Ratings based on 11,914 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel and casino in a great location.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Amazing hotel and casino in a great location. The pools are great and the staff was very courteous and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel...very comfy bed!!!

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Loved this hotel. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and modern hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Loved it, staff were courteous at check-in as well as check out by phone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol, UK

Classy, modern 5* hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: It's a bit of a walk from the self parking area to the guest rooms and check in.
Location: Great location in the centre of the strip. As for things to do its Las Vegas so there's everything to do!
Great location, great facilities, very friendly staff. The hotel looks modern and classy throughout, the rooms are spacious, clean and have great views. Unlike other hotels on the strip the casino doesn't have a set theme but it is a nice place to lose your money. The pool area is lovely and has a few pools and can't be seen buy other hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pasamos unas vacaciones increíbles,

Posted Jul 4, 2015
pasamos unas vacaciones buenisimas la comida, buena el casino súper, esperaba mas amplitud en las habitaciones. Pero en general bueno .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AB, Can

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Great hotel, beautiful rooms and close to great shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r chicago il

Our stay was fabulous fun comfortable special

Posted Jul 4, 2015
many things like looking at the art work The interior decorations we then walked Over to crystals omg gorgeous shopping place we enjoyed food at aria cafe excellent food and service but I must say the room was very dusty and sheets were dirty this problem was taking care of immediately and We were awarded a token we will stay at aria again we loved this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tlv

Gr8 hotel. All in

Posted Jul 4, 2015
It was just gr8, all tidy and vlean very high end.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

busy and understaffed

Posted Jul 4, 2015
It took 11 hours to finally get a room and then the room was half the size of our friends who also had a corner suite. The light cover fell off while turning the lights on and our friends room wasn't cleaned all the way. The staff don't communicate well with each other and it was frustrating to have to tell everyone over and over what the issues were we were having. They did compensate us with food and beverage in the resort but even with that I had to unfortunately get short with them. Not impressed with staff or maintenance of the hotel. After the second night the room was changed and we could finally relax and just enjoy our trip it was fine. Bed was comfortable and the room was nice. (2nd one)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2015
It was nice but not great. Rooms smells as if somebody smoked there