Ratings based on 1,205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2014
The staff was friendly and the room very nice. Room was clean and the bathroom very elegant. I did not care for the view from the room (the roof), but overall we were very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding north Las Vegas Hotel & Casino

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Great room and access to casino and restaurants.
Location: Near nice golf courses.
Outstanding value. Great facility with good restaurants and entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Great hotel, id stay again

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Clean, quiet, and a great deal through Expedia :) Loved it and would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Nice well Kept Hotel!!!

Posted Nov 19, 2014
The Hotel is beautiful the staff is friendly & the best part the rooms are clean!!!!! We will definitely stay again....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Clean hotel but far from Vegas strip

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Our hotel room was spacious and clean, and the hotel staff was friendly. Their Sunday brunch buffet is yummy and our beds were comfortable. However, we were told that our room was specifically designed for a handicapped person, and that the only difference would be that we'd have bars in our shower. Upon hearing this, it seemed like no big deal, but when we did shower, we discovered that our shower head was detached from its nozzle. We couldn't find a way to attach it so that it was directly above us, to make for a more comfortable shower, and instead, the shower head hung loose on the bar, which was only hip high. Also, the shower curtains weren't long enough, so there was a substantial gap between the floor and the curtains, and when we showered, there was always a puddle of water on the bathroom floor greeting us. Our book lights beside our beds didn't work either. The hotel's location is about 14 miles from the Vegas strip, much further than I expected, especially after spending an entire day at the Vegas strip. The drive on the side streets after you get off the freeway to get to the hotel, which is about 6 miles, is dark because this hotel is located in a fairly remote area - great for those who want to get away from the crowded Vegas strip, but not great for us. Overall, expect that it's a bit of a drive and ask for a room that isn't for the handicapped, and Aliante should exceed your expectations considering its room cost each night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel away from the strip

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Hotel was nice and quiet. The room was cozy and comfortable. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

New hotel outside of the strip.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
I always stay here when I'm in Vegas. No crowds and abou 15 minutes to downtown. Great restaurants inside of the building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Evanston, Illinois

Lovely casino hotel away from Strip & Downtown

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: I liked the hotels location, staff, restaurants, cleanliness, and feeling of luxury.
Location: Perfect location away from the noise of the Strip and Downtown. Not far from Red Rock Canyon for an afternoon excursion.
Hotel was everything desired. Wanted a beautiful casino hotel away from the noise of Downtowm and Strip casino hotels. Aliante has beautifully appointed interiors, a fine staff, great valet service, and exquisitely decorated rooms with lovely views, plush beds and contemporary baths. A wide range of restaurants caters to any dining pleasure, and the casino offers a wide variety of gaming choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2014
I would highly recommend this hotel. Very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and the food at the Farm Fresh cafe' for breakfast was delicious. I'm looking forward to going back there on my next visit to Vegas. It is located in North Vegas which to me was a nice break from the hustle and bustle of downtown or the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super nice hotel near Nellis AFB

Posted Nov 11, 2014
If you are looking for a quiet, clean and comfortable 4 star hotel in Las Vegas with reasonable rate, look no further.