Ratings based on 1,588 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

Great room and food but far from the strip

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: The buffet in the casino was really good and they give a large discount if you sign up for a player card, which is free
Cons: A shuttle bus to the strip would be helpful for travelers that don't have a car
Location: It is on the north side of las vegas and is very close to the mountains. There is not much to do in the area.
The room was very nice and the food was good as well. The only thing is that it's about a 15 minute drive from the strip so you'll need a car rental if you're for tourism. The pool and hot tub was also nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Parowan, Utah

All I can say is WOW!!!

Posted May 21, 2015
The best place to stay in Law Vegas. Was worth every cent. We will be back...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Vacation Stay

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: How quiet and sound proof the rooms were. The bathrooms were exceptional also.
Location: The location is accessible to the interstate but not very close to the Strip. I guess it would depend on what you were in Las Vegas for.
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Aliante Hotel. The rooms were very accommodating and the staff was very helpful every where in the establishment.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Unprepared Room

Posted May 19, 2015
When I got to my room both beds were not made. Had dirty sheets and covers and the room had food containers with food in them. Dirty towels on the floor. When the hotel staff moved me and my mom and sister they put us in a room that smelled like smoke. They said no more rooms available. My sister became a little ill from the smoke smell. A very disappointing experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom d

Not near the strip, but very nice

Posted May 12, 2015
Hotel was not close to the strip, but had lovely rooms, wonderful pool and reasonably priced buffet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom park city, UT

Posted May 10, 2015
Spent 6 nights. Enjoyed the restaurants, pool, and spa. Had a great massage.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kanab, UT

Aliante- Underwhelming at best

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Customer service, food quality, coffee maker in even the standard room, esp after requesting and being denied an upgrade.
Location: It is not close to anything other than the Aliante complex. There is a casino, the smell of smoke was overwhelming.
I had asked specifically for a King size bed. The confirmation from the hotel said I did not need to call. Upon arrival, I was offered the standard room with 2 queen beds. When I asked, on a Sunday night, if there was an upgrade available, I was told by the rather rude desk clerk that "nothing else was available". The room was on the 3rd floor, with a fantastic view of the air returns on the roof. The carpet was dirty, there was no coffee maker, no television guide at all. Room service food was poor and extremely expensive (35.00 for a chicken cobb salad and a quesadilla). The only good thing I can say about that was the woman who delivered my meal was cordial and pleasant. Customer service was extremely disappointing overall and I will not return.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2015 by Aliante Guest Services, Hotel Management
Our apologies you were so disappointed in your stay Bonnie. What you've outlined is certainly not indicative of our standards, and we regret you didn't allow our hotel management the opportunity to make things right for you before you checked out. Service and our guest's experience is extremely important to us, and I apologize you left feeling otherwise. . . We wish you well in your future travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver,Washington State

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: No matter how your day or evening plans go...staying or returning to the Aliante hotel is always pleasing to the eye..Even if price may be the allure.
The breakfast buffet is just right at a lower than most price point. The drive is out of town a ways but you will discover a new aspect of Vegas and maybe find yourself looking for different places to explore.....
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2015 by Aliante Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Nancy ... we're glad you enjoyed your stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buffalo, WY

Nice hotel in North Las Vegas

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Quiet and clean rooms.
Cons: Better ventilation to remove cigarette smoke from casino area.
Location: Easy access to Bruce Woodbury Beltway and Hwy 95. Close to Red Rock Canyon National Park and Mount Charleston for outdoor enthusiasts.
Enjoyed this hotel/casino because we wanted a nice place to stay in North Las Vegas that was close to where our son lives. The rooms are nicely decorated, clean, and quiet. The complex has good parking, courteous staff, and numerous dining options. Our only complaint is that the casino allows smoking, and the smoke smell is overpowering throughout the casino floor and even filters into some of the adjoining restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by Aliante Guest Services, Hotel Management
We appreciate the feedback! We regret the smoke bothered you, but glad you enjoyed your stay overall . . . we hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mays Landing, NJ

Great hotel and staff wonderful spa and good food

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: food - spa - clean - friendly
took advantage of their spa..you must visit Tyler and Rainey who gave great massage and pedicure. medley buffet is the best whether you go for breakfast, lunch or dinner. very nice staff and comfortable room. pool, Jacuzzi and the deck bar are also well worth a visit. will definitely return to this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2015 by Aliante Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review SBA - we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We've shared your comments with the spa staff - thank you for the special recognition! We'll look forward to your return!