Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manitoba

Nice hotel. Close to Interstate. Easy to get to

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Clean. Handy to Interstate. Great breakfast included.
Location: Don't know.
First time staying with this hotel chain. Would certainly use the Drury Inn again. Staff were great. Hotel was easy to get to. Room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

Great hotel but a little noisy

Posted Feb 1, 2015
I brought my two dogs with me to this hotel. The staff was very accommodating and the room was clean, modern, and comfortable. They had a patch of grass for dogs to use the bathroom but it was pretty tiny and my dogs had no desire to use it, but we found different areas around the property that they preferred. The walls are very thin, and you can clearly hear doors opening and closing and footsteps down the hall. This kept my dogs awake most of the night, but all in all, it was a nice hotel, breakfast was good, rooms are nice, and staff is friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Flagstaff, AZ

"The extras aren't extras!"

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: The staff is always so helpful and pleasant!
Location: New Mexico State University is very nearby. The old Mexican community of Mesilla. White Sands and the Space X port are within a day's drive.
Drury has a decent hot breakfast, and their afternoon Kickback is awesome! When you return to the hotel after a long day of work, it is so nice to participate in the kickback, rather than to go back out, again, to dinner!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hard to find

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: The breakfast and drinks in the evening.
Cons: Clean the pool area. Fix the TV.
Location: The place was hard to find.
After finally finding the place, we settled in. We wanted to relax by the indoor pool after a long drive and when we went to check it out, the pool area was not very clean and had a funky smell to it. Did not do pool. The TV in the bedroom had a cracking sound to it when the volume was raised enough to be able to hear it. No TV since we didn't want to sit in suite area to watch TV. WE will definitely not be going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: We all loved the indoor heated pool - perfect after a day of driving with the kids in the car.
Hotel stay included a hot supper and a hot breakfast, awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Cruces, NM

Good value and great staff

Posted Dec 23, 2014
The staff were very helpful and polite. It was a very good value especially with the free meals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

No complaints

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Clean, complimentary breakfast
We stopped here on a road trip. The staff was friendly and the hotel clean. Complimentary breakfast in the morning was a welcomed surprise as was the hot food when we arrived.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel away from train tracks

Posted Nov 27, 2014
I love this hotel because it is quiet and away from the train tracks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ritafrom Kansas City

Very nice experience

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really liked this hotel more than any we have stayed in in Las Cruces. It is not a huge place--just nice and comfortable. The room was excellent,staff extremely nice and helpful, easy on-off to I-10. We had our dog ,and the staff gave us clear written instructions regarding her behavior and potty habits---all very nicely done so we all knew the expectations. We will definitely return!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Georgefrom Arlington, TX

Always Consistent

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel when traveling with pets. Very friendly staff.