Ratings based on 1,623 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

best hotel in n las vegas

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: market restaurant was very good, and always bingo-bingo-bingo
Cons: more hours for bingo
Location: very easy to find hopefully construction will be done soon as for things to do its all in the casino
we were there 2 days and enjoyed every minute of it. room was very nice , employees were all happy , polite, and very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel and within 2 miles if our daughter

Posted Jun 10, 2015
We had a very nice and comfortable stay. Very good and reasonably priced food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peaceful

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Very warm....the staff treated you with dignity and respect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2015 by Aliante Guest Services , Hotel Management
So glad you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your feedback & hope we are given the opportunity to service you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with excellent service!

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Everything in and around the hotel was very clean and safe.
Cons: I have zero complaints.
Location: The strip is about 15-20 min away and the hotel has tons of activities to do (e.g. concerts etc) if you don't want to go to far.
My wife and I stayed at this wonderful hotel for one week. The service was great, the people were awesome, and casino was very clean. I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to be off the strip, yet still have a great time. Also, the hotel is good for those of you out there who have families.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2015 by Aliante Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your feedback, and are glad you enjoyed the property ... we hope to see you again soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More like a 2.5 start hotel and not 4!

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Cons: Cleanliness and ownership of reservations.
Location: The Vegas strip is about 30 min away with traffic. Its not worth the drive. Find a hotel much closer to the strip.
Reserved room with 2 beds, was given 1 bed and room was barely cleaned. There were smudges on the mirror and faucet and toilet seat had pee on lid. Terrible experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing experience

Posted May 31, 2015
Good staff , swming pool; clean and comfortable , I would go back to the same hotel again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Nice hotel,but fare from The Strip (20 min)

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Pool, big room, friendly staff, free wifi
Cons: Housekeeping
Location: You have to go with a car
Nice room,big and comfortable but the housekeeping it was not to good (the clean well but the forgot to refill water in the fridge, and other stuff. It's a little far away from the Strip, 20 min.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southwest Utah

Best Vegas Stay Ever!

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: All of the above and at a very reasonable price, and no need to tolerate the hustle bustle of the strip.
Location: see above comments.
We've stayed in a lot of the casino hotels in Vegas over the last two decades, and the Aliante is by far the greatest yet. Super comfortable and clean rooms with great décor and lighting. Well equipped with everything you need except a coffee pot...but great free coffee bar in the lobby. The casino must be one of the largest in Vegas with great eating resources ranging from a fast food court, and a huge buffet restaurant to several fine dining establishments. Also, a great golf course just across the street, and several others within 10 minutes or so from the casino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Great little hotel up on North Las Vegas

Posted May 26, 2015
Put my parents up at the Aliante Station Hotel. They were impressed w the level of comfort w the furnishings; the beds were medium and they got a couple good nights rest. The staff were accommodating and the pool was really fun!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laguna Beach

This is the best hotel off strip in Vegas

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Easy access to room, not necessary to go thru casino, very friendly staff
Cons: better restaurants
Location: easy access off freeway, golf across the street
Perfect for business or vacation, easy access off the freeway, 10 minutes to Summerlin and 20 to the strip. Rooms are better than 90% of strip hotels, service is great. Food court and movie theatre are nice extras, buffet is middle of the road, they could use an upgrade on some of the restaurants.