Ratings based on 7,743 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price for a high level of quality!

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Love how all lights/ drapes can be controlled through TV remote & bedside tablet! Great breakfast buffet!
Cons: A couple of different thicknesses for bed pillows.
Location: Good location on strip - great restaurants @ Aria, close to hip Cosmopolitan bars/ clubs, roller coaster @ NYNY, lazy river pool complex @ MGM
The hotel design and amenities are outstanding! The only reason I am giving a 4 for room comfort is the unusually thick pillows, which make for an uncomfortable nights sleep on what would otherwise be a very comfy bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ym

Posted Jul 26, 2014
It was awesome. Everything was clean. I will come again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County

A hotel for everyone.

Posted Jul 26, 2014
This was my second stay at Aria, and everything was perfect like my first time here. The staffs are all so nice and welcoming. During my 3 nights stay, I must say this hotel is practically for everyone because it has everything: slots, show, convention, Starbucks, great food, beautiful lobby decorations, crystals next door, inter-hotel tram, pretty girls, drunken people, nice spa, personal refrigerator, outside display (dancing water fountain), Buddha statue, security at the elevators etc etc. I didn't have to go anywhere with all these features. I shall come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from v

Fantastic experience at Aria

Posted Jul 26, 2014
My fourth visit to Vegas, best resort ever. I highly recommend Aria.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Nice hotel. All the staff we encountered were very pleasant and accommodating. Good location on the strip. Great restaurants, especially Javier's! We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne australia

Central on the strip

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Visited many hotels while in Vegas and the Aria was by far the nicest. Was a very good location on the strip very central to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice modern hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: comfy beds, modern design
Cons: the water pressure in bathroom was terrible!
Location: lots of fine dining and top clubs walking distance
no complaints, super comfy bed's and excellent location. However, there was absolutely no water pressure in the bathroom!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

My first stay at Aria

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Location. Very accessible with Aria express. Shopping shops are within reach. The staff that help me checked in was very helpful & friendly.
Location: Aria express definitely added points to the convenience factor. Shopping shops are available inside Aria or next door (Crystal). Starbucks coffee.
I've enjoyed my stay at Aria. I was very satisfied with what I have experienced during my stay. Indeed, you will experience as if you are in a modern city. Pretty much accessible to everything. I would like to stay there again if I can get a chance to get another good deal from Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Enjoyable stay

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Excellent hotel better than we expected and can't wait to go back. As expected it was very busy over the weekend, but the staff and facilities managed. One little moan was that after guesses had had room service the trolley with half eaten food was often left in the corridors until mid morning the following day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Hotel City Centre Perfect

Posted Jul 23, 2014
This hotel is fantastic close to center of the strip and beautiful Hotel.