Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom wv

Posted May 20, 2015
Nothing good to say. I am sure this review will be rejected like all the rest for this stay,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bristol, Va

NMSU graduation

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Location and breakfast.
Cons: Warm up the pool.
Location: Wineries close by. Within an hour of White Sands and Old Mesilla.
The hotel itself was very nice. The front desk staff was great. They helped us with finding our way around town. The room was clean and well supplied. Unfortunately our room was not cleaned one day and we had to get our own clean towels, the night manager did report this and had it taken care of the next morning. The pool was freezing! Breakfast was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, quiet

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Bathrooms were redone, shower was good and strong, room was clean. Breakfast looked good but we didn't eat there due to family events elsewhere.
We were in town for graduation and just needed a place to sleep. This was an economical choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
FROM THE BOOKING RESERVATIONS, TO THE CHECK IN STAFF, THE ACCOMADATING ROOM WITH SO MANY FEATURES, PLUS , ROOM SERVICE, MORNING CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST, JUST EXELLENT !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: staff was pleasant. Breakfast was good.
Cons: check if appliances in rooms work properly.
It was fine. Room was ok, staff were helpful and breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Came to town for the country music festival. Nice hotel, friendly staff & the shuttle they provided made it much easier than trying to find our own way around town to the events.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Everyone was helpful and very friendly. It is nice to have a hotel that is pet friendly. Iwill stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel for the Price

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Clean with all the amenities.
We read reviews and ratings and were very pleased with the results. It was clean and comfortable. Thw staff is what made the stay so enjoyable. They were knowlegible, pleasant and helpful. the breakfast was varied and warm no matter how many people were there.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Management doesn't care...

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: not much.... bed was ok, slept fine.
Cons: trim the trees, clean your drains so the easiest path isn't into my tub.... and ask the maids to not strip rooms until after check out time.
I returned to my room after going out for breakfast (because the included breakfast was sad.... and there were dogs running in the lobby area), and still had 10 minutes before the 11am checkout. I found my room had been stripped of towels.... so after brushing teeth etc for my departure, I had nothing to wipe my hands on. The manager obviously didn't care, because when I had him on the phone, he did not offer or send a towel to my room immediately. Also, watch out for bird poop if you park under or near a tree.... and for your enjoyment, the tub will gurgle, and water will reverse flow up from the drain.... obviously from other rooms - a nice clean touch for your Las Cruces experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom o.f. los angeles Ca

Nice

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Very comfortable and nice. I totally recommend it.. No problems although there wasn't trashbags in any of the trashbags but not a big issue at all. Overall it was great!