Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern New Mexico

We were constantly asked for our Room #

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Liked the cleanliness, room was comfortable.
Cons: Better breakfast, it was simple and uninteresting.
Location: Location was good, centrally located, many things to do.
Having breakfast--what is your room #? Had to ask for pool towels--what is your room #
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with Friendly staff

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: I liked the friendly staff and the comfortable beds.
Cons: If the hotel is trying to conserve energy in the rooms at night maybe they could have a sign on the thermostat. It was a little warm.
The hotel was clean and staff were very helpful. The temperature of the room was a little warm at night even after thermostat was adjusted. I think the hotel has it so it's conserving energy. Other than that my stay was pleasant. Hotel was clean and bar and restaurant were nice. The room had a microwave and fridge which was convenient and best of all the beds and pillows were comfortable. I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Changed rooms due to maintance problems.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Make sure all rooms are maintained.
The toilet was running continuously for over 2 hours. When I noticed a wet carpet, I talked to the front desk. My friend and I had to move to a different room, and it was 11:00 PM. I don't expect this at a Ramada Hotel. I was very disappointed, and am expecting a full refund.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this place

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Spanish Style
Cons: Add more warm food to continental breakfast.
We enjoyed this hotel so much we worked it so we could stay there on our drive home too. The Spanish Style decor is pleasant. The rooms are very nice and comfortable. It is a quite location. The continental breakfast is situated in the beautiful indoor courtyard. The ladies taking care of the continental breakfast are wonderfully attentive. They keep the area clean and stocked and help the patrons with plates and such.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
overall the hotel was good. It was clean...didn't have HBO channel the first 4 days of my stay. Staff was pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annette from San Antonio

Passing through

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I stayed here because of the pictures on the website. We liked the decor but the pool was not heated. The room was clean and nicely furnished but the bathroom was old. The a/c didn't cool below 73 and a loud fan/vent was in the bathroom ceiling that would not shut off. The food from the restaurant was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amanda from Clovis, CA

Great hotel and comfortable.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
We stayed for 2 days. It was a great location and very comfortable. We loved the inside decor and enjoyed the inside pool. The staff was very friendly, especially Dustin. The rooms were clean and the shower had great water pressure. Only the remote for the tv didn't work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

for college parents

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice d├ęcor, clean, convenient, a bit dated but good
2 out of 5
by Mary from Farmington NM

DATED

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: The lobby is beautiful
Cons: They should up date the rooms. The TV did not receive good reception. Could add to the breakfast meat, potatoes, fresh fruit.
Location: The location was fine. Didn't have time to explore things to do.
The rooms are dated. Was very disappointed with breakfast. My return to the hotel is not likely.