Ratings based on 511 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

great!

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Very neat & clean. Great beds! Quality TV.
Cons: They need to have small fridges. Free breakfast a little 'thin.'
Location: n/a
Very nice! Arrived late so did not get to try the pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Cleani, well located for my rtrip ,good breakfast,good price!
Cons: Internet service and a/c
Internet service was terrible! Could not connect most of the time! When a/c would come on sounded so loud!! Cool but ver noisy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The hotel is great.swimimg pool is small but you will still enjoy it. The staff is friendly and they will go out their way to make you feel at home. The secondary building is a little bit out and it needs more care. I will highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Jul 8, 2014
I happened to stay in the separate building. Very clean and pleasant stay. I will look to stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended.....

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Nothing really.
Cons: The facilities and the attitude of the staff.
I wish I could say this Hotel was exceptional, however it was not. The room was "clean" to some standards, however all the linens were dingy and dirty looking. The shower was slimy on the floor and the toilet had a ring around it. There was one young girl that worked there (She was there when I checked in and out) and she was very nice. However I called down to get more towels and the response I got was "They are up here, come get them" from the gentlemen working that night. I understand pets are welcome at this hotel, however there was dog feces everywhere, in the rocks, grass, sidewalks, etc.. They also seem to not vacuum the corridors at all, the carpet is a dark red color and every little blemish shows; they were full of bits of trash and leaves. The trashcans were also always overflowing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

La Quinta Mesilla Valley

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: I liked that it was just off the highway and has several restaurants and stores nearby.
Cons: The experience (mentioned above).
Location: It's off the highway, and I'm sure there's plenty to do in town.
The restroom bowl was dirty. The shower drain was clogged, and the vent in the restroom was not working. The hallway was hot getting to the room, and there was no elevator to get to your room on the second floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by retired and tra from Texas

Overnight stop

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Good location. We picked this hotel based on easy access from the interstate. The reception staff is very friendly and helpful. The room was large. There was a strong cigarette odor in the room, the AC was extremely loud. Won't return to this hotel. Thankfully it was an overnight stop.
3 out of 5
by Vero from El Paso, Tx

Need improvement on cleaniness

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Easy access from 1-10
Cons: Cleaning!
Location: Wine Festival
The bathroom was actually dirty, floors and bathtub. All else okay, but cleanliness should be priority!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adriana from California

One Night Stay

Posted May 26, 2014
Our hotel stay was decent. The room was easily accessible and the free breakfast was great!