Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Location
It was a nice hotel with a nice hotel staff. Very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater Florida

Well Staffed and Well Maintained Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
We were very impressed with the staff and quality of this hotel. From check-in to check-out. Highly recommended, but please note at the time of this review there was construction taking place on Interstate 10. Use caution if driving at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The hotel is great. The environment is awesome. The only wrong thing I saw is a front desk worker getting upset about the phone calls and rushing to check in guest but still everything else is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room with space

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: Ridiculous pricing for anything from sodas to lobby foods. Poor choices and high prices. Had to go across street to buy something to eat.
Location: Way too far away ( 6 miles ) from IH 10 with construction going on.
Very clean room with couch and kitchenette. Enough room to relax. Large bath area. Very comfortable beds. No negatives on rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NM Roadtrip

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Nice and clean. Location close to old town Messila worth a walk around and dinner at Double Eagle. Ask for your of ghost room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

First time at Springhill!

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Clean. Comfortable beds. Spacious room. Friendly staff
Cons: N/A
We arrived for a one night stay. The hotel room had an unusual scent in the room but not anything bad..just unusual. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean. It had a small little kitchen are with micro, counter and sink. The sitting are had a coffee table and sofa before stepping over to the beds. The vanity and bathroom were separate which was great because they could be used independently by different people at once. This was an enjoyable stay for us. It would be great for a family of 4 and for longer stays :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

One night stay.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: The suites were well done and very clean.
Location: We visited the town of Mesilla, cute little town.
We completely enjoyed our stay. The suite was very nice and unexpected. The complimentary breakfast was great and the 24hour coffee and cookies were too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by McDago from Reno, NV

Would stay here again.

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was courteous and professional, and the hotel was clean and quiet. My room was just as clean and quiet. The hotel was right off the freeway, which was convenient. The surrounding area looked filthy and run down, but maybe that's just the way all of Las Cruces looks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by went west

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com