Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to lay your head!

Posted Apr 29, 2015
I rate hotels by the noise level, bed quality and shower. My room had a great mattress for my aching back, the shower had great pressure, and it was quiet even though its right off the hwy. But the low point was the host at the desk who hardly welcomed us and gave poor directions to our room and parking. The worse part was the eggs at the buffet in the morning were horrible! Its like they werent real eggs but this gelatinous- no- flavor- yellow- stuff. Yuck!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las Cruces NM

Nice hotel. Will stay again. Clean, nice staff,

Posted Apr 13, 2015
No complaints. Good place to stay. Breakfast ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Great experience! Lots of breakfast options, the front desk folks were great and very helpful. Love that there is a gym and I used the laundry facilities and that was great, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

Very impressed

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay. Room (suite) was clean, updated and comfortable. Breakfast was very well done. Staff were more than friendly. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carynfrom Albuquerque

Great family hotel!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were in town for my son's gymnastics meet. This was a great room for a family to stay. The kids had enough space and really enjoy the breakfast variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by charlesfrom TUCSON, AZ

GREAT STAY

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Just passing thru on business. this was a great clean property with a wonderful room and parking available for trailers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA, CA

Great Staff, Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
After a 10 hour drive, we got to the hotel early. The staff there were very accommodating. The allowed us to check in early. We were able to grab some of the EXCELLENT breakfast and go to our room. Overall, we throughly enjoyed our stay and would come back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tomfrom El Paso, TX

Horrible customer service!

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
The desk employee never greeted us just asked for a name. He was on the phone, hung up then immediately took another call completely ignoring us. He game me a room with 2 beds rather than a king as reserved then put myself and my employee in handicapped rooms where our work clothes dragged the ground due to the low closets. The parking lot was maybe 25% full so it was not a matter of availability.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shannonfrom AZ

visiting Nmsu

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Easy location, close to everything. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Oxford, MI

Friendly service, very nice and helpful staff!!!

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was super! They supported us in every way. Hotel was very clean and quiet. Complimentary coffee - different blends and flavors, not just ordinary out of the pot. Lobby got a lot of use from us. There are plenty of tables to conduct business and a good gathering area around the couches. They sold frozen food at the front counter if you want a snack. McDonald's is a block away. The only thing I wanted more was a better room layout - suite (bedroom separated from the sitting area with a door). Our room had a sitting area and a counter with a computer desk, sink, refrigerator, coffee and microwave. The TV was in between the sitting area and the bedroom. There was a wall between the sitting area and the bedroom, but not one that totally blocked the sleeping area (no door or curtain). You could see the beds from the sitting area. Sink was outside of the bathroom so to wash your hands, you had to leave the bathroom area and go back into the sleeping area. If room layout would have been better, this would have been the perfect stay.