Ratings based on 1,209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

30 minutes from airport in North Las Vegas

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Been here 3x and never a wait at check-in. Most staff is very friendly. I've had to check out at 4:45A which seemed a bit challenging.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value!

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Have been here a few times now. Love it! Easy freeway access & usually pretty quiet hotel. Nice rooms. The front desk staff & race & sports book bartenders & cage servers are all very friendly! Dont have to leave the hotel for dinning options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business travel

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Good location for my needs. New, clean rooms, Nicely appointed. Great fitness facility. Lots of good restaurants to choose from. Convenient parking. Close to freeway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2014 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review ... we hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, ny

great room for a great price

Posted Nov 23, 2014
staff very friendly love the room found some good video poker machines overall definitely would stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2014 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2014
The staff was friendly and the room very nice. Room was clean and the bathroom very elegant. I did not care for the view from the room (the roof), but overall we were very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding north Las Vegas Hotel & Casino

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Great room and access to casino and restaurants.
Location: Near nice golf courses.
Outstanding value. Great facility with good restaurants and entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Great hotel, id stay again

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Clean, quiet, and a great deal through Expedia :) Loved it and would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Nice well Kept Hotel!!!

Posted Nov 19, 2014
The Hotel is beautiful the staff is friendly & the best part the rooms are clean!!!!! We will definitely stay again....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Clean hotel but far from Vegas strip

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Our hotel room was spacious and clean, and the hotel staff was friendly. Their Sunday brunch buffet is yummy and our beds were comfortable. However, we were told that our room was specifically designed for a handicapped person, and that the only difference would be that we'd have bars in our shower. Upon hearing this, it seemed like no big deal, but when we did shower, we discovered that our shower head was detached from its nozzle. We couldn't find a way to attach it so that it was directly above us, to make for a more comfortable shower, and instead, the shower head hung loose on the bar, which was only hip high. Also, the shower curtains weren't long enough, so there was a substantial gap between the floor and the curtains, and when we showered, there was always a puddle of water on the bathroom floor greeting us. Our book lights beside our beds didn't work either. The hotel's location is about 14 miles from the Vegas strip, much further than I expected, especially after spending an entire day at the Vegas strip. The drive on the side streets after you get off the freeway to get to the hotel, which is about 6 miles, is dark because this hotel is located in a fairly remote area - great for those who want to get away from the crowded Vegas strip, but not great for us. Overall, expect that it's a bit of a drive and ask for a room that isn't for the handicapped, and Aliante should exceed your expectations considering its room cost each night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel away from the strip

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Hotel was nice and quiet. The room was cozy and comfortable. No complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2014 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post your review ... we hope to see you again soon!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2014 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post your review ... we are glad that you enjoyed your stay & hope to see you again soon!