Ratings based on 8,663 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice modern resort hotel with big rooms

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Friendly staff both on check in & check out. Room is big, and everything in room is electronically controlled. Well stocked mini bar - if u don't intend to purchase, make sure item is returned to original place within 60 seconds, otherwise you will be charged for it although you could ring front desk and tell them what happened.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlantic City

A excellent stay at the hotel.

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: The and the staff.
Cons: I don't have any complaints.
Location: The Town Square was very nice.
I'm ready to go back to te Aria already. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Between the staff and nice room my next stay in Vegas will definitely be at the Aria.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Excellent Hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: But room is clean and Hotel staff are all friendly.
I was impressed when I walked in to the room. The curtain is automatically open and music welcome me. Bed is comfortable and Buth tab is clean and big.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Loved the toilets. I know that sounds weird but the Toto washing and dries your butt all from a heated seat! Nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

The bed of clouds!

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: The bed!
Actually didn't want to leave the room for all of the Vegas fun- the bed was just that great! Beautiful hotel, excellent staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location. Clean and new.

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: great beds
Cons: Food is good but not great. Prices are too high.
Location: Its vegas... nuff said
Slots were not friendly at this hotel. Seemed way better at multiple other hotels. Multiple good restaurants but costs are insanely high. Would stay here again but would probably eat elsewhere and would definitely gamble at one of the other M-Life casinos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Best hotel in Vegas

Posted Nov 20, 2014
This is a fairly new hotel with excellent facilities. Best in class decoration everywhere, extremely clean and the staff is extra friendly from the moment you arrive to the front door. Restaurants and buffet are delicious and not so expensive. For summer time the pool is a great option with good drinks, music and people. The only downturn is casino is really expensive. If you are carrying tons of cash ok, if not you will have to look outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Love the ARIA!

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Clean, modern and comfortable room. Hotel has all the amenities you could ask for and is the perfect location on the strip. I would highly recommend and I look forward to staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom edmonton, ab

Awesome staff and hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Overall awesome hotel that I would recommend to anyone. My wife and I stayed here in mid Nov for 5 days to celebrate our 10 year anniversary and have no regrets with the choice and location. Zankar was really good for a show and also make sure to eat at pin up pizza on the walk home if you are out for the night. Awesome pizza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful; amazing experience; great casino!

Posted Nov 19, 2014
I will be sure to return to the Aria. Wonderful stay. Great employees start to finish. Loved our room and their casino. Great restaurants and very friendly atmosphere. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.