Ratings based on 1,547 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver,Washington State

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: No matter how your day or evening plans go...staying or returning to the Aliante hotel is always pleasing to the eye..Even if price may be the allure.
The breakfast buffet is just right at a lower than most price point. The drive is out of town a ways but you will discover a new aspect of Vegas and maybe find yourself looking for different places to explore.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buffalo, WY

Nice hotel in North Las Vegas

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Quiet and clean rooms.
Cons: Better ventilation to remove cigarette smoke from casino area.
Location: Easy access to Bruce Woodbury Beltway and Hwy 95. Close to Red Rock Canyon National Park and Mount Charleston for outdoor enthusiasts.
Enjoyed this hotel/casino because we wanted a nice place to stay in North Las Vegas that was close to where our son lives. The rooms are nicely decorated, clean, and quiet. The complex has good parking, courteous staff, and numerous dining options. Our only complaint is that the casino allows smoking, and the smoke smell is overpowering throughout the casino floor and even filters into some of the adjoining restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mays Landing, NJ

Great hotel and staff wonderful spa and good food

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: food - spa - clean - friendly
took advantage of their spa..you must visit Tyler and Rainey who gave great massage and pedicure. medley buffet is the best whether you go for breakfast, lunch or dinner. very nice staff and comfortable room. pool, Jacuzzi and the deck bar are also well worth a visit. will definitely return to this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Had a great time! The hallways and doorways on the hotel floors need painting and the room had a bit of dust, but other than that, we had a great stay. The bed was super comfortable!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Ontario

Posted Apr 21, 2015
only stayed one night as we were meeting friends the next day on the strip so didn't have time to really have an experience. Did enjoy the time I was there thou
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with convient accomodations

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Nice hotel rooms with a beautiful pool area and convient fun located all at this resort!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Great staff, room and facilities was clean. Recommend to all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Apr 15, 2015
My room was excellent and the hotel grounds and facilities were all top notch. Especially appreciated the help of the front desk...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berkeley, CA

Alicante Hotel and Casino

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Hotel is only 6 years old so the rooms had a contemporary design. Room was fairly spacious with a fairly large bathroom.
Cons: Nothing
Location: As I mentioned, it's on the outskirts of town but the freeway is next to the hotel.
Excellent accommodations. Everything was very clean and in very good condition. The hotel is a little hard to find and on the outskirt of town. Freeway access is next to the hotel and takes about 10 minutes to get to the strip. It's an excellent value if you don't mind driving to the strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom California

Brand new hotel in North Las Vegas

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Brand new hotel...very clean and nicely decorated.
I chose this hotel because it is close to where family members live and it accepts pets (one dog). I loved the layout of this hotel...no need to have to walk through the casino to get to your room as the hotel registration has its own entrance and the elevator to the rooms are right off that lobby. I did want a non-smoking room, but they only had smoking rooms left, so I reluctantly took one. However, the room was very pleasant and except for the ashtray on the desk, there was no evidence of it being a smoking room. Comfortable beds with upgraded linens; well decorated; upgraded bathrooms; very clean and quiet. The only downside was that Expedia indicates there is a pet deposit (which implies it is refundable). However, I discovered that it is a non-refundable pet fee which made quite a difference to the overall cost of my weekend.