Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
This review site sucks the hotel was great....... ... .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern New Mexico

We were constantly asked for our Room #

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Liked the cleanliness, room was comfortable.
Cons: Better breakfast, it was simple and uninteresting.
Location: Location was good, centrally located, many things to do.
Having breakfast--what is your room #? Had to ask for pool towels--what is your room #
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with Friendly staff

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: I liked the friendly staff and the comfortable beds.
Cons: If the hotel is trying to conserve energy in the rooms at night maybe they could have a sign on the thermostat. It was a little warm.
The hotel was clean and staff were very helpful. The temperature of the room was a little warm at night even after thermostat was adjusted. I think the hotel has it so it's conserving energy. Other than that my stay was pleasant. Hotel was clean and bar and restaurant were nice. The room had a microwave and fridge which was convenient and best of all the beds and pillows were comfortable. I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Changed rooms due to maintance problems.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Make sure all rooms are maintained.
The toilet was running continuously for over 2 hours. When I noticed a wet carpet, I talked to the front desk. My friend and I had to move to a different room, and it was 11:00 PM. I don't expect this at a Ramada Hotel. I was very disappointed, and am expecting a full refund.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Coral from AZ

Wonderful stay!

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were tired from a full day of driving and it was so refreshing to stay at a convenient hotel that was beautiful, comfortable and provided more than we had hoped! The breakfast was also an extra pleasure. The price was very reasonable...Great choice!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this place

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Spanish Style
Cons: Add more warm food to continental breakfast.
We enjoyed this hotel so much we worked it so we could stay there on our drive home too. The Spanish Style decor is pleasant. The rooms are very nice and comfortable. It is a quite location. The continental breakfast is situated in the beautiful indoor courtyard. The ladies taking care of the continental breakfast are wonderfully attentive. They keep the area clean and stocked and help the patrons with plates and such.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
overall the hotel was good. It was clean...didn't have HBO channel the first 4 days of my stay. Staff was pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthew from Denver

Quick trip for a visit to NMSU

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall very pleasant. While I was checking in, their computer systems were down, so for my inconvenience they upgraded me to a room with a balcony! Sweet. I didn't necessarily experience the pool area or the restaurant. The bar was good as the beer was Ice Cold! Very quick drive to the NMSU area where you can find good food and cold drinks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annette from San Antonio

Passing through

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I stayed here because of the pictures on the website. We liked the decor but the pool was not heated. The room was clean and nicely furnished but the bathroom was old. The a/c didn't cool below 73 and a loud fan/vent was in the bathroom ceiling that would not shut off. The food from the restaurant was good.