Ratings based on 10,451 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom grey county ontario canada

Nice hotel in the middle of the strip

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Very helpful and friendly staff. The rooms were a bit far from the elevator. Great food at the restaurants in Crystals. I was very impressed. I went for a wedding and the chapel was quite lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Aria is the best in Vegas!!!!

Posted Jan 28, 2015
The staff at the Aria are exceptional....they make you feel like VIP no matter what part of the facility you are using.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom d

Posted Jan 28, 2015
The staff in casino Don t respect the customer The staff in checkin need to have training about Customer service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frisco, TX

Vegas 50

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Great job. No complaints.
Location: Good location. Lots of things to do in the surrounding area.
Traveled to LV for my husband's 50th bd celebration. The past few years have been very hard financially for us so this was the first real "fun" getaway we've had for a couple years. Grace Roth of your Concierge service was very attentive through my emails to help me set up my requests. The entire staff was very pleasant and quick to meet our needs. My debit card expiration no. was not correctly noted when I called in an in-room order and therefore, my card was not going through. After realizing that the issue was just the type-o of the no., we were compensated with a couple of extras to go along with the champagne that was ordered. We also were given a room upgrade for our special celebration. Wonderful surprise!!! We originally wanted to stay at the Ballagio since we stayed there last visit (10 yrs. ago). After our w/e at the Aria, we were so glad that we changed our minds and stayed there. Job well done! Next time we'll definitely stay with you all again. Thanks for a great memory!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room light switch was broken, tv did npt work

Posted Jan 28, 2015
I paid for the room and they charge extra 70$ for walking in their hotel, not recommend period
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

our preferred location in Vegas.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Cons: More none-smoking would be great ... Ideally everywhere.
We are choosing ARIA since many years now. The new and rebuilt bars and restaurants are perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Luxury Room

Posted Jan 28, 2015
My lady & I had a nice romantic stay. The Corner Suite has full floor to ceiling windows in the bedroom, living room & bath room. Looking out on the strip from the tub was awesome!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Can't imagine better

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Loved the staff and style
Cons: The Buffet seating effeciency was they ONLY frustration... took forever with literally dozens of open tables.
If there is a better overall experience and package than Aria... I can't imagine it. All aspects of this hotel and casino are top notch.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Germantown, TN

Nice hotel but didn't get room I reserved/prepaid

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Close to middle of the strip. Also, the room technology was a nice feature as well as the color schemes were rich with nice design elements.
Cons: Do not overbook rooms/hotel and cause customer dissatisfaction by not giving the room/bed configuration where prepaid guaranteed reservations exist.
Location: Restaurants nearby on the strip as well within the hotel properties.
Hotel was great in terms of cleanliness and room comfort. Room view was OK, but had to deal with a banging noise outside my window from the wind outside. Shower was nice, room was smaller that I had expected for the monies paid. I booked the reservation online and specifically picked a single king bed configuration as I wanted to stretch out a bit after being on a conference room floor all day. The reservation was guaranteed late arrival and was prepaid for 4 nights. I arrived approximately at 11pm and had to wait longer than desired to get to the check-in counter as well as was told that they did not have any single king bed rooms as they were overbooked. I asked how that could be if I had reservations that were guaranteed and that they were prepaid. She said there were no guarantees that I would receive the room that I booked. Having been in the airports all day, this was not what I wanted to hear and I have always thought that when having reservations and paying a fee for a specific room type that I would be guaranteed that room type or they would not give it to somebody else that checked in prior to my guaranteed late arrival. This apparently is not the case at this hotel. They have no problem charging you for one room type and giving you something different upon arrival. Staying in one room and then switching rooms again when on business is not acceptable solution. I will not be staying at this hotel ever again. You lost me as a future customer Aria!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

excellent as always

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Sleekness, great service. Design.
Cons: Price lol
Location: Mandarin Oriental Skybar, and the Cosmopolitan are right next door. Both very new, very modern, with excellent service.
It's pricey, but it's Vegas. My third trip to Aria, and am yet to be disappointed! Beautifully decorated and excellent service.. Top notch place to stay, espcially if you are not a fan of the themed casinos. Be sure to walk over to the Mandarin Oriental Skybar next door!