Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

car break in

Posted May 4, 2015
I always stay there when traveling through but last 2 times car windows were smashed out and belongings stolen cars were parked on side on building near new hotel construction so beware!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L.A.

Nice family type hotel, close to freeway

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Comfortable hotel that allows pets, nice amenities unfortunately did not have the time to use them all. would stay here again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice and Easy Accessible

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Clean, safe and friendly staff
Cons: No thoughts about that
Location: White Sands National Monument, New Mexico Farm Museum, New Mexico State University
Stayed 2 nights while visiting Las Cruces area, could not have asked for friendlier staff, cleaner room or safer surroundings
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by frankfrom Albuquerque

I'd Stay Again

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great Comfort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARTHAfrom el paso

5 ☆

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Friendly and profesional staff, clean rooms and excellent breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by THEODOREfrom Scottsdale

Average accomodations

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
One night. General condition was average, but dated and less than average in comfort. The inclusion of a breakfast and "happy hour" was nice, but the amenities were the cheapest possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Evelynfrom Santa Cruz, CA

Great service and amenities, but loud.

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff is exceptional. They are very alert and informative. All the services were great. Pool was clean and spa was nice enough. My room was clean and comfortable. The only issues were that I couldn't sleep at all due to noise, doors slamming shut and other guests in the hallway were extremely audible! Other hotels for whatever reason haven't seemed quite as loud as this one. I could hear everything. On top of that was a lot of highway noise--but that was to be expected as the hotel is located adjacent the highway, and honestly the convenience of being just off an exit of I-10 is huge when traveling 11+ hours a day for four days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manitoba

Nice hotel. Close to Interstate. Easy to get to

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Clean. Handy to Interstate. Great breakfast included.
Location: Don't know.
First time staying with this hotel chain. Would certainly use the Drury Inn again. Staff were great. Hotel was easy to get to. Room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angelicafrom Albuquerque

Nice and relaxing

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Awesome! Kyle greeted us and took care of us! Love this hotel!! Entire staff has outstanding customer skills!