Ratings based on 571 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel. Great restaurant!

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Beautiful lobby area that companies Hispanic with religion motif. Room was very nice, but I still wonder why they put so many pillows of so many varieties and sizes on the bed. I didn't ever count them, but I would guess ten or so. Bathroom was okay if somewhat ordinary. The staff was excellent both in the hotel and the restaurant. There are two restaurant, very different look in each, but both work from the same menu and kitchen. In my opinion the food, all Mexican, was outstanding. I haven't eaten at many Las Cruces restaurants, but I would say this food was compare favorably with any of them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Great hotel not to far from the Interstate.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Garduno's restuarant and cantina has the best breakfast in Las Cruces.
Second time in this hotel. Great staff, quick and efficient check-in. The amenities in this hotel are first rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom illinois

a very sweet surprise!

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Beautifully maintained property.
Cons: Nothing
After a very long day of driving, we were delighted with our experience at Hotel Ecanto. From the registration staff to the waiter in the restaurant, we were treated like kings. The pool area was beautiful. The room lovely. We were sorry we could only spend one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Self-contained with restaurant that is good for the weary traveler. We did not have to go anywhere unless we wanted too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tonyfrom Milton FL

Great

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very pleased
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by estevan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ricky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
The rooms are big and comfortable; but unfortunately I could not control the heat in the room; it was about 80+ degrees; luckily the window could be opened; I would also recommend offering coffee to guests in the hotel lobby; none is available in the mornings; this is my second stay here; I may try a different place on my next trip but still has a nice atmosphere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lucindafrom Carlsbad, NM

Nice place

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Loved the pool, hot tub area. They also have a nice bar with a really cool patio. The only drawback was the constantly changing water temperature in the shower.