Ratings based on 11,673 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Friendly helpful staff. Variety of restaurants within the hotel.
Location: Terrific location, very central. Many things available within walking distance.
Great experience. Staff very helpful. If they didn't have an answer, they found someone who did.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
We stay just one night, but if we could we would stay longer, very nice hotel, stuff very friendly, would recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern VA

the room was great.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: The bed was heaven. The shower awesome!
Cons: The price of the mini bar. We did not indulge because we could not afford it.
Location: Being on the Strip is all that was needed!
as I stated above the room was great. The view wasn't good but it was okay. Everything was a few floors down, casino, food, shopping. I really enjoyed my stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal, Canada

Nice hotel...to bad they are so filthy ;o(

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Great location. It has a good buffet with a variety of foods.
Cons: Cleanliness needs a huge overhaul at this hotel. Cleanliness is NOT at 5* standards.
Location: Great location! Right in the middle of the strip - great dining, shopping, shows, etc.
We were very impressed upon checking into the hotel until we arrived in our room. We first noticed the used water bottles left under the desk. This was strange, but not anywhere as bad as the clumps of hair left in the shower from the previous guests. There were huge dust balls gathering around the mattress and large stains on the carpet and chair. It was very disgusting and disappointing. We complained and they apologized profusely and offered us turn down service for the rest of our stay......sadly this service never happened, either.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Average

Posted Jun 1, 2015
found a piece of gum sticking in a welcome card of some sort The deal package I purchased indicated 2 free buffets "per stay", I thought it meant per night of stay, but it was only two free buffets overall, I stayed there 3 nights and had 6 buffets total with my friend, was charged for 4 at the end. I hope they can explain better next time, feel like I got robbed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom EGV, IL

Loved it!

Posted Jun 1, 2015
It was very nice! Would definitely stay here again. Staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted May 31, 2015
Great location! Ambiance was good! Only disappointment was we were charged for mini bar inside our room while we did not use it...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vegas, May 2015

Posted May 31, 2015
Cons: 1. have designated smoking areas or give more options to non-smokers to be able to sit with out intrusive smoke smell. 2. longer pool hours
Great hotel, clean and with many options. Did not like the view from our room, it was the roof top of lower buildings, so vents and pipes... also, coming from a town where smoking has been banned in all indoor public places, it was really hard getting used to eating with smell of cigarette smoke all around us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Markham, Ontario

Our first time

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: The comfort and quality of the room.
Cons: Check in process. Only 3 staff handling about 60 people in line.........felt like being in an bank line up waiting for a teller on pay day.
Location: Centrally located Easy access to Tram and then to the Monorail. Stroll down the strip is an experience.
We spent 4 days at the Aria. A beautiful hotel with a convenient tram connecting to the Vdara and the Belaggio hotels. The only negative was the time it took to check in. We were in line for one hour to get our room. On the other hand, we arrived at 11am and checkin should be 3pm but we still got a room so the wait was worth it. The rooms are very quiet (we never heard anyone in the corridors) and well insulated for sound. The bed was extremely comfortable. All in all, excellent on all levels.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

What a bad experience in a 5 Stars Hotel

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Disappointed.
Cons: Cleaniness
The bath towels and glasses are dirty. The door keys are not function due to the lock is out of batteries but no housekeeper inform the security department when they were unable to get access the room for cleaning. When we return to the hotel in the evening, they made us stay outside more than one hour to wait for the repair of lock. We are very frustrated and disappointed about the services of this hotel.