Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albuqquerque

One night in Las Cruces

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Like new everything
Cons: Ground floor room get a bit noisy at breakfast time. The internet required me to sign in multiple times which is unusual for a Hilton property.
Location: The hotel is a block or two away from the interstate ramp so there was not much traffic but not difficult to access.
We got in from Carlsbad after a long day of sightseeing the Caverns. The front desk attendant was cheerful, courteous and had good ideas for dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nm

Great hotel close centrally located to restaurants

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Short stay but really worth the money. The staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san antonio,tx

Close to fwy, quiet, clean and accommodating staff

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Close to fwy, clean, free breakfast
Cons: Bigger beds looks like a full bed not a queen bed
Location: Go to mesilla
Staff very helpful, provided comfort in our stay-gave us extra pillows, clean room and good breakfast. Close to the fwy and places to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Very accommodating

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Location: Good proximity to restaurants, shopping, freeways
Very pleasant reception; nice room and good breakfast array
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

A good stay.

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Staff attitude.
Cons: Nothing of note.
Location: Found a nice area with good Mexican restaurant in Messila about 15 minutes away.
Nice hotel and staff very helpful. Breakfast fine and better than might be expected for this level of hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom las cruses, nm

Perfect for the area

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Location .. Pleasant decor .. Good breakfast
Cons: Firmer mattress
Location: Close to businesses hospitals and dining
No complaints! Clean, well maintained, comfortable, decent breakfast .. Did the job for our short stay
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamesfrom Albuquerque

Management is horrible but the facility was nice

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
I paid in advance for 3 nights at their no refund rate. I received the message that my reserbation was confirmed and guaranteed and I did not need to call to confirm the reservation. Because of bad weather, I could not make it in to lad cruces to check in the first night. Since I didn't check in the first night the hotel canceled my reservation! When I found out they had canceled my room the manager said that he could not help me and I needed to call expedia. I did call them and let them know the hotel canceled my prepaid no refund room. They got on the phone with the hotel manager for me and the manager agreed to refund me the entire amount. When I called the hotel back to see if my room was still available the guy said it was but at a rate that was higher than what I had originally paid when I booked my 3 night stay. He didn't apologize for the major inconvenience nor did I receive an sort of communication from the hotel to apologize for their mistake which cost me money and to be an hour late for the event of which I was traveling to Las Cruces for. Needless to say, I will not be staying there again and will not be recommending the hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: The location and hotel's cleanliness were excellent.
Hampton Inn's location was convent four our stay. The rooms were nice and quite. Breakfast was included which was awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by carolfrom Poole

Good stopover

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night room warm and cozy great welcome had a swim and soak in the hot tub and pool which we had all to our self breakfast good we had no problems with this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com