Ratings based on 10,440 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MN

Very Nice Hotel would definately stay again!!

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: Eventhough hotel is not right on strip, it was still walking distance away.
First time in Vegas and Aria made us feel very welcome during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom h

Very nice

Posted Jan 28, 2015
The Aria is the best plz stay at that hotel nice and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Good Job Aria

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: All of the above.
Overall my experience at the Aria was enjoyable. The atmosphere and ambience is nice. The Valet and check in was easy. The room was nice clean and comfortable. The amenities, such as the pool, fitness center and spa were nice. The Restaurants are all very good. Just a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Great stay in the heart of the strip.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Location: Cirque de Soleil shows are dotted all around and as the hotel is in the middle of the strip, lots of stuff to do. Plus shopping all around.
Very enjoyable hotel as it was visually appealing, grand, luxurious, and access to the room was easy as Casinos tend to be very big. The "smell" was a clean and neutral one as hotel casinos could get stinky. Food and beverage was great and so was the pool area. Maid service was perfect as they were invisible and never came knocking at the door while leaving the room spotless. The location was very good as it is in the heart of the strip but you never got the business of street traffic. Bravo to Aria and will stay there again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

aria

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Everything about hotel was good except the food was overpriced for the quality. Being from New Orleans I know good food and some of the best restaurants in the country!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gainesville, TX

Las Vegas 2015

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Gorgeous place and fairly reasonable rate
Cons: Would like to have more great offers to go back.
Location: Great location and tons of things to do!
Had a great time in Las Vegas. Aria is a fantastic hotel and beautiful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monterrey, Mx

Servicio excelente. Toda la gente muy amable .

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Que a pesar de que es un hotel casino, el ambiente no esta viciado ni con olor a cigarro (no soy fumador). La comida no tiene igual.
Cons: En realidad todo esta excelente. Pero me gustaría sugerir que no fuera tan elevada la apuesta mínima. Por lo general era de entre US15-25 por apuesta.
Location: Muy céntrico, están casi todos los hoteles muy cerca, hay de todo para todos a distancias caminables.
Desde el momento en que llegamos la atención fue inmejorable, el único disgusto que tuvimos fue en el restaurante del buffet ya que nuestro paquete contaba con 2 comidas gratuitas y en recepción nos comentaron que no había problema si era desayuno, comida o cena. Nosotros decidimos CENA, y al momento de llegar al restaurante la persona de la caja registradora se mostro algo descortés y no accedió para hacer valida la promoción que tenia nuestra estancia, le solicite que hablara a la recepción para que verificara que si teníamos incluida las comidas y con cara de disgusto hablo a cerciorarse. Después de llamar, nos dio los vouchers para acceder al buffet. Pero era evidente su molestia. Otra cosa que no nos agrado mucho es que las distancias que hay que caminar para llegar a tu habitación son enormes, claro es un mega hotel y así nos toco, y ni hablar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Excellent hotel in the heart of the strip

Posted Jan 27, 2015
We stayed 3 nights at Aria in January 2015. We were upgraded to a city view at no cost. The room was beautiful with all the amenities you'd expect at the price-point. Service was above average and available with minimal wait times.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

scratched furniture, not comfortable.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: it was fine, but not outstanding. I've stayed at Caesar's in the past, and that was quite a bit nicer.
Cons: the smell in the casino, making sure the furniture is kept up, allowing for making coffee in the room, more comfortable furniture.
Location: the location was fine...a bit far from everything, but the tram helped a lot.
I wish the amount that was added on as "resort fee" had been included in the upfront price...it's expensive to eat and get tickets to events as it is, then to get $140 added on at the end seems like a big kick. Also, they tried to add toffee to our bill...while it's only $8.50 it was frustrating to know that I had to watch that closely. the casino level smelled of smoke. There was no where to just get some hot water for tea without being charged at least $1...for water!?!?!?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Reservations are confusing

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Location, clean, friendly
Cons: reservation charges
It's a nice hotel, Close to everything on the strip, clean, nice staff. Trying to figure out the reservation charges, fees, pre-charge on your credit card, the post charge on your credit card is a task. Any changes to the bill and you need to re-key. Limited amount of WiFi devices in a room. Other wise it was a nice stay.