Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Love this hotel! Pet friendly, great staff, great food!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

car break in

Posted May 4, 2015
I always stay there when traveling through but last 2 times car windows were smashed out and belongings stolen cars were parked on side on building near new hotel construction so beware!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jennifer from Tucson, AZ

Great hotel and location!

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great location near I-10 and the staff was very friendly. I also enjoyed the Happy Hour and breakfast. Bianca at the front desk was very nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by joe from Tucson,Az

Good night slee

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable. The towels need to be replaced they were thread bare. The were very professional and friendly. They were short staffed but did not seem to be bothered. Quiet and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richard from Redlands, CA

Great stay

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great room and service. Good food for breakfast and happy hour. The pool and spa were cloudy and iffy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.A.

Nice family type hotel, close to freeway

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Comfortable hotel that allows pets, nice amenities unfortunately did not have the time to use them all. would stay here again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard from Wisconsin

Excellant stay!

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
The beds were great, the breakfast better yet. We haven't been disappointed in a Drury Inn yet.