Ratings based on 528 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to gt to

Posted Jul 21, 2015
I liked it nice room n clean it WS quiet. Very good ac hot water all the time.. Easy to gt to n.affordable prices.. Availability of rooms w short notice. Comfty beds.love the pillows..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel at a reasonable price.

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Just a stop-over yet a positive experience. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las cruses, NM

Mini Vacation

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The staff was very friendly. We were greeted every morning when we went to breakfast. Rooms were very clean. I would use this hotel again. Thank you for the wonderful stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel near the university

Posted Jun 22, 2015
I had an "ok" stay at this hotel. Could use some work but it was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roswell NM

Great place to stay.

Posted May 7, 2015
We stayed for 2 nights and were pleased. The rooms were clean, the staff is friendly and the breakfast was good. Too bad the pool was closed but I believe it was for safety purposes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from Las Cruces

very confortable

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
went to las cruces for country music festival
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hope

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

NMSU Meetings and Conference

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place. Convenient to the Convention Center
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Espanola, NM

Was disappointed over several things.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: breakfast was nice--after we asked for refills bathroom facilities were clean
Cons: keep breakfast food available during specified hours better room service give better service when complaints are called in keep pool clean!
Pool was not clean Hot tub was barely warm received no room service on third day refrigerator stopped working, lost food we left in there pillows were too full, got a backache thermostat was hard to control, it was either too warm or too cool
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deborah from Apple Valley

Survey Says......C-

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel advertised wifi in rooms. Signal...weak, was not able to do my work. Wifi is extremely important to me. When we call we asked about morning mean. We were told breakfast not continental...which is exactly what we got...continental. By telling guests breakfast and not continental is deceptive.