Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bonnie e

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Holiday Getaway

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great getaway to visit family in Mesilla. We had our Boston Terrier with us and the hotel staff was very friendly towards her and accommodating. Would recommend this hotel to anyone going to the Las Crues area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DIANEfrom Texas

Great Suite!

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great night stay and quick breakfast on our trip to Grand Canyon. Hotel was all we hoped in quiet, comfort and cleanliness.! Room also had full refrigerator, microwave, dishes and sink even a dishwasher though we had no need of all that it may be of use in some future visit. Would be our choice over the place across the street if we were staying more than one night. Both were wonderful accommodations. Only negative is that I have a hotels.com charge and a pending charge from the hotel on my credit card from stay at Townplace. Watching to see pending charge from hotel goes away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John-Michaelfrom Phoenix

Wifi and gym yes

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wifi worked well and the gym has dumbbells so it was a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent! I will definitely stay here again! Pet friendly for my cat too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. Room rate acceptable for quality of service. Hot shower, clean sheets, comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lfrom NM

Watch your charges

Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I paid for my hotel on Hotels.com. I got to the hotel and she said she needed my card to run as just a hold in case there's damages. WRONG. I was charged again for the room and another $20 fee. It took them 5 days to refund it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kimfrom Albuquerque

Comfortable & Clean

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was comfortable and clean and included a decent free breakfast in the morning. Bed was comfortable and staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Mar 23, 2013
I stayed here when I was running the Bataan Memorial Death March along with many others. We were leaving at 5am and breakfast hadn't started yet but they had a bag with breakfast on the go!! So thoughtful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2011 on Hotels.com