Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Choice for Travelers

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Traveling and needed to spend a night in a clean, comfortable hotel in a safe area close to the interstate. The Drury Inn was a great choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terryfrom Burleson, Texas

Good value.

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall a good stay, only spent one night on my way to Tucson. Our room was on the highway side so the road noise was a little annoying for my wife, she is a light sleeper. I missed the breakfast because of an early departure, wish it was served a little earlier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

Great hotel but a little noisy

Posted Feb 1, 2015
I brought my two dogs with me to this hotel. The staff was very accommodating and the room was clean, modern, and comfortable. They had a patch of grass for dogs to use the bathroom but it was pretty tiny and my dogs had no desire to use it, but we found different areas around the property that they preferred. The walls are very thin, and you can clearly hear doors opening and closing and footsteps down the hall. This kept my dogs awake most of the night, but all in all, it was a nice hotel, breakfast was good, rooms are nice, and staff is friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fabrizio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Flagstaff, AZ

"The extras aren't extras!"

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: The staff is always so helpful and pleasant!
Location: New Mexico State University is very nearby. The old Mexican community of Mesilla. White Sands and the Space X port are within a day's drive.
Drury has a decent hot breakfast, and their afternoon Kickback is awesome! When you return to the hotel after a long day of work, it is so nice to participate in the kickback, rather than to go back out, again, to dinner!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hard to find

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: The breakfast and drinks in the evening.
Cons: Clean the pool area. Fix the TV.
Location: The place was hard to find.
After finally finding the place, we settled in. We wanted to relax by the indoor pool after a long drive and when we went to check it out, the pool area was not very clean and had a funky smell to it. Did not do pool. The TV in the bedroom had a cracking sound to it when the volume was raised enough to be able to hear it. No TV since we didn't want to sit in suite area to watch TV. WE will definitely not be going back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tamarafrom texas

Friendly & Wonderful Service, Dirty Bathrooms

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our overnight stay...front desk was wonderful & friendly as well as the "happy hour." Apppreciated the early breakfast for runners that was provided. The only downside was our bathroom was DIRTY! It looked like it had not been swept in several stays and the counter felt grimey! ICK!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Davidfrom Santa Fe

Good Value

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good hotel for a short stay. Nice that they provide free evening food and drink and a good cooked breakfast inclusive in the room rate. Food was simple but good. I needed a place for one night to break my travel and this worked out just fine. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brianfrom Scottsdale, AZ

Great Experience

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
1st time staying at a Drury Inn and will definitely stay again. Hotel and room was excellent; free breakfast was awesome; and hotel is pet friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com