Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

Vacation to NM

Posted May 18, 2015
Have never been to NM, heard it was beautiful there, visited dripping springs, went to Truth or Consequences and enjoyed a hot spa, outdoors. Made a couple trips to Mesilla and ate at La Posta, TWICE! The only thing I think could be improved upon here is the friendliness of the staff. At the hotel where I work, we strive to make our guests feel welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lufkin tx.

New and nice in Las Cruces

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Nice breakfast close to all the new section of Las Cruces
Location: Close to the golf courses, shopping and very thing.
Very nice all new with great staff in the center of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn Las Cruces

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Excellent Hotel. Very clean and comfortable. Courteous staff. All positive nothing negative about it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mankato, MN

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: It was close to my father-in-law's place
Cons: Earlier access to pool area and warmer pool
We liked the hotel, not loved it. We thought the pool was very cold and also disappointed that it didn't open until 9 in the morning so if you wanted to go and sit in the hot tub in the morning you couldn't. At 1 in the morning the smoke alarm started to chirp due to the battery doing dead. Very disappointing as it was hard to get back to sleep and we had to get up very early to head to the airport. We told the staff about this upon our checkout and they didn't do or say anything about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patrickfrom Silver City, NM

Brief stay in Las Cruces.

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
I had a brief stay at this hotel and it was quite comfortable. I would stay there again without hesitation. My only complaint is that the room had a very small issue with cleanliness but not enough for me to complain to the management, but in retrospect, maybe I should have. I can say from experience that this hotel is much better than the higher priced hotel that is further down the road in Las Cruces.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ericfrom Kempner, Texas

Tired traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Helpful friendly staff and very neat and clean. I will defiantly stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Noisy

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Decor, cleanliness, staff
Cons: Better door closing mechanism
Location: I was just passing thru Las Cruces, so being close to the interstate was very convenient
The accommodations were lovely. Unfortunately, the doors slamming shut up and down the hall into the wee hours of the morning was really frustrating. I'm sure the guests weren't intentionally being noisy and were probably very surprised when their door would slam shut behind them, but it went on until about 2:45 AM. Again, it wasn't the guests that were disturbing, it was the sudden door slams. Holiday Inn needs to invest in hinges that prohibit sudden closure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jayfrom San Diego

Price was right!

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good place for a night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

不错

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
有早餐方便很多,房间够大