Ratings based on 1,401 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Nice change off the strip! Must have a car but lots of shopping nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas, nv

Nice hotel, secluded from downtown.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: There were lots of things to do there. We were never bored. Plenty of places to eat.
Cons: There needs to be a coffee shop! (Starbucks)
Location: It far away from downtown Las Vegas, but you can gamble, watch a movie, grab a bite to eat, chill at the pool or spa.
It was really relaxing. The room was very quiet, which made it really easy to relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Staff was very helpful, very close to the Clark County Shooting Park, great pool area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Bainbridge island

Nice place away from the strip

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: It has lots of food options on grounds. Not very smokey
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Not lots to do near. There are some easy food spots and strip mall type shopping about 30 minutes to the strip.
We stayed here coming back from Zion. It was nice to be off the strip and in a clean, comfortable hotel. Nice pool and hot tub. Not very smokey.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check in

Posted Feb 21, 2015
The check in was terrible. They said she saw that we had a reservation for two rooms non smoking and that was no longer available. She wanted four grown people to stay on a king with one roll away bed or go to a smoking room. Not going to work. She went to get a manager and mysteriously they found a room. The entire time she blamed expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arizona

Nice hotel close to but not in Vegas

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Not down town,quiet
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near downtown and out of all the noise and traffic
Great place, nice people,clean rooms,good eats.good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SLC Utah

i had a wonderful time

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: the location is great because area is not overly crowded, very peaceful
the Aliante hotel and casino was awesome, the staff made me feel at home and comfortable, the Hotel was very clean and i had no problems with anything. i checked in on Saturday and left Tuesday afternoon and i wish i could have stayed longer, the next time i go to Las Vegas i will stay at the Aliante again and tell my friends and family to stay there also
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ky

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Was told by everyone to ask for comps.Tried but they looked at us like we were crazy.we have stayed at this hotel for convenience.we have stayed here quite a few times over the years.stayed at v data and Aria and we have been offered a lot of offers from room upgrades to free food.It might be worth the drive to my family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frisco, TX

Modern design, a few bad habits

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Restaurant choices
Cons: Staff wasn't overly helpful. Handle smoke better near restaurants. Coffee in the room.
I love the modern design, it's very Euro/Asian. For those who have traveled overseas, you would recognize that right away. I love the fact it has several choices for dining; there's a Euro Bistro, Steak & Seafood, an upscale Tex-Mex, a family diner, a TGI Friday's and the ever present Las Vegas Buffet. The room was great, the lobby is great, but even though I understand it's a casino; I can't handle the heavy smoking areas. They don't do a great job with the smoke in the facility, this is a big issue for me. Take that in consideration with the fact there's no coffee in the room (it's downstairs from 7am to noon) and 5 stars becomes 4 stars. Great location for North Vegas, if you don't mind the smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2015
We loved the hotel and staff. It is definitely an excellent value for your money. The only downfall is that it's far from the strip (about 20 minutes)