Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SF Bay Area

Driving across the Southwest

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Great find right off I-10. Clean room, comfortable bed. Would have dipped in the heated pool if I wasn't so tired.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom God Bless America

Suite not so Sweet

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Didn't charge for a bottle of water.
Cons: See above list.
Beds were hard as rocks. A/C unit rattled. Sink dripped constantly. Toilet ran occasionally. Breakfast not replenished with demand of guests present. Tile in bathroom filthy and grout torn up. BUT, the check in ladies were very nice and they give you a bottle of water. Good luck to ya!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso, TX

Worth the price

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Nice hotel, bit dates but good. Fine breakfast, average amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NM

Very nice, very clean

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Hotel was very nice, staff was very friendly, close to applebees, and mcdonalds so you don't have to travel far for a good meal, healthy options served at breakfast as well... Overall experience was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manhattan, KS

Attractive, clean modern decor

Posted Oct 16, 2014
This was our second stay at a Spring Hill Suites. Will definitely add this brand to our list of good choices for accomodation when we travel. Rooms are large with separate sitting area. Vanities ae outside bath area. Bed was very comfortable with crisp linens. Decor is bright, and modern. Only one small negative, breakfast is pretty much the same as other chain hotels. The price tag is a bit higher than other chains, but I'd rather spend an extra $20 and actually enjoy the accomodations!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
I was only there for the night but it I would stay again if I was in the area. Plenty of room for a family if need be. Large separate area for relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Selene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Location
It was a nice hotel with a nice hotel staff. Very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clearwater Florida

Well Staffed and Well Maintained Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
We were very impressed with the staff and quality of this hotel. From check-in to check-out. Highly recommended, but please note at the time of this review there was construction taking place on Interstate 10. Use caution if driving at night.