Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Changed rooms due to maintance problems.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Make sure all rooms are maintained.
The toilet was running continuously for over 2 hours. When I noticed a wet carpet, I talked to the front desk. My friend and I had to move to a different room, and it was 11:00 PM. I don't expect this at a Ramada Hotel. I was very disappointed, and am expecting a full refund.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this place

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Spanish Style
Cons: Add more warm food to continental breakfast.
We enjoyed this hotel so much we worked it so we could stay there on our drive home too. The Spanish Style decor is pleasant. The rooms are very nice and comfortable. It is a quite location. The continental breakfast is situated in the beautiful indoor courtyard. The ladies taking care of the continental breakfast are wonderfully attentive. They keep the area clean and stocked and help the patrons with plates and such.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
overall the hotel was good. It was clean...didn't have HBO channel the first 4 days of my stay. Staff was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amanda from Clovis, CA

Great hotel and comfortable.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
We stayed for 2 days. It was a great location and very comfortable. We loved the inside decor and enjoyed the inside pool. The staff was very friendly, especially Dustin. The rooms were clean and the shower had great water pressure. Only the remote for the tv didn't work.
2 out of 5
by Mary from Farmington NM

DATED

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: The lobby is beautiful
Cons: They should up date the rooms. The TV did not receive good reception. Could add to the breakfast meat, potatoes, fresh fruit.
Location: The location was fine. Didn't have time to explore things to do.
The rooms are dated. Was very disappointed with breakfast. My return to the hotel is not likely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff

Posted May 12, 2014
Easy to get to. Very clean, comfortable environment, cordial staff, last but not least comfortable beds! We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Philadelphia, PA

World's busiest guest

Posted Apr 22, 2014
While I may not have exactly maximized my stay at this hotel, I did enjoy its charm. I had one of the rooms with dual-sided entry on the first-floor, and while it may sound like more of a novelty, it did give the room a bit of character that I found lacking in the rooms that lined the hotel's exterior. I stayed in a 1 bedroom with a king-sized bed, and the room had enough space to roam around and get some exercise in, and also had plenty of space for entertaining at least a couple guests. As the title of this review implies, I think I was awake in my room for maybe a grand total of 1 and a half hours over the course of 3 days -- running around for my buddy's wedding stuff, but if I had a bit more time to use the pool, fitness room, and office area, I figured it could only add to the experience. Will probably stay here again if I return to the area -- the overnight staff was really helpful, and they had a great sense of humor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jess from q

Hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Very nice hotel & great price. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roderick from Oklahoma City, OK

Ramada at Las Cruces never disappoints.

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: Its location and the price.
Cons: One morning the room service left our room undone.
Location: New Mexico State University and Mesilla are very close to the hotel.
This is the third time I stay at this hotel. It's great for its price. You will find more luxurious hotels in Las Cruces, but much more expensive. Ramada is a cozy, comfortable hotel that will meet all your needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jessika from silver city, nm

I love staying here!

Posted Mar 3, 2014
This hotel is so nice and the staff is incredible! Definitely staying here again!!!