Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alamogordo NM

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: The question should be: what was there NOT to like? HAPPY with everything from location, parking, grounds, room.
The staff was welcoming and friendly. The room was a King Suite and met our needs. A little bit of everything close by. Easy to get to and from Interstate 10. Good sized breakfast bar and seating area. Adding this hotel and Springhill Suites in particular to my short list.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Guest Service Champion, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at the Springhill Suites in Las Cruces. We appreciate the feedback in regard to staff service and our breakfast. We look forward to your next stay with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, MI

Posted May 27, 2015
I only stayed for one night. The staff was able to locate my lost items after I had checked out and into another Hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Guest Service Champion, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at the Marriott Springhill Suites in Las Cruces. We are glad that we were able to find your lost items. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathleen from San Diego

Total Winner (except the breakfast)

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
We love B&B stays but this hotel would make us reconsider. Everything was new and beautiful. The suite was huge and the staff super friendly and accommodating. We looked for a Springhill Suites for an upcoming trip to the Northwest--there are none. What's the deal?? The breakfast was the usual chain hotel disaster but then they all are so we basically overlook that. One nice, good tasting breakfast pastry would be a welcome addition. I've had "make your own waffles" that were decent but these tasted chalky and fake like the eggs. Cold cereal and yogurt win-ugh.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015
Thank you for staying with us at the Marriott Springhill Suites in Las Cruces. We apologize that our breakfast was not up to your standards. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to lay your head!

Posted Apr 29, 2015
I rate hotels by the noise level, bed quality and shower. My room had a great mattress for my aching back, the shower had great pressure, and it was quiet even though its right off the hwy. But the low point was the host at the desk who hardly welcomed us and gave poor directions to our room and parking. The worse part was the eggs at the buffet in the morning were horrible! Its like they werent real eggs but this gelatinous- no- flavor- yellow- stuff. Yuck!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las Cruces NM

Nice hotel. Will stay again. Clean, nice staff,

Posted Apr 13, 2015
No complaints. Good place to stay. Breakfast ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jesus from San Antonio

Nice and clean

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, clean hotel with friendly service. Located one block from freeway, which also means not much else around. But I recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joyce from Whitefish, MT

Met our needs

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel could use some sprucing up - it is a bit dated. There is very little storage space in the room for clothes/toiletries. Breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joanne from Long Island New York

One Night Stay in Las Cruces

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived for a one night stay staying in 3 rooms at this hotel. The rooms were large and there was plenty of room. The decor was nice, and the bed was comfortable. The air conditioning was a bit loud when it cycled on. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fine place to stay

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Really large suite with generous sitting room and a nice kitchenette. A lot more than you would expect for the price. (which was steeply discounted)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LUIS ALBERTO from Mty

Buena opcion

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bueno limpieza aceptable el desayuno bien Recomendable