Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Las Cruces stopover

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: the newness, cleanliness, and quietness.
Cons: make the pool larger.
Location: great location not too far from downtown, and a nice newer area with tons of restaurants and retail very close by.
overall a very nice hotel stay in a new, well maintained facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Vacation to NM

Posted May 18, 2015
Have never been to NM, heard it was beautiful there, visited dripping springs, went to Truth or Consequences and enjoyed a hot spa, outdoors. Made a couple trips to Mesilla and ate at La Posta, TWICE! The only thing I think could be improved upon here is the friendliness of the staff. At the hotel where I work, we strive to make our guests feel welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay. Cold Pool

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Only complaint is that the indoor swimming pool was cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lufkin tx.

New and nice in Las Cruces

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Nice breakfast close to all the new section of Las Cruces
Location: Close to the golf courses, shopping and very thing.
Very nice all new with great staff in the center of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn Las Cruces

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Excellent Hotel. Very clean and comfortable. Courteous staff. All positive nothing negative about it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mankato, MN

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: It was close to my father-in-law's place
Cons: Earlier access to pool area and warmer pool
We liked the hotel, not loved it. We thought the pool was very cold and also disappointed that it didn't open until 9 in the morning so if you wanted to go and sit in the hot tub in the morning you couldn't. At 1 in the morning the smoke alarm started to chirp due to the battery doing dead. Very disappointing as it was hard to get back to sleep and we had to get up very early to head to the airport. We told the staff about this upon our checkout and they didn't do or say anything about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patrick from Silver City, NM

Brief stay in Las Cruces.

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
I had a brief stay at this hotel and it was quite comfortable. I would stay there again without hesitation. My only complaint is that the room had a very small issue with cleanliness but not enough for me to complain to the management, but in retrospect, maybe I should have. I can say from experience that this hotel is much better than the higher priced hotel that is further down the road in Las Cruces.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eric from Kempner, Texas

Tired traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
Helpful friendly staff and very neat and clean. I will defiantly stay here again.