Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fs

Proche du golf....

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Excellent rapport qualité prix Petit dejeuner copieux
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by elisafrom Paris

Pour un séjour d 'affaires vers Las Rozads

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Cet hotel est tout à fait agréable si vous avez à rester dans le quartier de Las Rozas pour affaires : propre, bien insonorisé. Le service de restauration est un peu trop lent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ALEJANDROfrom West Palm Beach

Nice Hotel outside Madrid

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant hotel if you need to stay just outside Madrid. The room was very clean and very nice. I did not hear any noise from the Expressway next to the hotel. Very convenient to get out and in from A6. I also found it worth to pay a little extra to have breakfast buffet included with the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martinefrom France

Bien

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Certes éloigné de Madrid, cet hôtel n'offre pas pour autant le calme de la nature; il est en effet situé le long d'une très grande autoroute et il s'avère difficile de profiter du jardin. Il faut également savoir qu'il n'y a pasde restauration le dimanche. A part ces inconvénients, l'hôtel est moderne et confortable : il est parfait pour quelqu'un qui dispose d'une voiture et n'y vient que pour passer la nuit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mettefrom Spikkestad

Bra pris og fint hotell

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra hotell. Store fine rom. Ved frokost må man selv ta kontakt med personalet for å spørre om å få egg og bacon. Ingen som kommer til bordet og spør. Dette drar ned inntrykket av servicen. I umiddelbar nærhet er det to restauranter og et supermarked. Ok hvis du jobber lange dager og ikke har så mye tid på kveldene. Trimrom med sykler og tredemølle. Utsikt fra trimrommet der man ser skyskraperne i Madrid mens man løper eller sykler. Mulig å løpe i terrenget hvis man beveger seg østover langs motorveien og krysser over på andre siden ved den andre overgangen. Se rute i sportstrackeren Endomondo. Fin grusvei der jeg så rådyr og rev. Virket som er trygt område da det er velstående bebyggelse rundt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jean-lucfrom Montpellier

lHôtel silencieux et literie de bonne qualité

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cet hôtel correspondait à ce que l'on cherchait: calme,confort du couchage, et propreté. Une bonne adresse
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

it was ok

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was ok, But it seems that the hotel doesnt have a restaurant, bar and roomservice in August which is not great after a day of hard work. The rest was good nice people clean rooms.