Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and well priced

Posted May 6, 2014
Helpfull staff, good price, comfortable room, I recommend it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, great staff, very clean rooms

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Central location, indoor pool
Cons: One of our room keys did not stay activated properly, but everything else was great!
Location: Very good central location, close to mall, restaurants, etc.
We stayed only one night but will definitely go back if we are in Las Cruces again. Indoor pool was awesome and very clean and well kept.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cleaning

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Cons: Cleaning room at an appropriate time.
Everything was very good except they never cleaned our room. We left our room in the morning and returned @ noon & 4:00 pm. Both times the room was not clean. I finally approached a maid @ 5:30 pm and asked for clean towels. She offered to clean our room and I refused. Manager called and I said we were fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new Mexico

Wonderful stay

Posted Mar 1, 2014
It was very relaxing & our children enjoyed the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike from Las cruces

Very impressed!

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was very curtious and hands down the cleanest best kept hotel i've stayed at in years!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our "go-to" for hotel stays

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: With staying at Hampton you always know what to expect. The staff is friendly, the rooms are clean and relaxing, and the beds are very comfortable.
Cons: It would be nice to have more than one lap tray for eating a carry-out dinner on the bed.
We were traveling across the country and needed a good night's sleep. We choose Hampton Inn & Suites in two different locations during our trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Good Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Near everything at Las Cruces. Good breakfast. Enough for 2 or 3 days. We went to Las Cruces to visit family in holidays and everything was fine. I recommend it so much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Met expectations

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed here on our way home from Thanksgiving. Booked based on other reviews & location. As others state the wifi is useless & breakfast crowded. The staff is helpful & hardworking - the breakfast area was clean & constantly replenished. So while there were lots of people there was plenty of food for everyone. Of note our smoke alarm battery was on the fritz and service showed up mere minutes after we called it in. When it went off a second time he came back (again immediately) and fixed it quickly & was very friendly. The room itself was nothing special but I would stay here again based on service & location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com