Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hutto, Texas

Like La Quinta

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: The friendliness of the staff.
Cons: Not much.
Location: Did not venture far enough to comment. Only grabbed eats within walking distance.
Only stayed one night, on the way home. Very nice continental breakfast! We were very satisfied with everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi, TX

Nice hotel, good breakfast

Posted Aug 2, 2014
This hotel was nice, the rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was nice and professional and the breakfast was good, specially the waffles. I liked it so much I booked it again on my way home.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Bathtub was dirty with hair, counters were not cleaned
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

La Quinta Organ Mountains

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: It's close to the highway and there are plenty of stores and restaurants nearby.
Cons: The carpet seemed a little sticky.
Location: Visit stores and eateries.
The room was very comfortable! The only issue I had was that the flat sheet seemed a little dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fair Oaks Ranch, Tx

Good Stop Over

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Location, right off Interstate 10.
Cons: None
Location: There are good choices of restaurants nearby.
We were on our way from the mountains of New Mexico back to Texas, and stopped at the La Quinta for one night. Our stay was pleasant, as the room was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was not bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bob from Upland, Ca

Close to food and Walmart.

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here several times on my way out going east and on my way back. Gas station close by, several food places and a Walmart if I need to pick up something. The only thing I don't like is the wifi is not secure. But the staff has always treated me like they want me to come back. So I will stay there again next time I go through Las Cruces.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasantly surprised! Friendly service. Nice breakfast with good coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Charity from Sierra Vista, AZ

Great place to stay

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a bit of a roundabout way to get there, but it had nothing to do with the hotel. Exit 140 was being rebuilt and you have to use city streets. Well worth the effort to get there. Very clean and quiet. Staff was exceptionally kind. This will be my hotel when in Las Cruces.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by M from Detroit, MI

Small and broken

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not happy and would not go back. The bathroom was tiny. There to work third shift and when trying to shower at 5 before going in, the water stopped. They were resetting the water softener. At 5 pm!! Tried to charge more to change rooms when asking for the fridge/micro (Same size room, just wanted the fridge), but they show them in the photos online. Pool didn't work, no mention of that until I asked the next day, then saw a cat in there, paws in drinking the pool water. Breakfast was sad compared to other La Quintas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com