Ratings based on 1,647 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Beautiful location. Super clean. Great pool. Very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Very nice for the price

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Great experience for a 4 day weekend vacation. Very nice upkeep and enjoyed the pool, theatre, buffet & casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Friendly staff of all the places I've ever stayed, excellent customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Good stop for travelers

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Larger than average, very clean modern room.
Location: New area building out in NE corner of Vegas. Very easy access to freeways, don't have to deal with Strip traffic.
Stayed here on last leg of our move from Seattle to Phoenix. Had moving van with car trailer. We were allowed to unload luggage in valet area, then hotel had plenty of easily accessible oversized vehicle parking. All staff very friendly and helpful. Nice casino plus two theaters and game room for kids plus resort style pool area. Large, very clean, modern room. We ate in two of the restaurants, Farm a 24/7 basic American fare; and the Lime sometjhing that was Mexican. Food very good in both places. The Mexican restaurant was busy when we were there . Service was VERY slow, requested items forgotten, etc Other than that one experience which was difficult because it was at the end of a long day of travel for us, we had a great stay and would highly recommend. Hotel is also pet friendly if this is an issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Very enjoyable stay.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Everything, except parking.
Cons: Definitely parking for guests.
Location: The local state and federal parks are great. We enjoy the boat cruise at Lake Mead that takes one close to the dam. Highly recommend. Good price.
This was our second stay at the Aliante. It is truly a wonderful hotel. It has everything to make your visit as pleasant as possible. One doesn't even have to leave this hotel. It offers many restaurants, fast food, ice cream, pool, casino, movie theater and even an arcade for kids. Guests get a free daily newspaper and coffee located behind the front reception desk down the hallway. A very nice gift store. The pool is beautiful and not small. Wonderful!! Location is right by the highway, but no noise. Not located in the busy, hard to get around downtown area. Our room had a wonderful view of both the downtown lights and the natural beauty of the mountains. Excellent maid service. Our room was spotless, but the furniture and cushions where a bit worn. The only reason I did not give this hotel an excellent was due to the poor parking situation for guests. Our first stay they had only one handicapped parking space available up front, but on our return that was gone and all the close-by parking was made into valet parking, which most of the time was empty. Why make your handicapped guest walk a long way to the hotel, while only a handful of employees have the shorter walk. Suggest that they have "marked" guest parking and give guests special cards to hang in their vehicles (like they do in Hawaii). Why make 100s of guest to have to park so far away for just a few employees? Plus, on the weekends you have locals taking up parking spots also. Fix parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A little hard to find

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Everything but the noise
Cons: Check the noise level on the side that Rm#5015 is lovated
Location: Convenient to the freeway
The overall appearance of th Hotel was very pleasing, especially the lobby. The convenience of different eating facilities was also appreciated. The only complaint was the noise from the Casino, even though we were on the 5th floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

best hotel in n las vegas

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: market restaurant was very good, and always bingo-bingo-bingo
Cons: more hours for bingo
Location: very easy to find hopefully construction will be done soon as for things to do its all in the casino
we were there 2 days and enjoyed every minute of it. room was very nice , employees were all happy , polite, and very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel and within 2 miles if our daughter

Posted Jun 10, 2015
We had a very nice and comfortable stay. Very good and reasonably priced food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peaceful

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Very warm....the staff treated you with dignity and respect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2015 by Aliante Guest Services , Hotel Management
So glad you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your feedback & hope we are given the opportunity to service you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with excellent service!

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Everything in and around the hotel was very clean and safe.
Cons: I have zero complaints.
Location: The strip is about 15-20 min away and the hotel has tons of activities to do (e.g. concerts etc) if you don't want to go to far.
My wife and I stayed at this wonderful hotel for one week. The service was great, the people were awesome, and casino was very clean. I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to be off the strip, yet still have a great time. Also, the hotel is good for those of you out there who have families.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2015 by Aliante Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your feedback, and are glad you enjoyed the property ... we hope to see you again soon!