Ratings based on 1,754 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price!

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Had a great time. I only stayed one night. The bed was comfortable. The T.V's were nice. The bathroom needs a little remodel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, Oregon

Great location for a visit to Las Vegas

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Location was convenient for my visit, the staff was very accommodating, the room was nice and clean and in overall good condition.
Cons: There were multiple pools, but they were either closed or being repaired; that was a bit disappointing. They also did not have coffee in the lobby.
Location: Very good location; it is close to popular casinos, good restaurants and other attractions. It is within walking distance of the strip.
Very good location and nice rooms, especially if you prefer to stay in a hotel environment rather than a casino hotel. It is right across from The Hard Rock and within walking distance to Planet Hollywood, Aria and many other nice places.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

was ok

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: size and space ,
Cons: cleanliness, cat problem, bug problem, circulation air in the rooms,proper shower water temperature,
Location: nothing
Our Experience was horrible 1st off its infested with cats everywhere ,had to call maintenace for shower, water was so hot had to run the water for 30min until cooled down then was able to shower and was late 2hrs to our reservation , A/C not easy to operate, 1st night found a Roach in the kitchen area didn't complain, until I was checking out gathering my luggage and noticed 2 small roaches on the bed crawling that I just slept in was disgusted immediately was sick called front desk asked for a manager waited 20 min on hold and supposedly manager wasn't available, front desk offered me $20 off our 2 night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2015
This was a great place to stay at a good price. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

NYE 2015

Posted Jan 6, 2015
First time to this hotel. I didn't mind not being on the strip it was as nice as the one's on the strip. I will be coming here more often.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted Jan 3, 2015
room was really clean and the way it set up it was perfect for my stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to vegas strip.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
I will recommend this hotel to avoid resort fee and very close to the strip and easy access to all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Posted Jan 2, 2015
It's clean and big and only 1 mile to center of the Vega's
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK place...at least they take dogs!

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: They allow dogs and it was cheap!
Cons: Free wifi, put microwaves and dishes in the rooms.
This place is about a 12 minute minute walk to the strip (Las Vegas Blvd), a bit farther than what we had hoped as it was a freezing cold walk! We were assigned a queen size bed even though we chose a king size when we booked online...disappointing. There were at least 3 or more young kids running, jumping and playing loud music directly above us so we were kept awake until 1am which was extremely frustrating to say the least. We did call the front desk three times to complain but were told that security was busy at another building dealing with a malfunctioning smoke detector! Yes, a bit of a circus!!! There's free wifi at the lobby but otherwise, you're paying $14.99/ day if you want it in your room...crazy! Our room was dated with paint peeling in the shower but it was clean. Didn't have a microwave or dishes/ utensils...just empty cupboards...weird for a place that boasts "all suites". We would not return but it was ok on the whole...thank dog we didn't pay much!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Location and cost out weigh the other stuff.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Room size, cost.
Cons: Cleanliness. Full disclosure: Tub Hair, Lots of long black hair in the bed blanket, non working remote/tv, non working gas fire place, qtip on floor
Location: Hard Rock, Liquor Store, Double Down Saloon, Strip is about 1/2 mile. Lobby is nice. Parking is narrow but found places.
Not the best room in the world but it was big (1 bedroom suite with King) and has a fridge. Tons of jets above, just look at the map, you're lined up with the runway. It is not a casino, about $10+tip to cab to the strip if you don't want to walk the 1/2 mile. Near the Double Down Bar, a classic punk dive, so that's cool if you want a non strip night. Hard Rock Casino across the street. Bring some earplugs and some booze and you'll be just fine at this place. Probably a good place for people wanting to do some partying in their rooms, off the strip mind you. But you're in Vegas to go out an do stuff, so I would stay here again if the price was right. Think we paid $59 AVG for 2 nights. No Resort fee at time of this review.