Ratings based on 8,077 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very friendly hotel with excellent facilities

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Everybody was really friendly.
Cons: We had to queue for quite a while for checking, but I believe a system was down, nevertheless the hotel subsidised this.
Location: It is in the centre of the strip between a brilliant pub that served great food and some rather expensive shops.
We stayed at the hotel for 2 weeks and we found everybody there to be very friendly. The food places to choose form where excellent and the pool facilities are amazing. The casino itself was large and the waitresses were always offering free drinks when betting! The aria is situated in the centre of the strip which makes moving around the strip in the heat much easier. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Perfect

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Location, Parking, Interior, Food
Cons: Keurig Coffee machine in every room, Training for casino staff, they are not friedly, lack of waiters, not enough ashtrays and matches on casino level
Location: Strip is 1 min away, lots of shows and fine dining
Everything is perfect, BUT several things should be improved, staff in the casino is not friendly at all and no coffee machines in the room, Keurig coffee machine will make the room complete
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will stay again

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Staff was awesome. Accommodations were great too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winona mn

1850 miles to get here

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: location. prime spot for everything in walking distance. got off freeway two right turns we where there . leaving two right turns back on road home .
Cons: nothing i could see. everyone was enjoying themselfs and felt very safe.
Location: anything your heart desires
it was everything i expected Vegas to be and more. will be back next year for sure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lines,lines, lines

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Long check in lines. Long check out lines. Spoke to aria representative about calling a manager to help out. She just smiled at me & did nothing even wen I told her I might miss my flight. Going out ?? The cab line was 30 minutes every time. Try to get wait staff at the pool-- they ignore you trying to get your attention. Orr they claim they are sending someone who never shows up. Clean & less smoky than the other hotels. Security was tight thankfully.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Plushed beds!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
I will always stay here! I loved everything! The rooms were awesome. The views were gorgeous. The staff was super nice! 5 stars for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel right that by the strip

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: clean and convenience
Cons: nothing
the hotel room keep it pretty clean and locate at very convenience location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel has all the great amenities and location.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Great experience, perfect to relax and enjoy any vacation. Will be returning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cheshire, uk

A great hotel and in an excellent location!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
An excellent hotel in the heart of Vegas. We have travelled to Vegas from the uk several times staying in different hotels including the Bellagio, Caesars Palace, Venetian and most recent the Aria. This hotel is hard to fault and the pools are excellent. There is some demolition work being carried out adjacent to the hotel but we didn't notice any noise or dust and caused us no inconvenience at all. We found the aria cafe excellent for breakfast and the bar area and staff much the same. We will be looking to book here again on our next visit to Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary, ab

Nice big hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Excellent room
Cons: Check in waiting time should be low
Location: Closer to the city
Very clean, high standard hotel, very nice pool, on the Las Vegas strip