Ratings based on 586 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Lunas, NM

Nice hotel, comfortable rooms.

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: The character and history of the South West Style.
Cons: The ice machine on our floor was not working.
Location: The location was in perfect proximity to the training class we attended, resturants and shopping.
It was a short visit but we had all the necessary comforts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Wonderful service, clean comfortable room, beautiful pool and fantastic food. Pleasant stay. We are on a road trip. We will stay there on the way back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Attention to Detail

Posted Jul 6, 2015
This is a solid hotel with full service amenities. Access at hotel entrance is limited and little support for luggage. Rooms are clean and comfortable but housekeeping did not replenish supplies. If you are looking for a good location and a full service hotel at reasonable pricing you would be hard pressed to find a better one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Stayed for wedding event

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: It looks like a very fancy place to stay in.
Cons: Add some breakfast!
Location: very close to the free way and easy to find
Facilities are very nice, including the pool and the wedding reception I attended to.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015
I booked a room for two nights... The air conditioning was TERRIBLE. I was miserable !!!! I could not sleep.. Called front desk after first miserable night... They came to room said it seems to be working properly ...they would check system. There is no thermostats for air conditioning. Just on or off... talked to several other very irritated guests complaining and angry about the hot rooms.... Spent two sleepless miserably hot nights
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice pool

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
nice pool.. strange layout...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel. Great restaurant!

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Beautiful lobby area that companies Hispanic with religion motif. Room was very nice, but I still wonder why they put so many pillows of so many varieties and sizes on the bed. I didn't ever count them, but I would guess ten or so. Bathroom was okay if somewhat ordinary. The staff was excellent both in the hotel and the restaurant. There are two restaurant, very different look in each, but both work from the same menu and kitchen. In my opinion the food, all Mexican, was outstanding. I haven't eaten at many Las Cruces restaurants, but I would say this food was compare favorably with any of them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carolyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels