Ratings based on 11,160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
The Aria is a luxury hotel -- five stars all the way. On arrival, they upgraded my room to a beautiful suite which was amazing. Would definitely recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lee

I miss them already!!!

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Enjoyed my stay. Comfy bed. Hot water for shower. Beautiful room view!!! Miss You Aria!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Apr 17, 2015
We had a great time here. The food in the resturaunts was very good. The Pool was wonderfull.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phila.,Pa.

Luxury Living

Posted Apr 16, 2015
On point staff, luxurious accommodations, great housekeeping team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

located in the strip, a great place to stay in LV!

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: energetic atmosphere, great view of the hotel room, great deluxe room.
Cons: the security staff in guest elevators entrance can be more friendly
Location: it's in strip, that's it.
check in took very long - more than 45 mins when i arrived the hotel at 10pm. yet, the counter staff was upgraded us to a deluxe room and other than long check in time, everything were perfect. great location, many restaurant, full set of facilities. good value for money!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Disappointing - Not a True Five-Star Property

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Lobby was beautiful. Staff was lovely. Excellent location - connected to the Crystal Shops.
Cons: Mattress quality, inconsistent housekeeping standards throughout the public areas and within the room. Spa technician expertise.
Location: Prime location - connected to the Crystal Shops.
While the hotel touts a five-star rating, I would not characterize it as such. My husband an I opted to try a new property over our standard stay at The Bellagio. While the location was fantastic - connected to Crystal Shops and in walking distance to our favorite casinos - the accommodations were unsatisfactory. The bed was way too soft, inconsistent housekeeping standards throughout the public areas and within the room (wallpaper peeling off, gashes on closet door, never received a laundry bag over a 4 day stay, had to request for sheets to be cleaned daily, "blackout curtains" were hung with a gap letting in light from the Strip/sunlight). The spa was a real disappointment. The prices were high and the massage was awful -- felt like getting a massage from a beginner. We went during a quiet week and so it was a relaxing stay (which is what we wanted) but next time I would opt for Mandarin Oriental (willing to forgo the casino for true 5-star accommodations).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Great Customer Service from the gentleman that opened our cab door and welcomed us, to the gentleman who Thanked us for staying with them as he closed the cab door when we left for the airport. Every staff member we meet acknowledged and asked if they could help us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, perfect location!

Posted Apr 15, 2015
The hotel itself is great! Our room wasn't very clean when we checked in, not acceptable for a 5 star hotel. Overall the hotel staff are very friendly, except those serving food in The Buffet, they look like they font want to be there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Beds and central location
Cons: coffee makers and a frig that can be used without being charged $25! Insane that there is a hotel charge of $29 per day and you don't have these
Location: right in the middle of the strip off off the street a bit which is very nice
Excellent beds, very comfortable. Clean modern rooms. Wish Vegas hotels had coffee makers. Views were good but there are better views of the strip in other hotels. Nice central location on the strip. Nice that it has a tram close.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Poor check in

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Hotel computer system down, 1hour 20 wait, rest of the stay great.