Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Location
It was a nice hotel with a nice hotel staff. Very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater Florida

Well Staffed and Well Maintained Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
We were very impressed with the staff and quality of this hotel. From check-in to check-out. Highly recommended, but please note at the time of this review there was construction taking place on Interstate 10. Use caution if driving at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The hotel is great. The environment is awesome. The only wrong thing I saw is a front desk worker getting upset about the phone calls and rushing to check in guest but still everything else is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room with space

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: Ridiculous pricing for anything from sodas to lobby foods. Poor choices and high prices. Had to go across street to buy something to eat.
Location: Way too far away ( 6 miles ) from IH 10 with construction going on.
Very clean room with couch and kitchenette. Enough room to relax. Large bath area. Very comfortable beds. No negatives on rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NM Roadtrip

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Nice and clean. Location close to old town Messila worth a walk around and dinner at Double Eagle. Ask for your of ghost room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

First time at Springhill!

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Clean. Comfortable beds. Spacious room. Friendly staff
Cons: N/A
We arrived for a one night stay. The hotel room had an unusual scent in the room but not anything bad..just unusual. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean. It had a small little kitchen are with micro, counter and sink. The sitting are had a coffee table and sofa before stepping over to the beds. The vanity and bathroom were separate which was great because they could be used independently by different people at once. This was an enjoyable stay for us. It would be great for a family of 4 and for longer stays :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

One night stay.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: The suites were well done and very clean.
Location: We visited the town of Mesilla, cute little town.
We completely enjoyed our stay. The suite was very nice and unexpected. The complimentary breakfast was great and the 24hour coffee and cookies were too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las cruces nm

Nice, clean, affordable rooms. Pool are was beauti

Posted Apr 29, 2014
We thought the room was nice and clean. Pool area was nicr and even had a area to barbeque and lounge. We had a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PHX

excellent accomodations

Posted Apr 17, 2014
We recently stayed at Spring Hill Suites in Las Cruces. We were very pleased with our room, the buffet breakfast and the excellent dining recommendations by the desk staff. We will be sure to book this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Excellent stop. Finding the motel is a challenge. Need instructions on motel blot. Excellent Mexican food close!!!