Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Nice hotel close to interstates.

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Comfortable but A/C blower was set on max. Breakfast room was large and expansive with high ceilings and well stocked with food. Nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Need better sound suppression between rooms and hallways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Espanola, NM

Hotel was close to everything, breakfast was great

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: the cleanliness, the breakfast
Cons: -0-
Location: Location was very convenient and close to things we had previously planned.
Didn't have time to use other facilities, but room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was really good, thoroughly enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuqquerque

One night in Las Cruces

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Like new everything
Cons: Ground floor room get a bit noisy at breakfast time. The internet required me to sign in multiple times which is unusual for a Hilton property.
Location: The hotel is a block or two away from the interstate ramp so there was not much traffic but not difficult to access.
We got in from Carlsbad after a long day of sightseeing the Caverns. The front desk attendant was cheerful, courteous and had good ideas for dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nm

Great hotel close centrally located to restaurants

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Short stay but really worth the money. The staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gay from NM

nice and restful

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent bed and pillows. Was there when I was sick and slept well, except got woken up by adjoining room hairdryer at 6am. They need a bit more sound dampening in the adjoining door in order for me not to hear that but overall really nice room. Could've used a larger TV but had excellent picture!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammi from New Mexico

Our Favorite

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed at this hotel several times. It's our favorite. Service is always over the top! Very clean & comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio,tx

Close to fwy, quiet, clean and accommodating staff

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Close to fwy, clean, free breakfast
Cons: Bigger beds looks like a full bed not a queen bed
Location: Go to mesilla
Staff very helpful, provided comfort in our stay-gave us extra pillows, clean room and good breakfast. Close to the fwy and places to eat.