Ratings based on 8,300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Amazing!!!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Location: right on the strip!
amazing room! amazing services! amazing location! The room is clean and quite, the staff is friendly and helpful. This hotel is right in the middle of the Strip, close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City, Mexico

Magnificent

Posted Sep 29, 2014
The only thing i didn't like was the mattress. It was too soft. Every thing else was superb. The staff really helps when you need them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Cons: need to have more casual places to eat, no so much restaurants.
Nice hotel to stay. the smoking smell is much less than other hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salters,sc

Wonderful 4 day getaway

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Best money I've spent this year!!!!!! There's no other hotel I will stay at , the Aria is the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los Angeles

City view!

Posted Sep 28, 2014
What a pleasant stay. Centrally located on the strip. Awesome stay! We actually stood in the room and the hotel it was that great. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Right in the middle of the strip.

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Very impressive looking place. Great places to eat. Clean, modern casino.
Cons: More shade around the pools. Was very hot when I was there, and hard to tolerate for any period of time.
Location: Middle of the strip. Everything is pretty close. No shortage of things to do.
Very nice room and resort. Everything in the room is soft touch and smart, lights, blinds, etc... Stocked mini-bar. Very clean. Modern amenities, contemporary styling.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall there was no buzz at Aria.

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Cons: Lower the limits on the table early in the day? The overall energy was terrible. A lot better at the Bellagio!
It was a terrible vacation! I wish I had stayed at the Bellagio!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from whitby GTA

Very nice hotel. Three large pools. Very clean

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Real 5 stars hotel/casino/resort. Best location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

BEST ON THE STRIP!!

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING!!
Cons: NOTHING
Location: Aria is close to everything!!
5 STARS to a GREAT Hotel. Understated elegance is what it is all about. The location is perfect to walk the Strip. The Staff is always there to help with a smile and they are always very accommodating. We have stayed at many Las Vegas Hotels and .we always come back to the Aria
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Modern and beautiful hotel. Great staff.

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Had a great time, highly recommended. Would stay there again. Close to everything. Great food on site.