Ratings based on 1,038 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Very Satisfied !

Posted May 17, 2014
It was nice to go to a hotel without passing through aCasino and Smoke!!! We have allergies! Very Very Nice! We will Go again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brenna from Bluffton, SC

Great Price

Posted May 15, 2014
Location: Not too far from the strip. A couple restaurants near by. Didn't really need to leave the hotel though.
Place was beautiful and not really too far from the strip. My only complaint is that the clock in my room didn't work right. It never displayed a time. It was just random symbols. Alarm would go off randomly and could not figure out how to turn it off. It also couldn't be unplugged. Extremely annoying at 4:00am. Other than that, it was gorgeous and really in a nice location. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Would Stay Again!

Posted May 13, 2014
Check in was not a breeze! Desk staff could use some retraining!! Room is small! But nice! Very clean!! A few lightbulbs were out! No biggie! Pool looked nice! But too windy/cold to use it! Bingo was fun!! Won $100 bucks! Nice people! Food court pretty good! Little slow! But nice people! Place smelled great! Parking not great! Lil far from the strip! But we knew that! We would stay again! ,)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasing

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: maybe
Cons: security doing their job when called.
Location: good location. quiet and friendly. shopping centers close.
rooms were great. a bit far from the strip. food was good. other guest had a party in the room next to us all Saturday night. called front desk they had security sent up, but party knew security and so nothing was done, very disappointed. didn't get much rest that night. Security said to the party next door ,"if you need anything just let me know".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Very handy for the Clark County Shooting Facility

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: Value
Cons: Parking closer to hotel
Location: Clark County Shooting Facility
Best value I've had in Las Vegas. Nicest room for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenience

Posted May 10, 2014
Everything was great no complaints.. I love the convenience of the movie theater.. The buffet and the hotel stay was at a reasonable price... I will definitely come back..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cory from Lindon, Ut

Aliante!!!!

Posted May 8, 2014
Beautiful facility way off the strip which to be honest was really nice. Staff for the most part were very helpful and freindly. Eating options were awesome and built in cinema was major plus. Casino and gaming were up to par, rooms were great, spa was decent, and the amazing pool area was icing on the cake. The value is unbeatable in Las Vegas!! We will be going back. FYI if you stay there you absolutely have to eat breakfast at The Farm inside the hotel. Best breakfast I have ever had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from Bozeman MT

Elegant and well appointed hotel just of 215.

Posted May 8, 2014
The room was clean and upscale. No pressure to spend money in the casino. The pool areal is top notch and staff ready to make the stay pleasant.
2 out of 5
by Ray from San Antonio, TX

Expedia and Aliante have a communication problem..

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: N/A
Cons: Communication with Expedia...
Location: N/A
I booked a non-smoking room for one night for me and my wife two days before our arrival. I was told when I arrived that all of the non-smoking rooms had been sold out before I booked my room. The woman told us that Expedia does this often, which I'm assuming she meant often as far as Aliante is concerned. I know that I booked late but Expedia shouldn't sell rooms that aren't available. This left us scrambling to find a room late at night. Something is goofy here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rick from reno, nv

Very nice hotel

Posted May 6, 2014
This is one of the newer hotel casinos. I like it because the hotel registration and entrance separate from the casino even though they are connected. The rooms are very well appointed with a nice bathroom. There are lots of places to eat from high end to food court. I ate at TGIFridays. If I have business on the extreme north end of the valley, this is where I stay.