Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality Inn always nice

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pet friendly, clean, close to the freeway. Staff is great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Cons: Free breakfast was pretty bleak. AC unit needs a constant "on" or "fan" option. The best online price was about $15 more than if i booked in person.
Staff recommended a local eatery based on 2 options i had heard about.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austin

Ft Stockton nitemare and ripoff

Posted Jun 24, 2014
I thought I stayed in a dump motel that rents by the hour the worst mattresses n pillows ever best lumpy matress for a homeless person the beds were on the floor and charged 90 dollars for 430 hrs then went to las cruces and beds were like rocks pillows were like sofa cushions . I will never rent a room from quality inn again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fancy from Airzona

Happy and rested!

Posted Jun 18, 2014
We got there late and they we're just as friendly and welcoming as if it we're the morning crew! Awesome bed's and good rest for the next day. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel manager was very accommodating.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

YIKES!

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We're here now, and though we are booked for one more night, we're strongly considering changing hotels. The beds are ridiculously uncomfortable, and sink down in the middle. And what a shock we got this morning when we went into the *tiny* room where what they laughingly call "breakfast" is served; the orange juice is really just yellow-y water, there was no sugar for the coffee, and the breakfast selection was beyond disappointing. Guests can either make their own waffles, have biscuits and gravy (which had a thick skin on top - disgusting!), or select strawberries from a plastic carton similar to the one you find at the grocery store -- how many dirty fingers have been inside that thing, picking over the fruit to find just the right one? The room is clean, and I like that there is a microwave and fridge (although ours doesn't actually work!), and it's very easy to find right off the freeway. Also, Caesar at the front desk was very friendly and helpful with restaurant suggestions, so he's the best feature of the hotel! But I certainly wouldn't recommend it, and definitely would not stay here again. :(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted May 31, 2014
Up to date rooms. Near the university. Only drawback is that it is close to railroad tracks
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Heather from California

Great room for your money

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is by far not a fancy hotel but you get a lot for your money. It's clean for the most part. I'm a little bit of a neat freak so I did notice little things like the fact that they didn't vaccume around the edges of the room so there was a layer of dirt all of the way around. But everything else was spotless. I loved that it had a fridge with freezer and a microwave. I was traveling with my children and liked being able to keep snacks and other things in there for them. The outside area, sidewalks and things were really dirty. The spa was empty and had filthy water and other things at the bottom but the pool was nice. When we had fine it was only other families who were there. No partying like others had posted. I also searched every single corner, nook and cranny and did not see one bug. We wouldn't have stayed if I did. Breakfast isn't the greatest. Just 2 types of cereal and waffles. The area isn't the greatest to look at but my friend is a cop out there and he says it's safe. It's not too far off the freeway but a little tricky to find at night. Overall if I had a choice of staying there again I would. All of the other hotels were more than double the price and this one was comfortable for our family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good for travel

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location and helpful front desk. Hotel needs some minor renovation in the rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com