Ratings based on 11,896 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol, UK

Classy, modern 5* hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: It's a bit of a walk from the self parking area to the guest rooms and check in.
Location: Great location in the centre of the strip. As for things to do its Las Vegas so there's everything to do!
Great location, great facilities, very friendly staff. The hotel looks modern and classy throughout, the rooms are spacious, clean and have great views. Unlike other hotels on the strip the casino doesn't have a set theme but it is a nice place to lose your money. The pool area is lovely and has a few pools and can't be seen buy other hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Gorgeous hotel!!

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Aria is only 6 years old so it still looks and feels brand new. The hotel is luxurious. The sleep is extremely comfortable. Very high tech rooms i.e., wall switches control opening and closing the curtain and/or the sheer. The tv remote can shut everything down at night etc. I stayed there 4 years ago and looked forward to my recent trip to Vegas to stay there again. Great location!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2015
It's good and not too expensive. Room is clean and spacious. My son like it very much! The problem is there is the WIFI, swimming pool, refrigerator is charged! And the refrigerator fee is even not included in the resort fee!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Definitely deserves a 5 star rating. Would come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Jul 2, 2015
I felt extremely safe staying at the Aria. The resort was extremely beautiful and clean. The staff was incredibly kind! Thank you!!! I will be going back for sure. The pool was amazing too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel All Like New

Posted Jul 2, 2015
We got a corner junior suite with the most amazing view to the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Beds and very clean

Posted Jul 2, 2015
The beds and room was very clean and comfortable , Hotel was first class
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: The spa and Javiers were two jewels within the Aria.
Cons: Room air conditioning never got as cold as we'd have liked and the in room automation system could be finicky.
Given we'd stayed at the Aria once previously, we were pretty confident we knew what to expect. The hotel is still one of the newer ones on the strip, well appointed, modern and generally clean. Check in remains a bit of a crap shoot if you will, on our arrival the line was short, however, in the coming days, it wasn't unusual to encounter check in lines of 30 or more folks (which might explain why they offer (for an additional cost of course) an expedited check in process). As said, the hotel is well appointed and fairly clean (the staff certainly do their best to compensate for some of the guests who seem to be a bit messy (i.e. leaving empty bottles and glasses in the elevator)). While here we checked out the pools, a nice respite in the +44 degree celsius days. A nice thing about their pools is, in spite of how busy they are, finding a lounger wasn't a challenge. We also checked out the spa, which is a little slice of heaven. Overall, we were happy with the hotel and will likely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Excellent experience

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: New, clean, friendly staff, nice room.
Location: Middle of the strip. High-end stores within walking distance. 10 minutes away from airport. Nice pool area on the promenade.
As soon as my wife and I arrived at Aria, we were greeted by friendly bell boys. Check-in was very quick and easy. The room was clean and we had a nice city view. Everyone from the security to casino staff to restaurant employees made our stay very comfortable. Will definitely return to Aria next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madrid

Nuevo,personal habla español y muy solicito

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Muy agradable,comodidad,vistas y muy buena atencion