Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Changed rooms due to maintance problems.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Make sure all rooms are maintained.
The toilet was running continuously for over 2 hours. When I noticed a wet carpet, I talked to the front desk. My friend and I had to move to a different room, and it was 11:00 PM. I don't expect this at a Ramada Hotel. I was very disappointed, and am expecting a full refund.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this place

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Spanish Style
Cons: Add more warm food to continental breakfast.
We enjoyed this hotel so much we worked it so we could stay there on our drive home too. The Spanish Style decor is pleasant. The rooms are very nice and comfortable. It is a quite location. The continental breakfast is situated in the beautiful indoor courtyard. The ladies taking care of the continental breakfast are wonderfully attentive. They keep the area clean and stocked and help the patrons with plates and such.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
overall the hotel was good. It was clean...didn't have HBO channel the first 4 days of my stay. Staff was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amanda from Clovis, CA

Great hotel and comfortable.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
We stayed for 2 days. It was a great location and very comfortable. We loved the inside decor and enjoyed the inside pool. The staff was very friendly, especially Dustin. The rooms were clean and the shower had great water pressure. Only the remote for the tv didn't work.
2 out of 5
by Mary from Farmington NM

DATED

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: The lobby is beautiful
Cons: They should up date the rooms. The TV did not receive good reception. Could add to the breakfast meat, potatoes, fresh fruit.
Location: The location was fine. Didn't have time to explore things to do.
The rooms are dated. Was very disappointed with breakfast. My return to the hotel is not likely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Carol from NM

Nice hotel

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff friendly and helpful...room clean..surprised at small size of TV. Breakfast buffet was ok....linited selection. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SUEB from Syracuse

Nice stay at Ramada in Las Cruces

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for three nights during out son's college graduation. The hotel staff was extremely helpful. Rooms clean and neat. Nice indoor pool. Hertz rental cars office right inside. Nice hot breakfast. Good food and bar/restaurant. The only complaint is that the one computer they have in the business office was out of order the entire length of our stay. We would definately stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff

Posted May 12, 2014
Easy to get to. Very clean, comfortable environment, cordial staff, last but not least comfortable beds! We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeanne from Farmington, NM

Great location for parents of NMSU students!

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was amazing and the facility was wonderful, we will definitely make this out hotel to stay in while visiting our son at NMSU.