Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John-Michaelfrom Phoenix

Wifi and gym yes

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wifi worked well and the gym has dumbbells so it was a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent! I will definitely stay here again! Pet friendly for my cat too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. Room rate acceptable for quality of service. Hot shower, clean sheets, comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lfrom NM

Watch your charges

Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I paid for my hotel on Hotels.com. I got to the hotel and she said she needed my card to run as just a hold in case there's damages. WRONG. I was charged again for the room and another $20 fee. It took them 5 days to refund it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kimfrom Albuquerque

Comfortable & Clean

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was comfortable and clean and included a decent free breakfast in the morning. Bed was comfortable and staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Mar 23, 2013
I stayed here when I was running the Bataan Memorial Death March along with many others. We were leaving at 5am and breakfast hadn't started yet but they had a bag with breakfast on the go!! So thoughtful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle Area

Towneplace Suites Las Cruces

Posted Sep 26, 2011
A friend of ours stayed at one of these hotel chains in Maryland and was impressed. I decided to stay at this chain at Las Cruces and was also very impressed with the staff and hotel chain overall. Everyone was excellent in the service they provided. Great employee attitudes and they were empowered to make your my comfortable. I was also introduced to the rewards program by the front staff. I will be staying here again as it was an excellent experience. Great little gym, and on the go coffee and small breakfast. Everyone was fantastic. I could not have stayed at a better place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Irvine, CA

beds

Posted Sep 26, 2011 on Hotels.com
nice comfy beds with lots of pillows...large room again with fluffy towels....morning breakfast was ok...not quite up to par as many other hotels in this price range..but would stay again...friendly staff...very helpful with lugguge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque, NM

Good basic travel hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2011
It is a nice basic travel hotel. There is good no charge wireless service. The beds are comfortable and linens were soft and clean. The breakfast could easily be improved. The staff was friendly and helpful.