Ratings based on 1,139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Well travelled. from El Cajon, California

a handful of room lights were burnt out.

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Casino non smoking area has ashtrays. Gift shops, food court, theatre, and nearby shopping plaza along with discovery park make it a family friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Charlie from Colorado

Hidden Gem

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a great find. Hotel was immaculate and comfortable. Staff very helpful - they treated me as a valued guest. Great customer service. I'll be staying here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

wedding there went off without a hitch

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great time. Everything we needed was right there. Didn't need to move my car for three days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rose from Oak Ridge, TN

Perfect location

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved our stay. We took our daughter and grandkids for our son's graduation. We were close to him, there was a great playground right across the street. The pool area was amazing. We enjoyed the food establishments and a little gambling. The hotel and grounds are beautiful and staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend it to anyone who isn't interested in being on the strip. Can;t say enough good things!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by lonjon from morthern NV

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy check-in; room was excellent - no coffee maker or micro-wave, but very exquisite; we will definately stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kris from Oregon

Nice Change from Staying on the Strip

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: Well-located for our purposes. Clean and well furnished and updated.
Cons: Let the hotel guests bring a bottle of water or can of soda to the pool area.
Location: "Roadkill Grill" (Diners, Drive-Ins and Dives) Floyd Lamb Park, good place to walk dog. The Pizza Lounge on S. Rampart Blvd
We needed a place to stay that was near to both our son and daughter-in-law's home and Summerlin Hospital, as we were visiting our new twin grandsons who were still in the preemie NICU. We also wanted to feel like we were on a bit of a vacation, and the Aliante Hotel and Casino worked well for us. Our room was modern and well decorated; we chose the "shower" option over the "bathtub" one, and were not disappointed. Our 9th floor room had an eastern view; an upgrade to western was an additional $10 a night and a Strip view another $20 a night, and as we don't spend a lot of time in the room, or looking out the window, that is not a big deal for us. The pool area is beautiful, though it would have been nice to be able to bring our own Diet Coke in. I did not notice the Casino being smoky at all, which I usually do, especially in Strip Casinos. Also, being there on weeknights, there were not a lot of people, which was nice. And we did find time to get to the Strip one afternoon as well, after many hours at the Medical Center with those cute babies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brianna from Knoxville, TN

Fabulous

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved it here. I'm not a gambler so I don't have much to say about the casino but our room was very nice and the hotel staff was very helpful. The pool is beautiful and very family friendly. My four and two year old (and myself!) loved the shallow wading pools at either end of the pool, which also had lifeguards. We were close enough to the major attractions but definitely not caught up in the middle of them. The surrounding area is a very nice part of town and has ALL the amenities you could need within 5-10 minutes (Wal-Mart, Target, CVS, Walgreens, etc). There are also two nice parks for the kids if any wiggles need to be set free :) I don't have any complaints at all.