Ratings based on 10,956 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

AMAZING IN EVERY ASPECT!!!

Posted Mar 27, 2015
We stayed at most of the hotels on the strip, and this one "hands down" the absolute best. Must see to appreciate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom belfast

Aria Sky Suite Penthouse

Posted Mar 27, 2015
This is the most incredible place to stay the room was breathtaking, staff were extremely helpful and could not do enough for you. On are arrival a bottle of champagne and a hand written note from the hotel staff wishing us a pleasant stay. The personal touch wth hand written notes for such a huge hotel with 4000 plus rooms was a real testament of this 5 star 5 diamond resort! I will be back for our third visit to the sky suites can not wait!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

resort fees

Posted Mar 27, 2015
work being done on one of the pools no comp for all the noise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Awadalla

WOOW

Posted Mar 26, 2015
The Hotel was just perfect I love the people and the beautiful restaurants and the way the rooms are there just to dye for
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Milpitas

Good location

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Room needs better maintenance. One of the lights in bathroom not working. Shower control handle broken and not repaired. Bathroom floor not clean enough and lighting too dim in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phoenix

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Friendly, close to everything, large beautiful room
Cons: Smokey casino
Location: Great location
Friendly. Excellent buffet. Beautiful hotel. Quiet room on 35th floor facing mountains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston, tx

nice hotel in location I needed

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Decor, room comfortable, location.
Cons: Honor the reservations as they are booked, better smoke filtration.
Location: Crystals shopping and dining few steps away. Bellagio 5 minutes walk, Cosmopolitan next door. Situated about midway along the strip
Attended medical conference being held at the Cosmopolitan but they were sold out so stayed at Aria which is next door. Reserved King Deluxe through Expedia but on arrival was told no King rooms available and was given Queen, subsequently moved the next day which was inconvenient as I had to leave conference to move my belongings. Initial room was Queen with handicap access and was ok but King deluxe was much nicer with much nicer shower/bathroom. Bed comfortable, room clean although bathroom rug was threadbare and tattered. Room had access door to next room for adjoining parties but this was not beneficial in keeping noise from the neighbors down. Ate at Bardot Brasserie and Javiers- both good. Jean Phillipe also delicious. Smoke level not good in comparison to other hotels like Bellagio. Decor was nice and Cyrstals shopping center is few steps away. Did not gamble here, went elsewhere just for change of scene.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

My Vacation was wonderful because of ARIA!!!!!!!!

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Luxuriousness!!!
Excellent service, you'll not hear word 'NO' from any of their staffs, if you ask anything. They all helpful people. I had a great experience and the most memorable vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good price for the quality

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Very good price for the quality. Very nice 5 stars hotel. Quiet, calm and elegant. Perfect for couple and family.
Location: Perfect location right in the middle of the strips
Very good price for the quality. Very nice 5 stars hotel. Quiet, calm, modern, clean and elegant. Perfect for couple and family. Will recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Modern.
Cons: Room lighting remote, and TV operations. Need to keep it simple. Sportbook is too small.
Location: Location is okay. Easy access to and from freeway.
Very nice, modern hotel. Sport book operation during big events. Need more betting station.