Ratings based on 1,373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Pete from L A

Not a good week end

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: I've always have stayed at this resort because it has a small kitchen and its live being at home
Cons: Try to work with you people
Location: The location is good
I wasnt able to check in till Sat. morning @ 9:00 am. I didn't have a credit card to check in I had gift cards and cash. But they would not except eather. So it wasn't till my mother faxed over a copy of her ID and credit card. So I had to spend the night in my car till the morning.
1 out of 5
by love to travel from go

Will never go back to this place. Stay away from i

Posted Apr 15, 2014
We make a reservation for 2 queen beds. We checked in late and to our surprise they only had one queen bed with sofa bed. The room smelled like dust all over the place. It seems that the room had never been used. The front desk was fast and helpfull. Restaurant for breakfast buffet was the worst ever.
3 out of 5
by Traveler from Belgium

Last night in Las Vegas before early flight

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Size of the rooms, refrigerator in room, Neutrogena products in bathroom
Cons: Cleanliness, lighting in public areas
The room itself was large and relatively comfortable. The bathroom could have been a little cleaner. I felt a little uncomfortable walking to my room, as the walkways and hallways weren't particularly well lit.
1 out of 5
by Debbie

Didn't get the room that we were told we would.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything, The pool was ice cold just like there customer service.
We couldn't even check in until almost 5:00 an hour after checking time. They asked us what beds we wanted so we told them and they said we would have to wait to checkin then. So we waited and then they didn't even give us the room they said. When we went to resolve the issue they said they would have never asked us that because they were full but the lady did. They were really rude. The tub was really dirty. I have always lived every room that we reserved through expedia but this hotel really motel was horrible. The clerks were onery even at the beginning of check out. I would never stay here again oar recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandy from Fort Mohave, AZ

Nice Hotel, Great for Kids, no smelly smoke!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Loved it! Room was very big. I love that you don't have to walk through a casino and smell like smoke!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lee

This hotel is next to airport but very quiet.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Good location and easy to access to the room. And nice staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by matt from San diego

Close to the strip

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Walls were a little thin so sleeping was difficult. Price was good and if tired enough, it was OK. Breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Odi from London

Spacious Hotel, easy access to Las Vegas Strip

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: Pool area is lovely and convention centre works well . Suites spacious but dated style soft furnishings. Good value for money though .
Cons: Going the extra mile to make things work for the customer....can do attitude. Would have liked tea making facilities as well as coffee for choice .
Location: Central location ...works well for those new to Las Vegas using cabs and local hotel shuttle excellent idea.
Would be ideal experience if improved customer service......no complaint but failed to impress with can do attitude when presented with challenges.
2 out of 5
by Paul from Los Angeles

Outdated needs improvement,

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: Convenience to the major casinos.
Cons: The rooms need to be updated.
The plumbing was off, due to lack of hot water. We had someone visit twice and the problem was never resolved.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good stay.

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: location and closeness.
Cons: W-FI
Location: very close and convienient.
I was very pleased and would stay in this hotel once again.