Ratings based on 10,410 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the middle of everything.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Everything. Clean, comfortable, many great restaurants and shopping
Cons: The sports book was nothing to write home about.
Location: Great location
We just finished a week's stay, and had the best time. The room was contemporary and roomy. The public areas were very clean and comfortable. Could not have had a better experience. However, I wouldn't bring kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Home away from home

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Welcomed warmly. treated well. always a great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Vegas Hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2015
I have stayed at many resorts and hotels in Las Vegas over the years. The Aria has impressed us, indeed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Stayed at Aria for 3 nights. Excellent room, service and restaurants. I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 神奈川県相模原市

利便性が高くて清潔で快適な高級ホテル

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: ロケーションが非常に良く、大通りの観光名所にも散歩がてらに気軽に行くことが出来ました。また、今回は19階の部屋に泊まり、ホテルの部屋からのベガスの夜景も最高でした。
Cons: 部屋の冷蔵庫にドリンク類が満タンに入っていて、少しでも動かすとチェックアウトの際に請求されるので、「間違って動かしてしまいました。」と英語で説明するのが面倒でした。事前にその情報があればよかったのでは無いでしょうか?
今年の年末年始に2泊しました。19階の部屋を使用しましたが、初めに入室した時に自動で歓迎ムード的なクラッシク音楽と共に閉じていたカーテンが開き始めて、ラスベガスの煌びやかな夜景が一気に目に入った時は思わず息を飲んでしまいました。さすがアメリカ的な演出ですね。宿泊者用のエレベーターを降りるとそこは直ぐにカジノフロアが広がり、夜中にもちょくちょくカジノに繰り出し24時間ラスベガスを満喫することが出来ました。ロケーションも大通りの中心地にあり、散歩がてらに様々な観光スポットに気軽に行けるのも非常に便利でした。是非また利用したいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Beautiful resort and great location.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
The resort is rather expensive but if you can spend the coun it's nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Solid all around, would definitely go back. The spa and restaurants are two thumbs up
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mex

Hotel céntrico

Posted Jan 23, 2015
El hotel esta padre , las habitaciones increíbles y buen servicio de concierge. Lo único que no me gusto es que te sorprenden con un Resort fee de 25 usd diarios El bufett ampliamente recomendado
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Nice vacation away

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Atmosphere, staff, guests
Cons: My only complaint is a personal one (only personal) and that is the bed and pillows, I prefer firm bedding and pillows, ours was very luxuries and sof
Location: You can basically walk inside from the Aria to the end of Caesar's palace Forum shops
Great hotel and casino, friendly staff, from maid service to on the casino floor. Stayed in the Sky Suites, definitely worth the money. The room was amazing, spacious, and clean. Room service was quick to respond. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hawaii

Fabulous stay

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: I loved the beautiful modern luxurious decor. Very convenient, centrally located on the strip near many stores and restaurants and hotels
Location: Many great stores and restaurants within walking distance
The only disappointment in our stay was the odor in the room. It was a very strong cigar and cigarette smoke smell in a non smoking room.