Ratings based on 1,167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprising find on the north side of Las Vegas

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Beautiful facility, friendly staff, great to get out of the downtown hustle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Downey,CA

Unexpected

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Didn't expect much from another Vegas hotel but Aliante hotel exceeded my expectations . Overall a great stay for me and my wife. Super comfy bed that was really hard to get out of. Nice and friendly staff were all very helpful. Clean rooms with everything working properly . Nice bathrooms and very clean . So I have to say all in all It was great stay and I will definitely be staying here when we come back to Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, clean and quiet hotel. Friendly staff.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Everything. The staff, the decor, the prices, the quiet surroundings.
Cons: Coffee in the morning was not stocked timely, but that is just coffee. No big deal. Starbucks just down the street if one prefers.
Location: As stated previously, most everything located on property. For shows and other entertainment, you will need to venture out to " The Strip" or Downtown
Aliente is a short drive away from LV Speedway, where we were attending a weekend event. By far, Aliente is the best hotel we have ever stayed at in Las Vegas. Everything you need under one roof! Staff is very friendly and provides specialized service. They greet you with a hello or smile as you come and go. We enjoyed not having to travel to "The Strip" as we have "been there, done that" for many years. We enjoyed all that the Aliente had to offer, including a quiet stay, very reasonable food and beverage offerings, and a movie theater on the premises. If you are skilled at finding "discounts" online, I highly suggest searching for "coupons" for TGI Fridays restaurant, AMC theater, Capriotti's Sandwiches, Papa John's Pizza, Johnny Rockets, and any other establishment located at Aliente before your trip. We were able to BOGO at a couple of the food places and saved $14 on movie tickets by purchasing them from a discount site before our trip. And get the Aliente Players Card. It is free and well worth the discount you will get at the gift shop and buffets/food establishments. There are also plenty of stores, restaurants, and other shopping places nearby as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Awesome hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
This is truly awesome hotel. Everything is super nice clean and feels very upscale. Very modern looking. Nice dinning options with great discounts for hotel guests. Will definitely recommend to everyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: It was close to relatives, which was a plus, but also the wide variety of restaurants on site was great.
We were very impressed with the hotel and restaurants. With access to hwy. 215, it was easy to get around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Was a nice stay will go back again. Always a great experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Movie food court an cleanliness
Cons: See above
Location: Strip an Fremont ave
Been here for 4 days their were 3 things I didn't like 1. Mandatory resort charge . Didn't need your wifi ,paper ,an coffee. This morning want to get coffee at 9 am .empty pots .notified desk waited 10 minutes then gave up an we tto buffet for breakfast an coffee. Later that morning ime ran out to get coffee . Think u should take at have coffee all day Also make reort fee optional 2 gave up on your casino u have machines geared to tight .i don't mind losing but would like to play for awhile.went to your movie to stp bleeding 3 kids in hot tub an not removed by lifeguards Other than those items enjoyed rest of resort Richard johnston
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Mateo, Ca

Good place to stop over in North Vegas

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: The location made to easy access when traveling from Utah as it eliminates having to drive through the congestion of the strip.
Location: Close enough to cab or drive to the strip but the location (quite area of Vegas) makes for a quiet stopover.
Some of the electrical devices (television, reading lights) were non-functioning in my room. When I told the front desk during check out their response was "OK". Pool was relaxing with reasonably good cocktail service. Restaurants in the hotel have a variety of delicious food to choose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Q

Always great!!! Need more parking space for guest

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Outside parking in front of hotel lobby need more self parking than prioritizing valet parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Canceled strip stay for Aliante based on reviews!

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, pleasant staff, dinning options, and five dollar options at the casino tables!
Cons: Just a bit more supervision of blackjack dealer attitudes. But it was just one dealer so not that crucial.
Location: We loved the area nice homes, golf course, new businesses with a Starbucks and CVS close to the hotel. Also at night you can see the city lights!
I had planned to celebrate with my wife our 35th wedding anniversary at the New York New York hotel. We decided to cancel and try the Aliante based on reviews and a quick late evening stay a few days prior to our scheduled 3 day visit. We were very pleased with the Aliante! The experience was very relaxing and enjoyable. The rate was great and the room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very nice and accommodating when ever we had a question or concern. Plenty of great dinning choices along with a IMAX theater connected to the hotel which is very convenient. The casino did not have a smoke smell at ALL! When my wife and I wanted to visit the strip, it was an easy highway ride of about 20 minutes. The area around the hotel was a nice mix of residential with a bank, Starbucks, and CVS nearby. Oh and there is a golf course right next to the hotel. Only one small negative encounter with a blackjack dealer. He was not friendly at all and we actually tried to cheer him up with not much success. However, other than that we were very happy with all aspects of the hotel and look forward to booking our next stay in Las Vegas at the Aliante Hotel! We strongly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a fun, relaxing, and hassle free experience with clean rooms and nice customer service look no further than this great alternative to the busy strip hotels. Great job Aliante!!!