Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice room& staff

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Convenient for road travelers.
Location: Close to I-10 and several eating options.
Welcoming staff, comfortable bed and good breakfast. Excellent wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CHIHUAHUA, CHIHUAHUA

EXCELENTE HOTEL CON ALBERCA TECHADA Y ES AGRADABLE

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: QUE TODAS LAS INSTALACIONES QUE FORMAN PARTE DEL MISMO, ESTAN CERRADAS Y EN UN SOLO LUGAR, ES DECIR, NO TIENES QUE SALIR DE EL PARA DISFRUTAR EL MISMO
Cons: EL DESAYUNO QUE SE OFRECE, EN VEZ DE QUE FUERA CONTINENTAL QUE FUERA BUFET CALIENTE Y QUE LA HABITACION TUVIERA UNA CARTA DEL RESTAURANTE Y DEL BAR,
Location: PUEDES IR DE COMPRAS, PUES HAY VARIAS TIENDAS, COMO WALMART, SAMS, UN MALL QUE SE LLAMA MESILLA, ETCETERA, TODO ESTA MUY CERCA, EL HOTEL ESTA CENTRICO
ES UN HOTEL CUYA ESTANCIA TE HACE SENTIR EN UN AMBIENTE RELAJADO, AGRADABLE Y DE CONFIANZA, MI OBJETIVO ERA IR DE COMPRAS A LAS CRUCES, PERO TAMBIEN, DESCANSAR Y PASAR UN AGRADABLE RATO CON MI FAMILIA, LO CUAL LOGRE EN SU TOTALIDAD. POR DICHA RAZON ES QUE DEFINITIVAMENTE LO RECOMENDARÍA AMPLIAMENTE Y POR SUPUESTO, TAMBIÉN VOLVERÍA CON MI FAMILIA, PUES ELLOS LOGRARON DISFRUTAR SU ESTANCIA EN LAS CRUCES DE UNA MANERA MUY SATISFACTORIA. ADEMAS, LAS INSTALACIONES SON MUY COMODAS, AMPLIAS Y LIMPIAS. EN GENERAL EL QUE TIENE UN ESTILO MUY MEXICANO, INCLUSO SU MUSICA DE FONDO, SU DECORACION, SU RESTAURANTE Y SU BAR SON MUY PINTORESCOS Y CENTRICOS, POR LO QUE ESTES EN LA HABITACION QUE ESTES, ESTOS SERVICIOS TE QUEDAN MUY CERCA. ESTE HOTEL TE HACE SENTIR, DE ALGUNA MANERA, EN LA COMODIDAD DE TU CASA. ELLO SIN PASAR POR ALTO EL TRATO DE LOS EMPLEADOS, EL CUAL ES MUY BUENO. ADEMAS SU ALBERCA ES TECHADA, LO CUAL TE PERMITE APROVECHARLA Y DISFRUTARLA A CUALQUIER HORA DEL DIA. CONSIDERO QUE ES UN EXCELENTE HOTEL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Excellent romantic night!

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: The restaurant has great food, the staff was very friendly and the room well appointed, clean and with a very romantic view of the courtyard.
Cons: Breakfast buffet could stand to have more options.
My boyfriend and I stayed here on the last night of a long weekend getaway. This hotel was by far our favorite. The decor and ambiance of the hotel is very beautiful and romantic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

very nice.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: The fact that it has kept its old but classy styling. It has been well kept.
Cons: I would improve the mattresses. The queens were a bit hard. Otherwise room was roomy and clean.
Oldie but goodie. Had a very nice one nite stay. It was the place in Las Cruces once upon a time. Still a nice change from the other chains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Jun 27, 2015
This was my first time staying at the Ramada, I usually stay at other area hotels while in Las Cruces. I was pleasantly surprised and will most definitely stay again. Good wasn't as impressive, and was expensive, but staff was courteous and kind and loved the indoor pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas, tx

It was wonderful. We loved the overall ambiance.

Posted Jun 19, 2015
We arrived late and checking was quick and easy. And checkout was also. We loved the look of the hotel and our room was exactly as we had requested. Beds were super comfortable and we really enjoyed our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Noisy and old.

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: The conference room and food were very good.
Cons: Renovate the rooms and make them more private and quieter.
Stayed for a conference, the room had double glass doors opening to the swimming pool and bar, and the curtains didn't stay closed, had to use pilows to block out the light and keep them closed. On the other side was a door to a balcony which would have been nice except for the view of the parking lot, traffic noise and railroad noise. I got about two hours sleep during a two night stay. The room was fairly clean but very old and beat up. Would not stay there again, but if you're looking for a party place you might like it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jenise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lots of potential

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Hotel has a lot of potential. Lobby area was nice. Ridiculous not to have a restaurant or bar open until 5:00 and then closed at 10:00. Only vending machines were for soda. Gift shop was closed during our entire stay. Cockroach about 3 inches long and fleas in the bathroom sink. Just a few things to fix and I would stay there again but as it is now, no way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels