Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, MI

Posted May 27, 2015
I only stayed for one night. The staff was able to locate my lost items after I had checked out and into another Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to lay your head!

Posted Apr 29, 2015
I rate hotels by the noise level, bed quality and shower. My room had a great mattress for my aching back, the shower had great pressure, and it was quiet even though its right off the hwy. But the low point was the host at the desk who hardly welcomed us and gave poor directions to our room and parking. The worse part was the eggs at the buffet in the morning were horrible! Its like they werent real eggs but this gelatinous- no- flavor- yellow- stuff. Yuck!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las Cruces NM

Nice hotel. Will stay again. Clean, nice staff,

Posted Apr 13, 2015
No complaints. Good place to stay. Breakfast ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Great experience! Lots of breakfast options, the front desk folks were great and very helpful. Love that there is a gym and I used the laundry facilities and that was great, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

Very impressed

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay. Room (suite) was clean, updated and comfortable. Breakfast was very well done. Staff were more than friendly. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Craigfrom Midland

You'll enjoy staying here!

Posted Mar 2, 2015 
Very nice. Great breakfast! Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carynfrom Albuquerque

Great family hotel!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
We were in town for my son's gymnastics meet. This was a great room for a family to stay. The kids had enough space and really enjoy the breakfast variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by charlesfrom TUCSON, AZ

GREAT STAY

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
Just passing thru on business. this was a great clean property with a wonderful room and parking available for trailers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA, CA

Great Staff, Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
After a 10 hour drive, we got to the hotel early. The staff there were very accommodating. The allowed us to check in early. We were able to grab some of the EXCELLENT breakfast and go to our room. Overall, we throughly enjoyed our stay and would come back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tomfrom El Paso, TX

Horrible customer service!

Posted Feb 9, 2015 
The desk employee never greeted us just asked for a name. He was on the phone, hung up then immediately took another call completely ignoring us. He game me a room with 2 beds rather than a king as reserved then put myself and my employee in handicapped rooms where our work clothes dragged the ground due to the low closets. The parking lot was maybe 25% full so it was not a matter of availability.