Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces, NM

My Family and I had a nice and restful experience.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: I loved the Gazibo / pool area. It was clean and beautiful and relaxing. Staff was very kind.
Cons: I would like to recommend one thing and that is to extend the pool hours till 11pm so many of us are up late and would like to relax in the jucuzzi..
Location: IHOP was next door which was great and easy access to the highway.
I was a little disappointed when we checked in because I had booked 2 bedroom suite and one was not available when we checked in but overall they gave me a 1 bedroom with a sofa bed suite which was much nicer and roomier than we originally booked. staff was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Hello Shirley, We are sorry about the mix-up. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay despite your original disappointment. Thank you for taking the time to review us! Sincerely, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Comfortable rooms. Front desk night Staff very helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Hello! I am so glad you enjoyed our staff and your room! Thanks for the review! Warm regards Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jean from San Diego, CA

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel room was very nice and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Hi Jean, We are glad you enjoyed your stay here! Our staff works hard to make sure everything is clean and nice so that you can have a good experience. Come see us again soon! Sincerely, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
by marisela from albuquerque

Great stay

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
very satisfied with my stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Hi marisela, We are so glad you were satisfied with your stay here! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay went! We hope you will come back and see us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roswell, NM

Very Roomy

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was awesome! Basically a full buffet with plenty of options.
Location: Wet N Wild in Anthony was a blast!
We booked 3 rooms - 2 of the 2 bedroom studios and one of the king suites. I wish we had known prior to booking that the 2 bedroom suites have 3 beds. We could've saved booking the 3rd room. Each room had its own tv, bathroom & closet. Then the kitchen was a shared area. 5 people could have easily stayed comfortably in this room. The rooms were very clean & the bathtub was huge! Very nice hotel & very reasonable rates considering how much room there is! Definitely the biggest hotel room I've ever stayed in. Will stay at again next time we visit Las Cruces!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Hello Carol, We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to rate and review us! We are glad their was enough room for all. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: It's friendly staff and cleanliness.
Cons: Daily towel pick up and delivery
Location: Las Cruces is very spread out so everything needs to be done by car.
Full breakfast was average for this type of hotel, your typically microwaved eggs etc. But if it's free I never complain. They had soft drinks, tea, coffee and water available all day. Very clean, staff friendly. I didn't like that there weren't clean towels delivered to the room on the weekends unless you asked. I think at minimum the staff should pick up the used towels and deliver new ones. You can however ask them to do it daily. Overall, I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It would have been all high marks but the pool was cloudy and leafy upon arrival. By the next day after telling the staff it was clear and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rb from dfw

not bad at all. first time in staybridge

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasantly surprised. Nice 2bdrm, 2 bath. Clean and roomy. Everything you need for a quick stay or a long one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Very clean and comfortable suite. Good breakfast included with stay....Awesome hotel, no complaints.....