Ratings based on 1,598 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southwest Utah

Best Vegas Stay Ever!

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: All of the above and at a very reasonable price, and no need to tolerate the hustle bustle of the strip.
Location: see above comments.
We've stayed in a lot of the casino hotels in Vegas over the last two decades, and the Aliante is by far the greatest yet. Super comfortable and clean rooms with great décor and lighting. Well equipped with everything you need except a coffee pot...but great free coffee bar in the lobby. The casino must be one of the largest in Vegas with great eating resources ranging from a fast food court, and a huge buffet restaurant to several fine dining establishments. Also, a great golf course just across the street, and several others within 10 minutes or so from the casino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Great little hotel up on North Las Vegas

Posted May 26, 2015
Put my parents up at the Aliante Station Hotel. They were impressed w the level of comfort w the furnishings; the beds were medium and they got a couple good nights rest. The staff were accommodating and the pool was really fun!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Laguna Beach

This is the best hotel off strip in Vegas

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Easy access to room, not necessary to go thru casino, very friendly staff
Cons: better restaurants
Location: easy access off freeway, golf across the street
Perfect for business or vacation, easy access off the freeway, 10 minutes to Summerlin and 20 to the strip. Rooms are better than 90% of strip hotels, service is great. Food court and movie theatre are nice extras, buffet is middle of the road, they could use an upgrade on some of the restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

Great room and food but far from the strip

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: The buffet in the casino was really good and they give a large discount if you sign up for a player card, which is free
Cons: A shuttle bus to the strip would be helpful for travelers that don't have a car
Location: It is on the north side of las vegas and is very close to the mountains. There is not much to do in the area.
The room was very nice and the food was good as well. The only thing is that it's about a 15 minute drive from the strip so you'll need a car rental if you're for tourism. The pool and hot tub was also nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Parowan, Utah

All I can say is WOW!!!

Posted May 21, 2015
The best place to stay in Law Vegas. Was worth every cent. We will be back...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Vacation Stay

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: How quiet and sound proof the rooms were. The bathrooms were exceptional also.
Location: The location is accessible to the interstate but not very close to the Strip. I guess it would depend on what you were in Las Vegas for.
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Aliante Hotel. The rooms were very accommodating and the staff was very helpful every where in the establishment.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Unprepared Room

Posted May 19, 2015
When I got to my room both beds were not made. Had dirty sheets and covers and the room had food containers with food in them. Dirty towels on the floor. When the hotel staff moved me and my mom and sister they put us in a room that smelled like smoke. They said no more rooms available. My sister became a little ill from the smoke smell. A very disappointing experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom d

Not near the strip, but very nice

Posted May 12, 2015
Hotel was not close to the strip, but had lovely rooms, wonderful pool and reasonably priced buffet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom park city, UT

Posted May 10, 2015
Spent 6 nights. Enjoyed the restaurants, pool, and spa. Had a great massage.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kanab, UT

Aliante- Underwhelming at best

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Customer service, food quality, coffee maker in even the standard room, esp after requesting and being denied an upgrade.
Location: It is not close to anything other than the Aliante complex. There is a casino, the smell of smoke was overwhelming.
I had asked specifically for a King size bed. The confirmation from the hotel said I did not need to call. Upon arrival, I was offered the standard room with 2 queen beds. When I asked, on a Sunday night, if there was an upgrade available, I was told by the rather rude desk clerk that "nothing else was available". The room was on the 3rd floor, with a fantastic view of the air returns on the roof. The carpet was dirty, there was no coffee maker, no television guide at all. Room service food was poor and extremely expensive (35.00 for a chicken cobb salad and a quesadilla). The only good thing I can say about that was the woman who delivered my meal was cordial and pleasant. Customer service was extremely disappointing overall and I will not return.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2015 by Aliante Guest Services, Hotel Management
Our apologies you were so disappointed in your stay Bonnie. What you've outlined is certainly not indicative of our standards, and we regret you didn't allow our hotel management the opportunity to make things right for you before you checked out. Service and our guest's experience is extremely important to us, and I apologize you left feeling otherwise. . . We wish you well in your future travels.