Ratings based on 10,135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Great, friendly staff...gorgeous hotel...definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Amazing. Great pools and spas. The buffet has excellent food. Very nice people, no funky ones.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atyrau

Real pleasure

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Almost everything
Cons: SPA should be all included under the room charge like in many other places
Location: Good location, however, need to be fit to walk long distances to get to where you would like to get to, even just down to the Strip.
Excellent hotel facilities and friendly staff. Very hectic in the evenings but pleasant ambient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton Alberta Canada

Las Vegas experience

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Stayed here December 2014, was a great stay. everything was great besides one or two tiny details.. But otherwise was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

excellent hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Great rooms, good food in hotel
The room was fantastic. Great bed, clean room and nice bathroom, shower, tub, everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing place. You get what you pay for.

Posted Dec 20, 2014
If you have the means this is the place to stay. Superb customer service and incredible facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

aria

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Great breakfast buffet with delicious food. Highly recommend. However, Lemongrass restaurant was a disappointment except for the soup we ordered. The noodles were dry and tasteless as was our meat entree.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Good experience overall - the only downside I would think of was that the self-parking structure was so far away from the hotel lobby where you check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Business Travel in Las Vegas

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Beautiful rooms, amazing atmosphere. Very different from the other hotels. Business Center Staff is amazing! Very accommodating.
Cons: Customer service, they host large conventions but the business center closes at 6:00 PM. They need to meet the needs of this audience.
Location: Everything you would want to do in Vegas is available, and within walking distance.
I'm in Las Vegas at least once a month for business, and have stayed at almost every hotel on, and off the strip. The Aria is amazing! Beautiful rooms, great service, and the staff at the Business Center is always helpful. I have only one complaint, they have at least 10 people standing in front of, and around the main entrance of the hotel but I couldn't get one person to open the door for me. My hands were full of luggage and a brief case, and not one person would open the door for me- and this was on several occasions. I think this hotel is over staffed and under educated. A quick course in Customer Service 101 might turn things around for this department. There's a lot of competition out there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom gateshead

Amazing hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Amazing loved every minute wouldn't stay anywhere else