Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT LOCATION, EXCELLENT SERVICE AND ROOMS

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: POOL, ROOM AND BREAKFAST
Cons: NOPE
Location: GREAT LOCATION
GREAT HOTEL LOVED THE POOL, CLEAN ROOM, KIND STAFF, GOOD BREAKFAST
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
very clean and comfortable; breakfast very good for a chain; staff very hospitable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Beds were softer than I like and I was awaken in the middle of the night by drunk guests that couldn't find their room. Nice, clean, friendly staff. I'll stay there next time I'm in Las Cruces, NM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dianefrom Albuquerque

Convenient for college visit

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, friendly staff, good breakfast, convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Castle Rock, CO

Nice and clean!

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Nice clean room. Manager on Duty was awesome and was extremely attentive to detail. Made ya feel comfortable and well respected. Think it was Miguel? Anyway everyone I came in contact with was pleasant and having a good time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Angelfrom Whittier, CA

Good place to stay

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Other than them replacing some of the flooring right at the entrance of the hotel in the middle of the day....this is a nice place to stay. My kids loved the pool...our room was clean..staff very friendly...I would stay here agagin.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alejandrofrom Cd. Juarez, Mexico

Not quite the Hampton Inn Standard

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is not at the Hampton Inn standards. Rooms are much smaller than usual (no rooom for couch for instance). Nice lobby. Booking through hotels.com impede the clerk to upgrade the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by G. Muellerfrom Denver. CO

Very nice place

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spent the night on business in Las Cruces, and this hotel was very convenient. Clean, quiet, and the breakfast was pretty good as well. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. I will be staying there next time I come through town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joyce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com