Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel very close to I-10.

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Very friendly and competent staff. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Clean, next to a cracker barrel and a walmart
We stay at this hotel at least twice a year. This year, however, we stayed the day after thanksgiving and it was busy. There was a group above us that was in and out of their room many times, each time slamming the door. They set off their car alarm twice, the second time was at 1am. I finally fell asleep after that and my husband woke me up at 2:15 to let me know we needed to get back on the road. Next time I make sure to let the front desk know to make this a more pleasant experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfetto!!!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Ho soggiornato per una notte in quest'Hotel 3 settimane orsono. Valutazione positiva: economico, stanze ampie pulite, colazione gratuita abbondante e varia, wifi e parcheggio gratuiti. Personale gentile e disponibile. Ottimo per visitare il White Sands National Park.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom luna, nm

Nice hotel. Good location.

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Okay hotel.. Except for all the stains on the carpet. And on the counter by the sink was a sticky residue. Nasty! Bed was comfy though. Air conditioner sucked, and the fridge started making weird noises in the middle of the night. So loud a couldn't sleep through it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

clean and close to highway 10

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Staff was helpful and pleasant. Good value for the area.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Near casual dining.
Driving from Dallas to Scottsdale, Las Cruces is a convenient stop. Easy on and off the highway, this hotel is our solid traditional choice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Aprilfrom Georgia

Not the greatest

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Whoever had cleaned the room did a very poor job. There were unwrapped toiletries on the counter, the trash had not been emptied, and there were no towels. The lady working the front counter wasted no time in bringing us towels, and naturally she was upset to hear about the state of our room. Also, there was no hot water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ABBfrom So Cal

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ajlfrom La Verne CA

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Organ Mountain La Quinta gets better every time I stay there (and it's never been bad). Rooms are clean, beds are comfortable with 3 pillows! Brought my own and didn't need it. Close to the I10 makes it easy to find after an 11 hour drive! Staff was friendly, breakfast spare but adequate, and there is a Walmart next door in case you need anything extra. Would like to have a small refrigerator in the room for drinks and snacks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com