Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Castle Rock, CO

Nice and clean!

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Nice clean room. Manager on Duty was awesome and was extremely attentive to detail. Made ya feel comfortable and well respected. Think it was Miguel? Anyway everyone I came in contact with was pleasant and having a good time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great breakfast. Great location. Great pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT hotel!

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everytime we stay in Las Cruces we stay at the Hampton, I have nothing negative to say about this hotel. The staff is always very nice and helpful. It is a hotel that from the moment you walk in until you leave you feel at home and are given that sense of hospitality that so many hotels lack these days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frequent Visitors from New Mexico

May Triip

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and staff were really quite excellent. The only thing I would change would be to put comfortable chairs/sofa in the room. Those desk chairs are not comfortable at all. My husband has a bad back and he ended up laying on the bed to watch tv and that was not comfortable either. For him or for me. Other than that, our stay was very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by john from phoenix

great place to stay.

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location to get around to all the sights. The front desk was very helpful in getting you directions to where ever you wanted to go. Hot breakfast was an added bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Greg Montoya from Loma Linda Ca

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean room. Near freeway and shopping areas. Staff extremely friendly. Breakfast and afternoon snacks were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and well priced

Posted May 6, 2014
Helpfull staff, good price, comfortable room, I recommend it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice and the young man at the desk at check-in was extremely helpful and polite. I was very satisfied with my brief stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to main street

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
seems nearly new. Excellent breakfast