Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Hotel nice , clean and friendly staff, I liked the kick back, breakfast, did not have to go anywhere , I would stay hear again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Travel

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Location: I was on business travel and am very familiar with the area. There is much to do in the area and lots of extra curricular activities around the area.
Very positive experience; staff was very friendly at check in; dinner was served and very good! Enjoyed the comfort of my room much better than expected and had a great breakfast. Excellent experience and will definitely consider this hotel for my next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value with an excellent staff

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Great stay and couldn't have asked more from the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melissa

Very comfortable hotel in Las Cruces

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Pros: We loved the large lobby/living room area AND the outside patio with the fountain! Very nice and very comfortable!
Cons: Nothing. It's all great!
Location: Close to restaurants, NMSU and everything we were in Las Crucea for!
We were in town for our daughter's NMSU Volleyball tournament. The beds are very comfortable. The breakfast was very adequate! The evening Happy Hour time had good food and free drink tickets. The hotel staff was exceptional! Loved staying here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Corben from TX

Great Staff

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
After spending 10+ hours on the road, we were exhausted and ready to relax. We arrived at the hotel and were promptly greeted and given our room key. We were told there was a buffet dinner and drinks. Word of advice skip the "buffet". Chicken fingers and mac and cheese tasted like they came from school cafeteria. Other than that, our stay and experience was fantastic. The lady at the front asked if my kids wanted some donuts before we left (we were leaving before breakfast was ready). I was shocked she that she offered. Most of the early morning front desk people are not very friendly. We had a great stay with Drury Inn and would highly recommend this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by James from Artesia, NM

Nice Stay

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a nice place to stay. The staff was very helpful and the room was comfortable and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeanne from Florida

smoky hallways and no waffle machine

Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms were great but the hotel had not removed the smoker-smell from the hallways. The breakfast is good but if you are traveling with someone who is looking forward to fresh waffles, you are going to have a disappointed travel companion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great Stay

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Have stayed twice at this hotel while passing through New Mexico. Both times have been a great experience. Hotel is right off 10 fwy. Staff is super friendly. Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. The morning buffet is great. The biscuits with gravy were my favorite. It is located close to shops, eateries, and entertainment. Very close to historic La Mesilla Village. A must see. My only regret is not staying longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by danith from from Fl

closer to the end of this journey

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was very nice. i had a great nights sleep. there was not different types of fresh fruit except apples.