Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Rafael, NM

Nice hotel. convenient to our needs.

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Great. Pool was not so relaxing. Hot, hair in pool,small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Long Drive

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Cons: Improve the staff and prepare them for tired people who have been driving and don't need attitued
It was a long day and driving and hungry to be greeted by a rude hotel staff member is not what you need when you have worked all day and driven to get there late and front desk is rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sergio from El Paso, TX

Traveled with family. Nice stay.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Nice room, quiet. Nice indoor pool.
Cons: Breakfast could be improved. It's OK, but you'll get the same stuff everyday. I checked in as a family of 4. However, there were only 3 towels.
Location: Location is pretty good. Close to everything in Las Cruces.
Views are not very good in rooms facing the back of the hotel, but it's OK considering Las Cruces is in a desert. The indoor pool provided hours of fun for my kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alina from Fort Worth, Tx

Nice hotel had much to offer

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: I liked the breakfast, the indoor pool, the hot tub, the view of the tall wall behind the hotel, and i liked the location very much.
Cons: bigger pool towels, and a better pancake maker, since I didn't get to try them because the machine was not working.
Location: There was a Fair at the time which that was cool, there were a lot of stores and restaurants with in minutes of it.
My family and I had a great time, my parents and siblings traveling form mexico and my husband and I form Fort Worth TX, after a long ride the king bed was my best friend, one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in, especially in a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was great and person handling it on Saturday morning was cheerful and hardworking.
Cons: Front desk persons were not to friendly.
nothing out of the ordinary. breakfast was good, front desk person was not friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Staff

Posted Mar 17, 2014
I had left my dog in the room and ended up being gone longer then I had plan due to my vehicle getting broke into at a softball field. Hotel staff called my cell phone to let me know that they were getting complaints on my dog. tried to explain to the staff what was going on and I would be there as soon as I could. Hotel staff told me that he was going to call animal control. Told the officer that was doing my report on my vehicle and the police officer followed me to my hotel to finish the report so I could attend to the dog. Went to talk with the employee and he walked away from me and told me he was just doing what he was told to do from the manager. I will never stay at this hotel again. I will NOT recommend this hotel to any of my friends or family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by terry from las cruces nm

Clean room

Posted Mar 8, 2014
Pros: Location & clean
Cons: Mattress is really hard
Location: Right off I 25
Room was very clean, including bathroom and it was very quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice