Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bernadette from Albuquerque

very disappointed

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Exspensive tge bed was too soft and dirty and my tv was broken . The sevice desk refused to make it right could not change my room or give any discount . Never stay there
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Naomi from NM

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice staff member who allowed me to get breakfast before it was open had to let on road early
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CMMarston from Taos, NM

Nice stay for the extra bucks

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel and room was clean and well maintained. Usually stay at less expensive places, but this was what was available in a non-smoking room. Comfortable room and comfortable king size bed. Flat screen HD TV was nice too. Didn't eat the breakfast so can't comment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by dave from michigan

Great stay

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived late and tired 12 hour drive from southern texas on our way to Phoenix az.Asked where the nearst restaurant was it was 3 blocks away.we were well taken care of at this motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arsenio from Rio Rancho

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our brief stay, room was clean. Very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Vivian from Houston TX

very good location

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel worth the money , Good location , clean ,quiet and family friendly , excellent coustomer service. The only problem was the heater , there was no way to adjust it . it was either cold or too hot .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small & dated room that had been remodeled.

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: I was able to get a room at about 11:00 PM.
The temperature control unit ran all night. The bathroom tile was older with some repairs. The maid banged on the door about 9:00 to clean room. Would not stay here again.