Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cerritos, CA

Decent hotel if you're just passing through

Posted Jul 18, 2015
We only stayed here for the night on the way home to California. The staff was friendly and quick. The room had a weird smell to it. My cousin described it as "raw carrots", which is actually pretty accurate. I didn't care for the bathroom layout. Right when you enter the room, you're basically standing next to the sink. There were a pile of unfolded sheets in our drawers. We were too scared to pull them out to see if they were clean. I wish the room had a fridge. Our A/C wouldn't turn off, but everything else was solid. The complimentary breakfast was decent. Waffles, cereal, oatmeal, coffee, juice, muffins, fruit, eggs, etc... I wouldn't want to stay here for more than a night, but our stay was decent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, convenient hotel with good breakfast

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Staff was friendly, location close to freeway and Walmart. Room was small, but clean. Breakfast was good with waffles, eggs, fresh coffee. Simple, inexpensive place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach, SC

Not Clean!

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Great location but far from a LQ Inn&Suites I know...Room is dated, smells musty, sheets were dirty, used towels hanging behind the bathroom door while some are dirty and breakfast is mediocre. Not recommendable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the money!

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Very convenient, great price and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient to get back to the freeway

Posted Jun 17, 2015
very helpful checked in with no difficulty clean room quiet very nice pool easy to get back to the freeway would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Five star

Posted May 23, 2015
I was treated just as good as when I stayed in a five star hotel. Congrats to staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Trip back from california

Posted May 7, 2015
Nice hotel for the money. Husband and kids trip back from California
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robin from Las Vegas NV

Horrible smell

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
The cigarette smell in our bathroom was so overwhelming I had to keep the door shut. The bed was very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Clean, easy access on and off the freeway
Hotel was nice, in the early morning very noisy, there was a barking dog in the room next to us, and all the semi's parked outside our window was noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels