Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2014
The place smelled. When you walk down the hallway it smelled like cigarette smoke even though it was a non smoking area. I would never stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014
This hotel is close to the hospital we use we have stayed here often It meets our needs for short stays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Visiting NMSU

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: The beds were comfortable, great location, friendly staff.
Location: NMSU, lots of food and shopping places.
We've stayed at other hotels in Las Cruces and didn't want to return to those because the beds were SO uncomfortable, so we tried Sleep Inn for the first time. The beds were comfortable, the staff was friendly and professional. It's not a luxury hotel, but it is great for the money and location. There wasn't a bathtub in our room, but that isn't a problem for us because we prefer the shower, but it could be a problem for families with small children. I'm not sure if there are rooms with tubs, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dm24 from deming

My go to hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean which is number 1. Beds were soft I had a Nice view of the desert. This will be my go to hotel even if it can be pricey at least it was clean. Oh! And the pool was great I love that they have it open to adults only between. 10 & 12
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Happy college parents from Las Cruces, NM

Great location near NMSU

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our first stay in Las Cruces and we chose the hotel due to the location. We were pleasantly surprised for the price. Although there was no tub, the shower was wonderful! Beds were super comfy and we slept well with no outside noise to disturb us. We were within walking distanct to NMSU which only took 12 minutes! We will difinately make this our go to hotel each time we visit our daughter who will be starting college here in the fall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nathan from Albuquerque

Friendly and Clean

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Definitely my 'go-to' hotel when I visit Las Cruces. Close to everything, very clean, spacious rooms and friendly staff. Definitely recommending this one to everyone because it's affordable too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ELODIA FLORES from The Woodlands, TX

Sleep Inn Las Cruces

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sleep Inn in Las Cruces is a smart buy. It is conveniently located, the rooms are clean and comfortable, it is quiet. We did not need any special services from the hotel staff. It was perfect for a quick overnight stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tammt from Carlsbad, NM

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice comfortable room, good price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: the pool temp was extremely hot. we come to Las Cruces at least twice a year for swim meets at the university and a cool indoor pool would be best
room was clean, does need a little updating though