Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manhattan, KS

Attractive, clean modern decor

Posted Oct 16, 2014
This was our second stay at a Spring Hill Suites. Will definitely add this brand to our list of good choices for accomodation when we travel. Rooms are large with separate sitting area. Vanities ae outside bath area. Bed was very comfortable with crisp linens. Decor is bright, and modern. Only one small negative, breakfast is pretty much the same as other chain hotels. The price tag is a bit higher than other chains, but I'd rather spend an extra $20 and actually enjoy the accomodations!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
I was only there for the night but it I would stay again if I was in the area. Plenty of room for a family if need be. Large separate area for relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Location
It was a nice hotel with a nice hotel staff. Very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater Florida

Well Staffed and Well Maintained Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
We were very impressed with the staff and quality of this hotel. From check-in to check-out. Highly recommended, but please note at the time of this review there was construction taking place on Interstate 10. Use caution if driving at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cheryl from Massachusetts

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel but hard to find with all of the construction. Restaurants and a Walmart nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pat from Riverside

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean Room, Friendly Staff, and Applebees within Walking Distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The hotel is great. The environment is awesome. The only wrong thing I saw is a front desk worker getting upset about the phone calls and rushing to check in guest but still everything else is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room with space

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: Ridiculous pricing for anything from sodas to lobby foods. Poor choices and high prices. Had to go across street to buy something to eat.
Location: Way too far away ( 6 miles ) from IH 10 with construction going on.
Very clean room with couch and kitchenette. Enough room to relax. Large bath area. Very comfortable beds. No negatives on rooms.