Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

clean good food

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Cons: we were there for 4 days and never got go in the pool it was always closed and it was got in new mexico and we had kids with us
very nice food was great but they had every excuse for the pool no to be open never got to enjoy the pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Easy, Comfy, Clean: A Road-Trip Special

Posted Aug 10, 2014
really appreciated this quick, off the high way, pet friendly hotel.... for the price, it's a wonderful thing to enjoy a clean bed, wifi, and a shower, which is exactly what we found... the staff was very kind and willing to help out with any questions... and jack, our dog, was welcome🐺🐺🐺
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Choice

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Nice hotel, conveniently located near the interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Great value for what we got! Decent breakfast, nice folks working there and new good quality furnishings. I'd definitely stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont believe the 4.2 star rating

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Hotel room was not clean. Dingy smell. Everthing makes noise could not sleep. Loudest air conditioner I have ever heard. Bathroom was not clean. Towels smelled horrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, IL

Great hotel for a quick stay

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Easy to find, close to the expressway and a great breakfast.
Our room was comfortable, clean and there was plenty of parking right outside the room. The free breakfast was also very well done. I've stayed at many places with a free breakfast and this hotel had the best spread of any of them along with plenty of room for guests to sit and eat before starting their day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Staff was courteous, breakfast was good, all in all a good experience for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from No. California

better than average

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: The staff, breakfast better than expected, use of computer
Cons: Remove the broken down car with flat tires that looks like it's been there for quite a long time
Location: Close to freeway, Harley Dealer on other side of freeway, close enough to run to El Paso for business
Very helpful and friendly staff, good breakfast in the morning, comfortable beds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chihuahua, Mexico

Very good!

Posted Jul 16, 2014
The location is excellent, close to restaurants and stores. Easy to acces form interstate. Breakfast is very good and the staff is very helpful. Rooms are remodeled and are pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sierra Vista, AZ

Customer Service

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: rooms were extremely clean and service was outstanding.
Cons: there isn't anything that needs to be improved. They are the best.
Location: Location was great. close to restaurants.
I had the best customer service during my stay. When the battery in my room's smoke detector was beeping, the front desk clerk (Travis) gave me a different room that was nicer than my first room. The breakfast area was large and the selection was outstanding. I will definitely stay here again the next time I am in Las Cruces.