Cruces. I was thrilled to hear you enjoyed your time with us. I do apologize for the street noise. When setting a reservation or checking in to the hotel, Please feel free to inquire about rooms in certain areas, we will try our best to accommodate. Thank you once more for taking valuable time to let us know how we did. All feedback is valuable to us and allows to us to learn how to best meet our guest’s needs. Krys Blankenship General Manager Days Inn Las Cruces