Ratings based on 11,587 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

3 Stars Disguised As 5

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, features, staff
Cons: Prices, room amenities (fancy TV menus aren't enough), prices
Staff was friendly and helpful, but we've had better service at less expensive Vegas hotels. The lobby and casino areas are beautiful and kept clean. Although a little smaller than expected, the room was clean and had some neat features, however, the water pressure was non-existent (took 5 mins to rinse shampoo out of my hair), and the mattress was WAY too soft and made our backs sore each morning. Lastly, everything from the drinks ($36 for two mimosas) to the room service ($10 for a grapefruit, lol) was incredibly overpriced. Granted...the Aria is supposed to be a high end destination hotel, but that doesn't excuse the exorbitant prices. We ended up everywhere BUT the Aria for our 4 day stay, and we had a fantastic time nonetheless. I would tell my friends and family to visit the Aria while in Vegas, but don't waste your money on a room there. You can get the same 3 or 4 star experience anywhere else and spend a lot less.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kelowna, BC

Beautiful Resort Center Strip

Posted May 20, 2015
We had a wonderful time staying at the Aria. It is a beautiful resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom gğ

Aria week

Posted May 19, 2015
Spent the week at the Aria with my wife, overall experience was positive. But did feel the room was basic and lackrd some facilities, no tea or coffee. Also felt drinks and food was overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Great excellent stay at Aria. We'll come back again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

My 5 day stay!

Posted May 19, 2015
The hotel overall was great, had lots of fun and lost lots of money. The only bad points are the pillows were pretty rubbish and the lights in the room didn't always work properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bay area

Everything you need right there.

Posted May 19, 2015
Extremely satisfied . You almost never need to leave the hotel during your visit. Variety of pools and shops and especially the restaurants. It really cater for all your needs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Peterburg, Fl

The hotel is beautiful!

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Just beautiful! Loved how the floor to ceiling curtaines opened.
Cons: Mlife rewards system, Table games did not rate time & bet (play) properly and on the slot machines.
Location: Great location!
Loved ther Aria hotel over the Bellagio! Stayed 2 nights at Bellagio and 1 night at Aria. Will come back again to Aria!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom V

Posted May 19, 2015
Clean, comfortable, and Relaxing! Accomodated to my request for. Late check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ON

If you want to feel awesome, stay at Aria.

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: TOUCHSCREEN. CONTROLLED. CURTAINS.
Cons: The buffet was understaffed with servers. They were maxed out, there just weren't enough of them.
Location: Absolutely everything you want in Vegas is on your footstep.
First time in Vegas with a few friends and Aria put it over the top. It's massive, it's gorgeous, the rooms are amazing, the staff was nothing short of fantastic and the location puts you in the middle of it all. I would one thousand percent stay at Aria again. Lots of really cool art all over the hotel property, but the coolest is the liquid fireworks fountain out front at night. Bring a drink and watch this fountain blow your mind for a few minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore, MD

Top Luxury Hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
amazing hotel. we had the best time ever. we stayed in the suites tower, the suite is very large with a great view to the pool.