Ratings based on 8,681 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice modern resort hotel with big rooms

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Friendly staff both on check in & check out. Room is big, and everything in room is electronically controlled. Well stocked mini bar - if u don't intend to purchase, make sure item is returned to original place within 60 seconds, otherwise you will be charged for it although you could ring front desk and tell them what happened.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlantic City

A excellent stay at the hotel.

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: The and the staff.
Cons: I don't have any complaints.
Location: The Town Square was very nice.
I'm ready to go back to te Aria already. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Between the staff and nice room my next stay in Vegas will definitely be at the Aria.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Excellent Hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: But room is clean and Hotel staff are all friendly.
I was impressed when I walked in to the room. The curtain is automatically open and music welcome me. Bed is comfortable and Buth tab is clean and big.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

First Visit to Aria in LV.

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Overall this hotel was good but I was very surprised to wake up hearing other rooms flushing their toilet, having a shower or walking in heels. If you are not technically up to date on gadgets, these rooms are not for you. Lights, curtains and room services are all very modern. There are no coffee makers in the room and it is about a 10 minute wait in the line at Starbucks at prime times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern, but...

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Cons: add another chair/ottoman or two and put some mat in the shower
Aria is cool looking, slick and modern inside and out hotel. So was the room we stayed in. However: 1) while the room is kind of spacious, for some reason we felt there is not enough space... Definitely there is not enough seating area. Especially after you take that million bed covers and pillows off the bed preparing for a night. 2) really weird hot tub/shower configuration with VERY slippery floors
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom jc

It sucked !! We left & went to another hotel!

Posted Nov 21, 2014
It sucked. I booked a room wuthv1 king bed non smoking. They couldn't accommodate me with that. They only had a smelly king room smoking. Then offered me a room with t queen beds. Why would I want to queen beds with my wife. We left went to cosmopolitan were I was comped 2 free rooms, $375,Chips, & $150 food credit. Aria staff sucked!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AZ

Our first experience with Aria

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: We loved the several options for breakfast - from a sit down cafe with a gorgeous view and great food, to a delicious boulangerie and coffee shops.
Cons: Option to brew coffee or tea in the room and use of the refrigerator that's present at no extra cost to the resident. The desk chair needed help.
Location: We enjoyed the Chuhilly exhibit across the way; Bobby Flay's burgers which were delicious and dinning at La Cave and Sciada - great food!
The hotel in of itself is lovely...as you enter your rather large hotel room, the drapes automatically open to a gorgeous view - the entire wall is glass! We especially enjoyed the opportunity to spend the day at the Spa with it's hot beds, eucalyptus steam room and especially outdoor private jacuzzi. The fee was nominal and the place was extraordinary. Would we return to the Aria, but of course!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Melb, Australia

Room was not fully cleaned. $28 p night resort fee

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Be aware of an additional resort fee of $28USD per night upon checkout. When we arrived in our room a large section of the carpet was wet from the steam cleaning. When we called the front desk to have a room change, we were told there was no other room available. So they brought a big industrial dryer into our room and said it will dry in a few hours. We then asked for the manager to come into our room to see the conditions, they then managed to find us a different room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta

Second stay

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: The pool are is beautiful. But has inconsistent alcohol rules
Cons: see my above note Moral of the story "just go once"
Location: It's Las Vegas!!!
This was our second stay and it rates much poorer than our first. Instead of the 45th floor we were on the 3rd floor with a stunning view of the air ducts for the casino. The fact that our drapes did not work all the time mattered not as there was no view. The first time we had a beautiful view of the Sierra Nevadas. The WIFI worked sporadically on my phone and not at all on my wife's. The TV turned on when it wanted to do; it would come on in the middle of night by itself after failing to operate earlier. We came with several members of family who thankfully had a good experience, because we recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Loved the toilets. I know that sounds weird but the Toto washing and dries your butt all from a heated seat! Nice touch.