Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: The suite with plenty of room.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants.
The suite was great with lots of space. We enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Disappointed!

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Cleanliness, more towels. If you know 5 people are in a room leave 5 towels not 3!!
Location: Hardly any food places.
Initially I was happy to stay here since the price was right, and the hotel reviews were excellent. I don't know if other people had better rooms or (not to be rude) aren't used to better quality. The room decor was 80's style, the fan hadn't been dusted in months, so we were unable to use it. The carpet was so stained I was too disgusted to put my toddler on the ground, and we all had to wear socks! Looked like a huge booger on the wall, so they obviously don't wipe them down. A few baby spiders in the bathroom was frightening as you don't know if they are poisonous. Heater would never turn off resulting in a hot room, so we were forced to turn the heater off leaving us cold. The breakfast was barely acceptable as the eggs were fake and the "sausage" were boiled circles of meat. People walking up and down the halls talking so loudly after midnight, happened so frequently I thought tons of people were checking in super late. Will NOT be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hobbs, NM

Great experience!

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Friendly staff, room was clean and comfortable, overall great experience! Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Great facility and breakfast. Full breakfast with large seating area. Great price for Marriott.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SF Bay Area

Driving across the Southwest

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Great find right off I-10. Clean room, comfortable bed. Would have dipped in the heated pool if I wasn't so tired.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom God Bless America

Suite not so Sweet

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Didn't charge for a bottle of water.
Cons: See above list.
Beds were hard as rocks. A/C unit rattled. Sink dripped constantly. Toilet ran occasionally. Breakfast not replenished with demand of guests present. Tile in bathroom filthy and grout torn up. BUT, the check in ladies were very nice and they give you a bottle of water. Good luck to ya!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso, TX

Worth the price

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Nice hotel, bit dates but good. Fine breakfast, average amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph Rfrom Austin

Clean in Las Cruces

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean with a great staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Stevefrom yuma

Just OK

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room has the bathroom sink inside to sleep area instead of the bathroom which makes it impossible for one person to remain asleep while the other get dressed. The hotel was a bit aged and in need of room renovations. I didn't get a good vibe from the staff either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by stevefrom albuquerque

great hotel, great staff

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
the staff was excellent and very helpful. the room was very clean and just as advertised on the website.