Ratings based on 1,964 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice place but in need of some desperate upgrading

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: The grounds and setting is very nice.
Cons: Needs to be updated
Location: They are very limited to attractions nearby, the shuttle service is also very limited as to where they will take you.
We've stayed at Alexis Park before, but this time they were not quite as accommodating as in the past. The rooms we had needed some updating, I think they are in the process of updating and have the potential to be a very nice place to stay in Vegas for a non gaming resort. We were there for a convention that was located at the resort (which we have attended before) and had a very nice and accommodating experience. We will stay here again and hopefully will have a better experience next time. Our convention seems to be located at this resort every time it is held in Vegas. The grounds are beautiful and hopefully we will have a better experience next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
We like the big tub and the kitchen area.quiet and private.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Pretty affordable for not being far from strip

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Free wi-fi in the rooms (What is this, 2006?) and, even thought this is a problem in every hotel room, and easier-to-work temp control
Location: Hard Rock
Great place for under $100. I wish they had wi-fi in the rooms, but other than that I cant complain.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from prescott

Need more ice machines.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Ok experience. Didn't have RV parking that was promised.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pasadena, ca

Nice hotel near everything

Posted May 23, 2015
The hotel is right behind the HardRock but close enough to the strip and stores.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

More than an hour to check in

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: none
Cons: reservation system. Room hall ways, exterior of rooms.
More than an hour to check in, staff could not locate our reservation. They don't believe we reserved with Expedia. After an hour, they checked us in with the credit card on file in case if reservation is available. night at 12:30am, staff calls to my room asking me to follow up with Expedia on this reservation. Expedia calls hotel staff, no one response. I called from airport to confirm about late check in, no one picks up phone. rooms remind me of a motel. Lot more to complain. Overall, I would not stay there and I would not recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Not so bad of a distance from the strip

Posted May 4, 2015
Hotel looks like apartments it was ok but it needs upgrades and we had a lot of bugs and shower was nasty and toilet didn't flush my husband had to fix it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacques from Montréal

Très bien situé, bon rapport qualité prix

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Le lit en très confortable et le lit est propre. Rien à dire sur le lit et la chambre de bain. Tapis vieillot dans la chambre... Air climatisé qui fait du bruit mais les chambres ne sont probablement pas tous comme ça, je l'ai arrêté et problème reglé. Du monde qui cri dehors mais c'était un vendredi soir...c'est normale pour un vendredi à Vegas. Bon rapport qualité prix.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

not sure I would stay again

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nice suite. Noisy people above me. Early morning disturbance with loud people on balcony smoking. Noisy equipment sound at night. No ear plugs.