Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to lay your head!

Posted Apr 29, 2015
I rate hotels by the noise level, bed quality and shower. My room had a great mattress for my aching back, the shower had great pressure, and it was quiet even though its right off the hwy. But the low point was the host at the desk who hardly welcomed us and gave poor directions to our room and parking. The worse part was the eggs at the buffet in the morning were horrible! Its like they werent real eggs but this gelatinous- no- flavor- yellow- stuff. Yuck!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las Cruces NM

Nice hotel. Will stay again. Clean, nice staff,

Posted Apr 13, 2015
No complaints. Good place to stay. Breakfast ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Great experience! Lots of breakfast options, the front desk folks were great and very helpful. Love that there is a gym and I used the laundry facilities and that was great, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

Very impressed

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay. Room (suite) was clean, updated and comfortable. Breakfast was very well done. Staff were more than friendly. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA, CA

Great Staff, Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
After a 10 hour drive, we got to the hotel early. The staff there were very accommodating. The allowed us to check in early. We were able to grab some of the EXCELLENT breakfast and go to our room. Overall, we throughly enjoyed our stay and would come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Oxford, MI

Friendly service, very nice and helpful staff!!!

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was super! They supported us in every way. Hotel was very clean and quiet. Complimentary coffee - different blends and flavors, not just ordinary out of the pot. Lobby got a lot of use from us. There are plenty of tables to conduct business and a good gathering area around the couches. They sold frozen food at the front counter if you want a snack. McDonald's is a block away. The only thing I wanted more was a better room layout - suite (bedroom separated from the sitting area with a door). Our room had a sitting area and a counter with a computer desk, sink, refrigerator, coffee and microwave. The TV was in between the sitting area and the bedroom. There was a wall between the sitting area and the bedroom, but not one that totally blocked the sleeping area (no door or curtain). You could see the beds from the sitting area. Sink was outside of the bathroom so to wash your hands, you had to leave the bathroom area and go back into the sleeping area. If room layout would have been better, this would have been the perfect stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: The suite with plenty of room.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants.
The suite was great with lots of space. We enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Traceyfrom Tucson

Clean, friendly but poorly designed rooms

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall a good stay. Staff friendly, room clean, bed comfy, linens soft. Things that someone else might like to know so they can plan ahead.. The toilet is located in such a way in the bathroom that someone will mobility issues might find it dangerous. It's so close to the door you almost trip on it. It's definitely a bad design. The sink and closet are equally poorly designed. The are crammed into a space so only one person can comfortably use the sink or closet at a time. The luggage rack in the closet was difficult to get out and took some maneuvering. Not something an older person would do easily. The sink is located at the foot of the bed, not convenient for couples if one sleeps later. The only elevator is near the front desk, your room might be located quite far away as it is an L shape property, so request a closer room if necessary. Don't be fooled by the pix of the buffet, they don't bring out the waffle maker everyday. I was sorely disappointed. However there are standard powdered eggs, dry sausage patties, gummy oatmeal and cereal and lots of topping selections. I used an english muffin, eggs, sausage and dry cheese to make a bfast sandwich. Wanted a waffle.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Disappointed!

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Cleanliness, more towels. If you know 5 people are in a room leave 5 towels not 3!!
Location: Hardly any food places.
Initially I was happy to stay here since the price was right, and the hotel reviews were excellent. I don't know if other people had better rooms or (not to be rude) aren't used to better quality. The room decor was 80's style, the fan hadn't been dusted in months, so we were unable to use it. The carpet was so stained I was too disgusted to put my toddler on the ground, and we all had to wear socks! Looked like a huge booger on the wall, so they obviously don't wipe them down. A few baby spiders in the bathroom was frightening as you don't know if they are poisonous. Heater would never turn off resulting in a hot room, so we were forced to turn the heater off leaving us cold. The breakfast was barely acceptable as the eggs were fake and the "sausage" were boiled circles of meat. People walking up and down the halls talking so loudly after midnight, happened so frequently I thought tons of people were checking in super late. Will NOT be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Phoenix

Phoenix to Texas Layover

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Brief, but enjoyable. It's our 6th time to stop on our way between Phoenix and Texas.