Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bernardofrom Gijon

Recepción inmejorable.

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
A la llegada, la recepción del hotel por parte de la señorita Raquel, muy amena y agradable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Solides 4 Sternehaus

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Zimmer sauber groß. Service ok. Preis/Leistung gut
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fernandofrom Cantabria

Relación calidad/precio inmejorable

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Es un hotel nuevo que reune todos los requisitos: limpieza, confort, calided del personal, instalaciones, precio,...Todo genial
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean and Functional

Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Did the job, not best location though further from Las Rozas then I thought.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ikerfrom Bilbao

Muy contento, lo recomiendo

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy buena estancia. Muy limpio, buen estado general, y en las inmediaciones con buena comunicación con Renfe, Bus.. Lo recomiendo. Volveré.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Afrom New York

I strongly recommend this Hotel. Great value.

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Ample and clean rooms, very, accommodating staff.
Location: Great location right off of A6 Highway. Easy access. About a 25 minute ride to downtown Madrid (50 minutes in traffic).
I stay at the Gran Hotel Almenar every two months to visit my daughter who lives in Madrid. The hotel is very well located next to a main highway (A6), includes the parking spot in the pricing, and the rooms are clean and spacious. The staff is simply excellent. I have always been treated quite well by Manager Jesus and his staff. They even know my little girl's name and are always very accommodating. My only "complaint" is that the wi-fi internet connection often doesn't work. But considering the whole package, this is a great hotel and surely a great value. I strongly recommend it. A+
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom A Coruña

Buen Hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Tranquilo y cómodo para hacer una escala en el camino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Simonfrom Derby, UK

Good location

Posted Aug 4, 2013
Pros: The beds were very comfortable.
Cons: Parking was underneath the hotel and quite tight if in a larger car. At certain times of the day there was a man on duty who would do this for you.
Location: Good location. Close to the City centre with bars and shops nearby.
Very helpful staff at reception who were able to speak English and give advice on places to visit and eat. We had a room at the front of the hotel that looked onto the main street. When the windows were open it could be very noisy but when the windows were shut it was fine. Ideal location for visiting Granada.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2013 on Hotels.com